Female Testimonials

2674 Testimonials and Growing!

  • Testimonial results are typical with these products. Results may vary depending upon use.
  • These testimonials are from 100% real women.
  • Originally created for women in 2001, our products are strong enough for a man.
  • Our blend works because of the unique pills/liquid combination along with our enlargement cream, and soap.
  • We do not edit the spelling, punctuation or content of our testimonials except to remove personal information like email addresses.

You are viewing: Female Testimonials · Go to Male Testimonials


Previous Page     | 1    |    2    |    3    |    4    |    5    |    6    |    7    |    8    |    [9]    |    10    |    11    |    12    |    13    |    14    |    15    |    16    |    17    |    18    |    19    |    20    |    21    |    22    |    23    |    24    |    25    |    26    |    27    |    28    |    29    |    30    |    31    |    32 |     Next Page

Date: 03-01-13     User: Voice


Date: 03-01-13     User: Voice


Date: 03-01-13     User: Voice


Date: 03-01-13     User: Voice


Date: 02-28-13     User: lp

Please do not show my personal details. I have birth to my daughter just over 2 years ago, iv always been very petite, and my boobs hav always been small, about an A to barely a B cup. During pregnancy and when my milk came in, my boobs were the biggest they've ever been! I went up to a DD cup! But then I lost 25kgs (50 pounds), and also lost my boobs too, they're back to barely a B cup. Iv always wanted breast implants, but theres no way i would be able to afford it, but then I discovered Natureday! I wasn't too sure, so I just ordered the 3 month package to see how it goes. I couldn't believe the results! Not even 2 weeks of taking the tablets and liquid, and I had gained 5cm on my bust! I was so excited about not having to wear chicken fillets! My boobs are filling out my bras now, and I can't wait to order more, il be ordering the complete package so I can have the cream and soap too, my goal is to be a full C cup, so hopefully it all goes to plan :) so far so good! Thanks to Natureday :)

Date: 02-25-13     User: ie

My whole life I have been flat. So flat, I couldn't even fill my A-cup. This has always made me very self conscious and I have been searching for a way to make my breasts bigger for years. Surgery is so expensive and has so many risks that I never considered it as an option. So I've been trying natural remedies with no luck. I tried things like Breast Actives and had no success, I was very disappointed. I came across Natureday and saw good reviews and decided to try it, I suppose I had nothing to lose. After three months there is a big noticeable difference. I used the liquid until it was gone and then used the pills meanwhile using the cream. I can now fully fill my A-cup, it's great! I can't wait to continue usage! Thank you Natureday! The after picture one is me after three months.

Date: 02-22-13     User: .




i had my friend order me this product off amazon about 2 months ago because after i finished breast feeding my boobs became saggy and empty.I have used the cream only everyday and now my boobs are firm and i went from 32flat C to a C full CUP fast. i would like my info confidential. Great product!

Date: 02-18-13     User: sho

hello, ive been using natureday products for over 3 months now. I LOVEEE ITTTT!!! its amazing, im soo pleased with my results. I now fit a 34b cup!! will be getting more!! i used to be a size A cup, and i hated it, my goal is to reach a C cup, or maybe even bigger. i will definitely recommend this products to all my friends. please dont show my email, thank u..

Date: 02-18-13     User: ne




I have been so excited about my growth with Natureday's products! I've always been embarrassed going out on the beach because I'm almost 20 and can barely fill out the smallest bra out there. I went from barely filling out my A cup to now bulging out of my A cup!! It's amazing, I've only been using the soap for about a month and a half and I can totally feel it working. I'm hoping to continue my growth with the liquid and cream and eventually be a C cup! Thank you so much Natureday for making me feel like a woman and helping me gain confidence! Feel free to use any of the pictures that best show the growth and please hide my email

Date: 02-15-13     User: .

Please hide my name and email. I have tried lots of methods but I love natureday because it is quick and not only enhances the size if breasts but also their feel and roundness. Went from an A to a Large B. the pictures speak for themselves. I have been using it for 2 months. Verrrryyy happy and excited to see more growth in the upcoming months. I am no longer embarrassed when men take off my clothes. Yay for self confidence.

