Female Testimonials

2674 Testimonials and Growing!

  • Testimonial results are typical with these products. Results may vary depending upon use.
  • These testimonials are from 100% real women.
  • Originally created for women in 2001, our products are strong enough for a man.
  • Our blend works because of the unique pills/liquid combination along with our enlargement cream, and soap.
  • We do not edit the spelling, punctuation or content of our testimonials except to remove personal information like email addresses.

You are viewing: Female Testimonials · Go to Male Testimonials


Previous Page     | 1    |    2    |    3    |    4    |    5    |    6    |    7    |    8    |    9    |    10    |    [11]    |    12    |    13    |    14    |    15    |    16    |    17    |    18    |    19    |    20    |    21    |    22    |    23    |    24    |    25    |    26    |    27    |    28    |    29    |    30    |    31    |    32 |     Next Page

Date: 07-05-12     User: .

Thank you Tina. I will have to say that I do feel that the products are working. And my breast do feel fuller just a bit after using them for a week. I have a question about caffeine. What if I have one cup of green or white tea in the morning? The caffeine count is must less than coffee. What do you think?

Date: 07-02-12     User: Ja

Please dont use my name or email. I've been using the product for about 2 months and a half. the first thing i noticed was my breast feel a lot heavier and slowly they have begun to "fill" up. the awkward space space between my breast keeeps reducing! im normally extremely thin so i was skeptical about using the product but now im just anxious about what i'll look like in 6 more months!

Date: 07-02-12     User: Megan

Let me start off by saying I love this product. In just 2 week3 I gained half an inch. When I started using Fulfillment I was a 32c not too bad but they were deflated and not as much fun as they should be. I once was a 38DD but only because I was over weight, once I lost it all I came down to a C. My breasts were deflated and sad. It was very hard for me to find a bra that fit right. I could forgive every imperfection on my body, my odd thighs my stretch marks and what not but my breasts mean everything to me. They are two wonderful things a top our ribcage. Tired of the self-esteem issues I looked online and finally found my salvation. Natureday <3 As soon as I could I ordered. I take 3 pills a day one dropper and I use the cream at night and just after 2 weeks I gained half an inch and after three weeks almost a full inch. I'm still only into the first month but it's been a great month I'm already in a 32D. My breast are fuller, and bigger, you could say I have quite a bounce in my step now. Pun intended. I've already recommended this to a friend. I would be happy to tell anyone about it. It's cheaper and MUCH safer then breast implants, and best of all they are 100% real not fake. Nothing beats the real deal. Thank you Natureday. <3

Date: 06-27-12     User: dia

Hi everyone! I was looking for a long time on internet on natural ways to grow my breasts since my weght loss. I used to weight 170 lbs and had full D's, but biking a lot to go to work made my weight drop to 132 lbs (last time I checked)and I lost the fullness. I started using Natureday on the 21st of May and started feeling some more roundness after two weeks of rubbing it in my breasts twice a day. I also use pressure, kind of like a deep tissue massage but softer, enough so that my chest muscles would feel it while I applied the cream. Now, today 26th of Jue, I have grown an inch of "boobline" and I have to say that they feel heavier and more "in the way" of my arms. I used one full jar of cream and now I'm thinking I should've bought 2! Thanks Natureday, because of you I am more confident. Please don't show my e-mail address.

Date: 06-27-12     User: icia

Thanks so much for you product! I have grown from a 34A to a 34B in two months I will continue to use the product till i see desired results thanks again!

Date: 06-18-12     User: Ley

Iv'e been using natureday for about ten months and saw a huge difference. It changed my life. My confidence boosted a lot. I recommend you use natureaday to increase your breast size more than any other brand. Ley

Date: 06-15-12     User: An

Hello: I have tried your pills and liquid drops and I must say that it does work. I would love to re-order, my only problem is that I do not see an option where I can just order the pills. I do not want to re-order the liquid drops. Please tell how I can just order the pills. thank you, An

Date: 06-05-12     User: Sha

Hello there Natureday, I purchased the cream first, than the liquid recently and the combo works wonders. My breast were droopy looking. When I was in my early teens, I was a slim 32B. Then when I was well into my 20's, I was a 34B/C, but I usually wear C cup bras. Now, i'm in my early 40's and i'm having growing pains now and I can't fit my C bras no more now i'm a small D.

