Warning: mysqli_close() expects exactly 1 parameter, 0 given in /home/www/natureday.com/testimonial/female_testimonials.php on line 202
Breast Enlargement Tips • Breast Augmentation | Growth, Natural Products, Costs, Reviews-Pictures
2736 Testimonials and Growing
02-11-07

Just wanted to mention that I wrote several posts about your products on a fashion forum here in Norway (Europe) and the "news" is spreading like wildfire. People are really skeptic and have put me down on the forum! They thought I was a promotionalist for NatureDay! Sheeesh. ANYWAY, I can see a huge difference in my breasts after 9 months. I've stopped taking the drops for 2 months now because of the hideous taste but I started massaging it directly onto my breats which seems to be more effective =) Some people who have read my posts have bought you're products and seen the difference. This should beat the skeptism because your products REALLY work. thanks! Anna -


02-16-07

Hi!!! On Jan. 8 I started using 2 dropperfuls in the morning and at night when that was done I used the pills 2 in the morning 1 in the afternoon and 2 at bedtime, in a couple weeks I saw a huge difference in growth and the firmness and perkiness, I was a litte skeptical in the beginning but I have to admit, these products work, my breasts are fuller, perkier and I feel them heavier, my husband has also noticed the difference, although he dosn't know I'm using these products. I mesaured 39" when I started, today Feb. 16 I measured 40", in only 5 wks. Here is a photo that prove this. MRT.


02-18-07

Hi Amy, Thanks for the info. I have 1 & 1/2 bottle of liquid, 1 bottle of Pill & 1 Cream left. I will see how it goes. But I have just recently experienced some growth spurt. My breast are definely fuller. I'm so happy!!!!!!!! Will have to send in photo to show you. Thanks Amy, you have being terrific. Donna


02-19-07

Hi, I've been on the liquid for 2 weeks and have seen growth so I'm happy. Hope they keep growing. My question is I just started doing 1 dropper of liquid and 3 pills. Is it ok to take the liquid and the 3 pills at the same time? Or do I need to take the pills at seperate times? Thank you, Jessica

Response: You can take them at the exact same time- that is fine. Congrats on growing already!! Amy:)

02-24-07     satisfied with the result that i have seened in just three months

Hi my name is J, i have always been unsatisfied with the size of my breast and have always been searching through the internet to look for products to simulate the growth of my breast. Before using Natureday product, i tried two different brand of bust enhancement pills, i spent few hundred dollars but did not see any difference until i tried natureday. The first picture being attach show before picture before taking natureday fullfillment, the second picture show the 6th week after taking fullfillment (liquid and pills) and the third picture showed the 3rd month of taking fullfillment. I am really satisfied with the result that i have seened in just three months, i will continue to order more to increase my breast to one more cup size. Thank you, it is so exciting! Thanks again!
....


03-02-07

Hello Amy Can i open the pills and mix it with a yoghurt or water or something? I'm having rellay troubles with svallow pills! In 14 days I have had almost 1 inch in grow:) Thank you for making this wonderful product, maybe I finally can feel well in my bikini this summer!


03-03-07

Hi, I love your product and I love reading the testimonials. It would be great if we could also ready Amy's answers to the many questions that come through the testimonials. We are all asking the same question! Thanks, Paula


03-03-07

Hi Amy, Just wanted to say you were right when you said thing will happen for me soon, things finally started happening after I stopped anticipating so much. At 1 month I was skeptical and mad because I had no growth. But I just measured last week and a whole cup size out of nowhere. Not much outward growth yet but they are definately rounder, lifted, and wider. I have great(amazing) cleavage now. I guess outward is the next growth spurt. After raising the dosage 60 droppers a day and six pills, results seemed to happen in a week. I'm amazed at such excellent results I started natureday on Jan 20th and all I can say is wow. A little over a month and a whole cup. Another wow.


03-05-07

Hi I just wanted to write and say thank you. I just put in my second order, I have been using the pills and liquid for three months and I was so excited when i saw results! I just thought i'd try it but was not sure it would work, I really could not believe it, my breasts are not flabby anymore they are getting fuller. I have tried everything and nothing seems to work for me. I wish I could have found you guys sooner, I wouldn't have spent so much money on other products, your prices are great. You help so many people including me, I feel sexy and more confident. I will write again soon and let you know how its going. Thanks again! A.