Date: 02-07-13     User: Harmony

Thankyou so much again Tina!! I am planning to use the cream at least once per day for a few months....I've been using it for only 2 wks. and I swear by breasts are larger!!!!! Wow!!:):) Enjoy your weekend Tina!! Harmony

Date: 01-22-13     User: .

Please do not use my name or email. The after shot was taken after using fulfillment for only one month. I am so happy with the results so far. I gained about 2 inches in just one month. I can't wait to continue using natureday. This product is a lifesaver!!

Date: 01-19-13     User: //Happy costumer

Hello Natureday! First off, i'd like to thank you for your great products! I have been on the pills and liquid for about 7 month now and I have seen great results! My breasts have grown from a little A to a B and I am very happy, thank you! :) The results came fast, and i could really feel it. Then nothing happened in about a month and then they grew again. But, now I have not noticed any difference in 3 month and i'm almost finished with the products that I have (Complete Package). My question is, will they grow more if i buy more or is this it?

Date: 01-16-13     User: G

Tina, I am absolutely in LOVE with the products! I am using a combination of the liquid and cream and I plan to order more very soon. I am very excited. I've only been using the products for a few days, but I can already feel a difference. Also I will be sending in pictures around March. Thanks again for your products and all of your help! G

Date: 01-04-13     User: Ther

Please don't use my email. I've used the liquid, pills, and cream for about 5 months. The products do work! My breasts are fuller and bounce when I walk. I am so happy! I've always wanted larger breasts! I've grown 2 inches overall and my breast tissue now rubs up against my arms so I know this area has grown as well. I will keep using until I get my desired results. I would like an additional 2-3 inches.

Date: 12-28-12     User: AA

Wow! I am amazed at these results! I had good faith going in with Nature Day because all the positive reviews but I didn't really know what was in store for me. After one month I've grown three inchs! This product truely works! Don't waste anymore of your time second guessing it. Just do it!

Date: 12-28-12     User: .

Please don't use my name or email. So i started using the cream about two months ago and wow! I was a 34A and I'm pushing a B right now! I put the cream on twice a day and my results are amazing. I plan to continue to use the cream until i get to a C or close to it! It is very hard for me to grow because I'm small but this stuff works trust me!

Date: 12-21-12     User: *please hide my name and email*

*please hide my name and email* First of all, my breasts are like in between AA and A cup, and they are pointy of course at age 22, and this has always ruined my confidence to the point where I get really insulted when others talk about thier breasts and how flat they are when they're like a B or C cup. I would love be a B cup! Anyways, I started using the cream and liquid for about 2 weeks now. I massage the cream 3 times a day, and also took 2 full droppers of the liquid, but I recently slowed down on the liquid because there isn't much left already. My advice is, if you're going to try the liquid, you might as well order 2 or 3 bottles of it, because you will run out fast. Anyways, I can say that I am impressed, although it may be too soon to tell when it comes to size, there is definitely more fullness...I felt a bit of tenderness after the first 4 days and then it went away? I just recently ordered 2 bottles of liquid and 1 bottle of pills. I mostly hope that this will make my boobs a lot more round, but I will do another update and keep you guys posted. :)

Date: 12-13-12     User: !

Hello Natureday! I purchased your products (pills, cream, and liquid) in October, and so far I love my results! My measurements were 32", 33 1/2" when I started (the former was the under-arm measurement and the latter was the breast measurement around the fullest part) and now I am at 33", 34 1/2". I'm really excited to see my results, and I feel great about your product!! I have before and after pictures I am willing to submit later, and I just wanted to know how to send them in. I am running out of the liquid and I have about half a jar left (I am frugal when applying it), and I need to get my order in soon so I can start taking my pills/ liquid again! Thank you in advance for your help and response!

Date: 12-09-12     User: Beautiful

HI!! So I what wanted to do an update. I have used two bottles on Natureday now and my breast have grown and feel great! I really love you products and would love to try them for longer! I am a 34A now ( was a 42A) I plan to be a 34C. SO I will be using your products a lot over the next couple of months. I am so happy with the result so far I want to cry, but in a happy way!! From Beautiful

Date: 12-06-12     User: Dani

My dear Tina, I have not talked to you in awhile. I ran out of nature Day products Because of not having a whole lot of money. I tried a cheap breast pump And it lasted only about 2 weeks. 4 days ago I was able to order a nice breast pump,a Freedom Pump. It works very good! I also ordered The cream, Soap And the pills. I enjoy your product so much I don't know what to do! Naked a product or service so good ! My breast are continuously growing! I can feel it ! Thank you Tina and thank you nature day. I will keep you informed of my breast growth. !!!