Date: 05-30-12     User: Hawk

I wanted to share my review more directly with you guys. I didn't think to take a "before" picture to be able to supply "before and after" pics, sadly. All of our bodies are different and react to various stimuli differently. I figured I'd share my whole story, just in case someone can relate and make a better judgement as to whether this product is for them or not... Plastic surgery isn't an option for me, due to cost and the fact that I would really rather not go through it. I have to be careful to avoid most anything that adds estrogen to the body (like birth control pills, and thus many pills designed to increase the bust or clear up skin). Through past experience of various factors, I have learned that my breasts grow easily and "deflate" slowly if much at all. I used to have a 32B as a teenager, went up to a 36C with a massive medicine related weight gain (I'm 5'7" and went from 124 to 176lbs. I dropped to 140lbs and retained the cup size), also went up to a 34D with birth control (which was stopped and I mostly retained the cup size), pregnancy brought me to a 38DD (another lovely weight gain), breastfeeding to a 38DDD then I dropped back to a 38DD after ending breastfeeding. On top of that I lost a lot of weight (am 145lbs with a good deal of muscle, thank you roller derby) and am a 34DD. All of this, left my breasts deflated in appearance, and highlighted the stretchmarks I got during my massive weight gain as a teenager. After researching a lot of options out there I settled on trying just the cream from Natureday. I figured the price was more than tolerable and bought just a single container, knowing that a lot of the reviews stated they felt a difference in about a month, and very noticeable results after 3+. I only wanted to fill out my current cup size and feel more confident in a bikini top, so it felt like a decent gamble. I felt soreness after the first application. Within a week my breasts started looking fuller. It has now been a month, and my bras fit better, I fill out tops better, and tight shirts and sports bras don't flatten me out anymore. There has been no general weight gain, the only changes are in the breasts. I would like to try to finish filling out to be a nice full DD. I originally came here to order more (and possibly try the liquid and see if it gets me to where I want to be faster), then decided I was too happy with the results to not share my two cents as well. I hope this helps someone with their decision, whichever way they choose to go. :)

Date: 05-29-12     User: yn

I used the breast cream for just two months and it worked wonders! I used to be a little a cup but now I'm a b. Using this amazing product has now given me so much more confidence in myself. I can now date and not feel awkward about anything. Thank you for making such an amazing product that has helped me so much!

Date: 05-29-12     User: Zi

Hi Tina, I take two dropperfuls of liquid extract in a glass of water or milk at at time. However, I have wanted to take more dropper fulls of liquid but have been hesitant of any risks. I personally do not mind taking more, but how much more do I take at my stage?Several months ago, my breasts used to be saggy and now they have more meat to them and are more lifted. But I want them to become fatter and rounder and more lifted. I am 34 yrs old, never had babies. They used to be 36 C, I have not measured the new size but my bra does feel much more filled up. But I want them to be much bigger n fuller. What do you recommend?How much liquid do I take at this level at a time?Or multiple times a day? Please help ASAP! Thanks.

Date: 05-23-12     User: M

Hello Tina! I just wanted to mention that i am enjoying every bit of this product i only been taking it for 2 weeks and my results are gradually making the way there! just wondering if there is a max to using this? i also wanted to mention that this product get me extremely horny maybe this is caused by my showing results i am not sure just thought i mention :S haha. Thank you soo much and i will be keeping you posted ..

Date: 05-23-12     User: I

I've been using Natureday products now for three months and I'm starting to be proud of my breast. It's getting much fuller and even my family members started to notice that it grew. Now even without push up bra I can be self confident with my breast.