03-06-07     I look in the mirror and can see and feel a difference

Hi, I just wanna start off by saying that i love this stuff. I have only been using the lotion and pills/dropers for 2 weeks and I have seen so much of a difference. I am already filling out my a-cup bra. I look in the mirror and can see and feel a difference. (03-06-07) I'm so happy ^_^ I've been using the cream and taking the pills for a little under a month and my breasts feel firmer and there becomming more rounded. I can actually fill out my 34C bras now ^_^ lol As long as they keep growing I'll kep taking this stuff. I started with the liquid but I couldnt stomach the taste or the smell...I have a weak stomach. The pills and cream are working just fine with out it thow : ) I'll write back next month. That'd be so sweet if I was a size D by then haha <3-Brittany


03-08-07

Hi!! I am having wonderful results, my question is, my right breast has always been slightly smaller than my left breast, and although they are both growing, is their anyway or anything I can do to speed up the process on my right side so they look more equal? Thanks.

Response: You can apply the enlargement cream to only the smaller one, that will help even them out.

03-19-07

I have been using Naturday products for 2 months now and am seeing results. I used liquid only for the first 3 weeks and then added pills, cream and soap. I am now seeing much more rounding, fullness and perkiness. I look forward to gaining more size. I have increased band and bust 1 inch . Thanks. Nancy


03-25-07

hi my names samon. i tried your product and was amazed. it actually worked. i was a 32 A and was tired of getting made fun of for having no boobs. and now i actually have something. thanks and i hope to keep using your product.


03-26-07     was so depressed until i discovered natureday

i've been flat-chested all my life, and working in a lingerie company, it definitely tenses me that my colleagues are all better endowed than i am. was so depressed until i discovered natureday. i've been using the liquid and pills for about 2 months now and the results are great~! i can fill out my bikini much better now, and i'm more confident when wearing tops with low necklines as i have little cleavage now (compared to none at all before haha). i've only grown 1/4" so far, altho there's definitely much more fullness in my breasts now. my boyfriend is equally as excited as i am~! the currency is too much for me to afford, i hope to grow a bit more with what i ordered before~! the fulfilment is running out sooner than i expected.. nevertheless, thanks so much, ur products are amazing~! ps, plz keep me anonymous, thx~


03-29-07

Hi Amy! I've been taking the liquid (2-3 droppers per day) for about 2 months now and I'm lovin' what I'm seeing! I was a very small A when I first started and now I'm really filling out my bras. You can see me inmy before and after shot in my push-up bra. Now I actually have something to push up! Thanks, Amy! -N..........


04-04-07

Hi! I am happy with the results I have obtained, so I will continue using both pills and liquid until I will get more growth. Thank you for your product. I really does help. I would definitely recommend it to my friend and family.


04-05-07

hello amy i have order your sucess plan I have grown an inch but i hope to grown some more is there any way i can speed up the process Im happy with the product I hope to be a b cup or a c cup ive been driking soda i cant stop drinking is that slowing me down......... You can use my testimonail if want and i grew an inch I been takeing six pills a day i aply the cream twice a day and the liquid three times a day please dont not use my email Im happy with the reustuls and hope to be a b cup or a c cup im now off soda I swicthed to decafe tea......and when I go out somewhere I drink juice....... scinerly your shawn one happy customer.......


04-06-07

Thanks for getting back to me! I suppose 2 inches is a good amount; I just read through the testimonials a lot, and wish I were growing a little faster, especially since some women have grown a considerable amount in less time than I have. Don't worry about the testimonials though! If you like, whenever I write a testimonial, I'll just sign as Danielle (it's my middle name). :) Thanks again, for everything!