Date: 11-28-12     User: RE

Hey there I've been on nature day for a month already and I've already seen some lil growth. I'll continue to use this until I reach my goal of being a 36c or d.. Thank you nature day and of course Tina g.

Date: 11-28-12     User: B-

Its been a month since I have been using the liquid. There is some firmness and growth happening already. Be patent it will grow. I am very please with the result and i just order another month supply. Thank you Natureday!!

Date: 11-27-12     User: Jazz

Hello, I purchased your fulfillment two months ago skeptical but willing to try anything other than surgery to increase my breast size. Two months later I am SO HAPPY! There's been an increase of a 1/2" under the bust and 1 1/2" over the bust. I used the cream 2x a day with a heating pad and took two full droppers with a bottle of water. My boobs have started to round out at the sides and the inside is filling up. There's nothing like the feeling of full breasts as a woman and I'm well on the way! Will definitely be purchasing more, thank you =D Please keep my info private

Date: 11-26-12     User: .

I am just finishing my initial order of liquid and cream and have had satisfactory success. I didn't pursue an aggressive treatment course, but have had a noticeable growth in my breast. My second order has just been placed and I will try just the liquid for 3 months. Thanks for your initial help

Date: 11-25-12     User: Mar

I never knew there was a product that could work as fast as Fullfillment. I am such a satisfied customer and couldn't be more happier with my results in such a short amount of time. I was a 34A before pregnancy, but then probably became a negative 34AA after breast feeding my 2 children for a couple of years. I constantly felt so self-conscious with my deflated breasts. I have tried other products where I was required to drink so many pills 3 times a day, and because swallowing pills can be difficult for me, I had a hard time sticking to any product. But with Fullfillment, it has been made easy for me, especially with the liquid and cream. I have more confidence in myself and even with my sex life. I'm pretty sure I'm back to being an A cup again, rather than a Negative A cup. Thanks to Fullfillment & Natureday! I'm hoping to become a 34B at least within the next few months.

Date: 11-20-12     User: mo

My breast are firmer and larger. I am so pleased with the results. I just went to Macy's to buy new bras (36B to 36C). I can now fill out my tops, just in time for the holidays...thank you!!!

Date: 11-15-12     User: im

IM SO GLAD I TRIED YOUR PRODUCT!! ive always had smaller breasts and it hasnt really bothered me but after i had my son and stopped breastfeeding i just felt my breasts completely deflate ! it was awful i didnt feel sexy anymore so i began researching non-surgical breast enlargement and your company had awesome reviews and testimonials and it is affordable as well. i bought 2 breast creams and one liquid and used it as directed.. i couldnt believe it but i felt a difference in just 4 DAYS!!! my breasts felt fuller and looked much rounder and im loving it! im continuing to use your product but plan on purchasing more so i can continue such amazing results. the photo attached is after 5 weeks!! thank you so much NATUREDAY!!!

Date: 11-09-12     User: JJ

please do not include my email address! i have been using this product for about a month and a half now and i absolutely love it ! i am excited to continue my use so my breast can continue to grow !

Date: 11-02-12     User: SAV

Ok here it is, I've been using natureday fullfillment liquid for a little over a month now and started feeling growth within the first week. The growth/swelling feeling comes and goes but the Natureday website recommends taking their product for 6 months to get the best results. I take it everyday as well as a multivitamin and I'm pretty active. I recommend the liquid to everyone! Plus it's inexpensive so it's always worth a try. I'm going to buy the liquid and pill combination next and write another review to let you all know how it works.

You are viewing: Female Testimonials · Go to Male Testimonials


Previous Page     | 1    |    2    |    3    |    4    |    5    |    6    |    7    |    8    |    [9]    |    10    |    11    |    12    |    13    |    14    |    15    |    16    |    17    |    18    |    19    |    20    |    21    |    22    |    23    |    24    |    25    |    26    |    27    |    28    |    29    |    30    |    31    |    32 |     Next Page