Date: 05-23-12     User: [email protected]

My goodness! i must add on to the excitement of everyone else!! i been taking the liquid, pills, cream and using the soap for 2 weeks! gradually my results of what i want are showing i cant wait til i am done everything to see the final result.. i might buy some more! By the way this product makes me extremely horny! maybe its cause im liking my results! ;D

Date: 05-21-12     User: V

Hi! Mss. Tina G., Natureday I couldn't wait to write to you but I had to wait to see my results and boy do I have great! results. I've been a small or i mean a deflated saggy 37 C cup now I am a 40 C cup but they look like if I have a implants there beautiful really firm round bouncy but not gigaly, I would like to reach my goal of Double D's I'm still using the fullfilment still have some I justpore a few drops on each of my breast every day twice a day at 6;00 in the morning and at 6;00 p.m. The soap is almost gone I use only in the morning too when I take a shower, I know that by now I should of ran out of the products but I'm going slow with them so my family won't be in shock because every day is a new day with surprizes of my chest, I will order more before I ran out of my products, these products are unbelievable they are one of a kind fantasic it chandes our lives we feel more curvesious and men do look and look and have a big smile and really friendly, I'm keeping up the work until I reach my goal, I will be in touch,Than You! Mss,Tina G and natureday P.S. I recieved my products on March.19,2012. Today's date is May.20,2012. It's been two months that I've been usind the products. Have Great Day! Sincerly, V

Date: 05-19-12     User: Yat

Aloha, I am a very small AA and I'm 25. I have always struggled with my breast size, trying to come to terms with it. I thought about surgery but I know my body would reject the implants, so waste of money and not worth the pain to my body. So I found your site and decided to try it. I bought a six month supply of the liquid and the pills. Now I'm not very good at taking things everyday but I do my best. So I've been taking three pills a day (mostly) and one dropper of liquid for about a month now, I have already noticed a small difference in the size. Nothing really measurable yet, but even my boyfriend is noticing. I am happy to keep taking the steps to reach the size I want. Even if I take it for a year and a half it's still cheaper than surgery! :O) I thank you for offering a way to get breast growth safer than most anything else. You've got a loyal customer who is spreading the word!

Date: 05-18-12     User: CAP

Hi, I am a big fan of your natureday products. I have used them before but never been consistent long enough to see a huge difference. I know it works because when I did take the liquids I definitely could see it working. Now I really want to commit to taking it in addition to a high protein diet. I wanted to know when I order the eight month supply if I could exchange the pills for the liquids. Please let me know because the liquid is what really makes the difference in my case. I will love to post pictures of my progress and share my natural breast growth experience. Thank you. Regards,

Date: 05-16-12     User: Voice


Date: 05-16-12     User: Voice


Date: 05-13-12     User: Kez

Hello Natureday! First of all, THANK YOU! I, like many women, have been contemplating breast augmentation...UNTIL I learned the risks. That depressed me, because I knew I couldn't put my body - and my bank account - through all that. I began my journey in December of 2011 at a (barely!) size 32AA/A (that is, 32 under breast, barely 33 fullest part of breast, maybe a little less than that). Nearly 5 months later, I am a proper 32B (32 under breast, 34 fullest part of breast)!! I actually achieved this size relatively early, about 2 months in. My routine is as follows: I begin my day with an application of the cream just before dressing; I follow with one pill with breakfast; I then take 3 droppers of the liquid with lunch; I follow that with one more pill with dinner; I then end the day with one more application of the cream before bed. I avoid caffeine (though I LOVE coffee and tea, so I simply switched to decaf), including dark chocolate (I love dark chocolate, but I have a choice to make). I also make sure that my PMS meds exclude caffeine. I absolutely love the transparency of Natureday, providing consumers with a way to express their grattitude and ask questions. That alone makes this company a cut above the others. But, hey, this WORKS!! I love it! Thank you so much!!

Date: 05-11-12     User: AH

I started seeing results within the first month of using natureday products and now after about 4 months I notice my breasts are bouncier and firmer my boyfriend also very happy with the results he cant stop raving about how well it worked and its all natural! I would definitely recommend this to anyone that is not happy with their breast size. I used to hate my breasts and now I love them! 5 stars Natureday!!!!

Date: 05-08-12     User: .