04-06-07

I started taking natureday on March 10th so it's almost been a month and I am starting to notice some change. My breast are starting to fill out and fill much fuller. I've added almost 1 inch. I just placed my second order and can't wait to grow more. I haven't told my boyfriend that I have been taking natureday I want to wait and see how long before he notices. I'll let you know when he does! Thanks


04-07-07

Testimonial: Is about 90 days.after taking the products. my breasts are allot larger, especially I can see it in the before and after pictures. I am not much of a writer, but i will try to expalin my story. My husband wanted me to try the lqiuid, pills and lotion, but I didn't think it would do anything. He took pictures to see if it did, and I am completely amazed, and so is he.. so there you go. It's very exciting, I mean VERY exciting!!!! --S


04-11-07

Dear Amy, I'm just writing to thank you. 1st I ordered the pills & liquid for my husband ,then we ordered liquid & cream in just over 2 months he went from 34 nearly A to 34C. Now I've started using 3 days ago & I'm already starting to feel a tingling.Every night be for bed we take 1 dropper of liquid & rub the cream on each others breasts.1? his are still wedge shape w/o bra,when will they start to get a more rounded shape.you can use this in testamonals if you want just please don't post my email. thank you for a great product .Tammy


04-12-07

Hi, I've been taking your product for 3 months and was seeing results but I was also dieting at the same time. I have lost 25 pounds. Unfortunately, the results I was seeing in my breasts are gone. Is that because I lost weight? I was using NatureDay the whole time. Do you think my breasts will increase their size again if I continue? I was so much happier when my breasts were growing but am a bit disappointed right now. Help!

Response: Because you lost weight so fast, the fat in your body- plus your breasts were burned off quickly. Congrats on losing weight. And yes if you took more fulfillment then the fat tissue in your breasts would build back up again.

04-15-07

Hi, I've been using natureday for 2 months now, since feb 14. At first I was soooo skeptical of the product because I didn't notice any change til about 2 weeks ago, and I grew an inch! I was very surprised, it was like a growth spurt. I was actually gonna drop the whole thing because I just thought i was wasting my money, but it REALLY DOES WORK! Thanks, please dont add my name or email


04-16-07

I just want to say thank you and I wish I had tried your product earlier!!It has taken me longer than some to see a result but I have really started to see a change in the last week. I tried one other product before this and had no result so I am very excited. I have had no caffeine and I'm eating lots of protein I am just wondering do you have any tips on speeding up the growth? Thanks again.


04-19-07

Hello amy i have a testimony for you, i have been on your product for three months now i take six pills a day and rub my breast with both the cream and the liquid. i started out as 36b now im a 36c my boobs are round and i have lots of clevage im so happy with your product it works so good i really look good in my tops my husband is so amazed im going to continueon thanks again for the wonder natural product you may use this as my testimony but please do not include my email address. thanks again bamb im so happy.


04-24-07

Hi, My name is Tammy. I've already tried the cream, soap and liquid. I've already seen results. It's about time for me to reorder but I have a difficult time taking pills. I gag and almost regurgitate. Is it possible that I can get the same results by doubleing up on the liquid and still rubbing the liquid on my breast along with the cream? I can't even take tylenol pills, I always have to get the liquid medicine. I noticed on the order list they don't have two bottles of liquids together just pills and liquid. Is there anyway that I can get a special package to keep the price down to order three months worth of supplies with three bottles of liquids instead of pills?

Response: Of course! If you order any package, then just let us know right after you place your order you want them to be all liquid:)

04-30-07     now I fill all my B bras wonderfully

On March 26 I recieved the liquid and the soap, I started the liquid right away. For the next month I proceeded to use both. I wasn't looking for a cup size increase persay, but more to fill the cup size I was already in a little better. when I started I bearly fit a B, now I fill all my B bras wonderfully!! I am going to order more liquid because I still have soap left and I want the effects to last. Thanks a ton to all those at Natureday who have made this experience wonderful and affordable! I definately recomend anyone to use these products, they work great!!(05-02-07) Amy Mine, Sure, sounds great. Thanks so much for being so helpful to me in this whole process! The products are great and I am amazed at how well they worked. Thanks again, C.Happy Customer


05-01-07

hello. i have a testimony for you, i have been on your product for three months now i take six pills a day and rub my breast with both the cream and the liquid. i started out as 36b now im a 36c my boobs are round and i have lots of clevage im so happy with your product it works so good i really look good in my tops my husband is so amazed im going to continueon thanks again for the wonder natural product you may use this as my testimony but please do not include my email address. thanks again bamb im so happy.


05-05-07

it's been 2 months and its so exciting to see obvious changes in my breasts. i could barely just fill out my B cups nice and full, but now i think i need to get new bras already~! it's so nice to see some cleavage.. its amazing~! thank u~! (same woman as 3-26-07)


05-06-07

I just had a question about the liquid breast enhancement product. I have a girlfriend, and she has a flat chest. We found this site after a friend of ours (who used to have a flat chest, but suddenly got a fuller chest) showed it to us. She wanted to get the cream, but neither one of us wants to keep it at our appartment, we both have snooping roomates. Then our friend let us use the liquid. My girlfriend didn't mind it, but she thought it had a bit of an odd after taste. So I was wondering if I could bake the liquid in some food to help with the taste, and have it still work. Thank you for the products.

Response: If you put 1 to 2 droppers full in a full glass of water you will hardly be able to taste it. Don't bake it, cause it will lose some of its potency. That is why the dried herbs in capsules are less potent. The cream - you can take the label off after you get it so no roommates will see what it is:)

05-09-07

Sorry to ask more questions, I noticed a change in size about 2 months ago (just under and inch in growth). However, although I have increased my dose, since then I have not had any growth. Is it possible that I have reached my maximum growth? I have been taking natureday since febuary of this year. Thanks Amanda

Response: The second growth spurt takes longer then the first one. I would suggest you give it another month, and take 3 droppers full to speed up the growing process.

05-10-07     THANKYOU I am so HAPPY

I want to say THANKYOU!!!! I am so HAPPY! I have been taking the droppers and cream for a little over a month now & as you can see I have had some GREAT results! I have to say I am impressed. I haven't ever tried anything to get my boobs to grow and I was afraid to try NATUREDAY but the only reason why I did is because it was rated #1 for 3yrs. in a row. I have browsed other web sites & turned away but after 2 days of reviewing the NatureDay Web Site I said "Go for it." & I am glad I did! Thank You again & again. I already have & will continue to spread the word/joy!! And I will be reordering again and again! Lots of love! ~Mel~ P.S. Please don't put my first and last name on the web page. Thanks!


05-14-07

Hi, Amy! I wanted to tell you that I have had the natureday liquid and pills for three weeks or so.And I am noticing fullness on the sides of my breasts already! It is very nice. I measured before I started and was 30 inches around from nipple to nipple. I am a 32A. ( I wear a 34B because of bandsize). I am sure to grow more and look forward to it! Send pictures after a little more "real growth! Thanks for your advice and help, Amy. Paula


05-16-07

when I started this product i was kinda thinking it was not going to work since I have taken breast enlargement pills one time in the past and they had not worked. I have been taking natureday breast enlargement pills for 3 months now and I can tell a big difference!! My breast have grown 2 full inches and I have never been so happy with them my husband loves them!!! I truely love this product and recommend it to anyone wanting larger breasts


05-17-07

HI! I've been taking the pills for about a month and the liquid for about two weeks. I have a hard time with the liquid because of the taste. Does anyone have any advice? I'm seeing results though! I'm filling my 32B bras better already and looking forward to outgrowing the 32B =]

Response: If you mix the liquid with a full glass of water you will hardly be able to taste it.

05-21-07

I am so estatic! I have been taking the Natureday liquid for about 4 weeks now and putting the Natureday liquid drops right on my breasts ( this works great as it is potent, I think) and massage. I also add the liquid drops to my lotion and works great with massages. I am experiencing alot of soreness right now. Day and night! I love it, as I know it means I am growing! My breasts look bigger than before I started. I am expecting more growth in next month or so. Will probably need more liquid though. Thank you for a great product! I will try to send pictures next week.


05-22-07

I just wanted to let you and your future customers know that it is my day 6 of using your product (liquid - 3 droppers and cream - 3 times a day)and my bra is starting to bother me near my arms. I seem to be filling out on the sides pretty fast! My breasts are sensative to the touch. I just love your cream. It smells so good and feels like silk. Now my breasts are as soft as a babys bottom. Thank you for answering all my questions so quickly and since I am experiencing growing pains I plan to get back to you very soon about my growth! Hugs! J-


05-27-07

it's graduation day- i'm now a full 38C- never thought it would happen and we love them even with the problems that they bring (starse-questions-and comments) i actually have to bend over to see my feet.love your product but probably stopping now unless we see reversal. thanks for everything.