I started on April 1 with liquid and cream on April 9 this year.I now am on the pills and cream. I have seen some growth bud want to get more. Should I get more of the liquid or pills? I will be out of the pills by the 20 th of this month. I would like to maximize the enlargement.

Date: 05-03-12     User: Iki

Ok, so let me start by saying I have probably the smallest breasts ever...and I hate it!! I use to lay awake atnight crying because it's not fair and I had to try so hard to actlike it didn't bother me when people were around. Ever since I was about 15 I have decided that I'm getting implants and started saving money. I was almost halfway there when my frien came to me with a problem and she really needed the money so I gave it to her. I started saving money again and once I got halfway there AGAIN my sister was having money problems after getting into a car accident and buying a new car and house so I gave her the money....then one day when I was looking at prices online I stumbled across Natureday, I started thinking about it and decided I would much rather try that than get surgery. I read about Natureday as well as many other products but Natureday seemed the most realistic so I figured what did I have to lose. I ordered just the cream I use it in the morning and at night, sometimes in the middle of the day too. I want to try the liquid and soap as well but have to wait till I have some extra money. So far I have noticed a big difference, not as much as I would like but it will take some time, it's been about 2 and a half months since I started using it and it's great!! My breasts feel alot fuller and firmer even though they only look a little bigger. I am really happy that this stuff works and I will continue to use this until I am satisfied with my breasts size, It is well worth the money!!!

Date: 05-03-12     User: ELY

Hi , I am beyond grateful for your product. I went half size up in just 6 weeks. I had very high hopes for nature day and its made me shine and more confident then I ever been before . To anyone who is interested please keep in mind that it is not one day process, so don't give up in 2 weeks if you see no results. Although, I find a liquid to be very nasty in taste there are way to " work with it " .What i find to work better, is to take mint leaves and seltzer water mixed with liquid formula and drink it before i have any food . Its masks the taste amazingly :) Not 100% better but just enough to be able to drink it..But even so its such a little price to take for fuller breast . Also when using cream and liquid together don't forget to massage your breast at lest for ultimate results. I love this products and any women who are insecure about their breast sizes should at least give this product a try. thank you nature day, with love Ella.

Date: 04-28-12     User: MI

Yes the cream is making my breasts grow, there's not a huge difference but it's only been about 2 months. I don't know in average how fast they should grow. I was a small AA and I'm still not a small A but they do feel and look bigger. Pretty much the only caffine I have is a coffee, use to be one a day but now I'm cut back to about 4 days a week.

Date: 04-26-12     User: KJ

Ive been using this for 10 months like my boobs went form a 36b to a 38c ALREADY!!!! I love this stuff already...thanks nature day

Date: 04-25-12     User: en

Thanks Tina. I have been taking 3 droppers and applying the cream twice a day for a week and I am starting to fill in. It's great.. However, you mentioned that if I want faster results to take both the liquid and the pills. How much of each would you recommend? Hopefully that's my last question.

Date: 04-14-12     User: IM

Hello. I have a question. I have been using the liquid and cream for about 2 months and have had good results. Would I benefit even more if I used the soap and pills as well? Do all four (pills cream liquid and soap) have more of an effect that just liquid and cream? Or should I just continue what I've been doing? Thank You

Date: 04-01-12     User: NN

I just can't get enough of your product!!! It works so good. I've been using the cream and liquid for only two months and already there's a gain of an 1.5 inches! I started as a low B and am nearly at a C, thanks to Natureday. I included pictures to show my progress. p.s. please don't show my email

Date: 04-01-12     User: KO

I have been taking the liquid for one month now and have become more full in my breast. I just bought the 8 month supply and received the other day. I have stopped all intake of caffine and take 2 dropper now each day as well as use the soap and breast cream will I see faster results this way?

You are viewing: Female Testimonials · Go to Male Testimonials


Previous Page     | 1    |    2    |    3    |    4    |    5    |    6    |    7    |    8    |    9    |    10    |    [11]    |    12    |    13    |    14    |    15    |    16    |    17    |    18    |    19    |    20    |    21    |    22    |    23    |    24    |    25    |    26    |    27    |    28    |    29    |    30    |    31    |    32 |     Next Page