05-30-07

Thank You, Thank you for a truly wonderful product. My size is increasing nicely -- unlike with some of the other so-called 'breast enhancement' products available -- yours works! I try to wear a tight-fitting 34-B bra as often and as long as I can, to help shape and form my breasts. I enjoy the feeling and enjoy watching them grow -- before my eyes -- they're beautiful! Thank you again. -- Alyssa


06-02-07

I have been using Natureday Breast Enlargement for 4 months, in the first month I had noticeable firmness, body and growth in my breasts. I will continue to take Naturday Breast Enlargement for 3 more months to sustain the growth. I am happy with the results that I have received by taking Natureday Breast Enlargement and would reccommend it to others. Thanks K.G. Australia


06-04-07

This is my second set of orders! I love your products and it works wonders to my breasts!! They are more rounder and bigger. Not like they used to be flat. Thank you for making this product! Taylor


06-04-07     gained a solid inch - not bad

I had bronchitis, then a walking pneumonia for about a month. I stopped the liquid because I was on two Z-packs of antibiotics and inhalers (which were said to interfere with herbal products). Plus I was dreadfully ill, so I just couldn't do it! Before I was sick, I had been on for two months and gained a solid inch - not bad. I ended up not taking Natureday for two months because I had to be on the inhalers a long time. Funny thing is, the first month off Natureday I actually GREW an inch. I started off at around 34" and went up to 36" and could totally tell a differenceI should also mention that when I started Natureday, I was 133 pounds (5'9") and am now about 124-126 pounds. In light of this, I still maintained growth you could say. Also, I want to order again, and I read on the testimonials that you could order a pack and replace the pills with liquid. How does that work? Do I write you and tell you after I order? I appreciate any advice you have to offer! I think growing at all has been great, so despite the hiatus, I am happy that I've grown! Thanks so much! Jessica p.s. - it would really suck if you were actually some fat balding man and not the attractive girl on the website - would love to tell a guy all about my boobs!


06-09-07     Sure enough there has been a visual change

It has been 3 weeks of using fulfillment. I had thought there was no change at all (tripling up the dosage). I decided to take a picture and study the before and after photo. Sure enough there has been a visual change. I guess I just didn't notice it because it was happening so slowly. I started out a 34AA and decided to shop for a 34A bra. Sure enough... it fits great! I have a little room up top to fill out but I was never able to wear a 34A bra after both pregnancies. So, it IS happening! I don't mind that it is happening slowly but if you think about it, 3 weeks isn't that long. I would be completely satisfied if I just become a full A cup. I was flat chested for so long that even the slightest change has me happy. I will continue to use the product now that there has been a definate change... my breasts are so sore by the slightest touch so I feel there will be more growth soon. I can't wait to send in before and after photos after it is all said and done. Thanks for everything Amy! Hugs! J-


06-13-07

So after finally receiving my pills, liquid, and lotion, I started using it right away. Unfortunately because of the delay I started late, and was not able to fit into the dress I wanted to wear to the wedding. But I just wanted to say that I have been taking the liquid twice daily, as well as the lotion, and have actually grown about 1.5" in one and a half months! I am very satisfied with the product and am hoping to get a hold of a camera to take pictures of my progress. The strange thing is, that I have noticed fluctuations in the size, which appear to be part of my regular monthly cycle, I've never noticed before! Is this normal?


06-18-07

THANK YOU!! I WOULD LOVE TO WRITE A TESTIMONY BECAUSE I REALLY LOVE THIS PRODUCT, IT WORKS!! DO I JUST GO ON THE WEBSITE?...........I INTRODUCED HER TO THE PRODUCT TOO!


06-23-07

I've been useing fulfillment now for two months and i've got some breast tisue growing you can see them bigger if you look. i can't wait until they are all there i'm going for a full c cup but who knows i may go bigger thank you so very much Amy you told the truth. Lots of love Amber Marie.


06-27-07

I really love the product, I have been using liquids and pills and I did try the breast enlargement soap however, what can I do to faster stimulate my results. Thank you though, there is a big improvement from what I was to what I am now. Love it~!


06-27-07

I have been using natureday breast enlargement for 4 months and have gained fuller breasts with more body. I am pleased with the results and will continue to use up to 6 months to sustain the growth. KG Australia


07-03-07

i started taking the pills and liquid just a couple of years ago, and i ended up dropping off of everything altogether, because i thought i was where i wanted to be for the time being. this may sound bad, but recently i started thinking i wanted to be bigger, and found about a half of a bottle of pills that i forgot i had in some old moving boxes. well, i started taking these pills (expiration date still read 2008), and ended up ordering more. i must say i am addicted to these products, and they are growing more yet. thanks again, and kudos to you!!!!!


07-12-07

I started on the liquid & cream 9 months ago. I noticed changes in my breasts on about the 3rd day. They were sore & felt like they were a little more plump. I added pills in the 3rd month. I'd say i grew about an inch in the first month & now it has been very slow, but still increasing. I haven't measured but i've gone from a AA to being able to fill out an A very nicely :) I actually have cleavage that was never there before. Anyway thanks for this awesome product. I am much more comfortable with my breasts now in how they look & their size. I will continue to use this product as long as i continue too see results. Please don't run out, this stuff is precious!! haha!! T.


07-16-07

Thanks Robi (& Amy)! I really appreciate your quick response & concern! This online company has excellent customer service! I'd like to give notice to with the Better Business Bureau because though there's plenty of negativity, there doesn't seem to be near enough positive info for good people and excellent, prompt and caring customer service!!! .PS Feel free to put this on your website too! Minus my info ofcourse and please, sign it with RR!


07-18-07

Hi, it's Jenn again (who's husband is in Iraq for another 3 months). I have faithfully been on fulfillment for about 9 weeks now. It seems that my breasts really responded in the first couple weeks. I was a very saggy AA cup and now I can get away with an A bra with padding. The bottoms of my breasts had filled out a tad bit which is nice With your knowledge of fulfillment, when have you noticed the second growth spurt? I'm just wondering if the tops of my breasts will fill out by the time hubby comes home. I just bought a new bathing suit and realized I had no cleavage at all. I know it takes time and I have lots of it. Just curious. Thanks Amy!

Response: The second growth spurt does take a little longer then the first, but hang in there it will happen again for you. That is great that it worked for you so soon:) Amy

07-29-07

Amy, I just wanted to write to say that it finally happened. I was changing clothes this mornign and I looked down to inspect myself , I do that about every other day and wow- they grew, I can not beleive it happened!! You say that there are several growth spurts right? Can you tell me when the next one is coming, I am so excited. I even called my mon- weird hu?


07-30-07

hey amy I am sooo excited because my boobs are showing growth and even my bf can notice now. I have tried pills from another company in the past and they did nothing to my breast but made my down south area smell a little funky (i told u that b4) but these products are great! and its not even been a month. I just wanted to ask i'm one of those people that have one boob bigger than the other and i wanted to know if they finally get even should i continue to use the cream on just the small one still or can i start to put it on both? i just dont want the other one to really out grow my small one thanx <3 Felicia


07-31-07     I got 2 inches growth

Amy, Thank you for your response. Last time I did 2 three month supplies, the cream, and pills, and I got 2 inches growth. When I had the last growth spurt (one inch), I wasn't expecting it. I have been off the product for about 2 months or more, and one morning my bra felt tight, and my chest felt heavier. I measured and I was one inch bigger. unexpected surprise! thanks again. MLD(08-01-07) I think I might. I recently moved, and i had previously taken pictures and saved them on my laptop. I will see if I still have them. I can't remember if i deleted them or which file i saved them under. Yes, I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't expect to see anymore growth, as I had finished taking the product. MLD

Response: M......., that is so great to hear!!! Your testimonial is now online. Do you have any before or after pictures?

08-03-07     starting the development of my breast very nicely

Just a quick note. Your product is starting the development of my breast very nicely, I cant wait to see just how far it will take me. Would it hurt to add whey protein to my everyday diet? I dont want it to screw up the results that I am gaining from your product. Thank you,D


08-24-07     thank you so so very much for this wonderful product

When i first started the "program" i was barely a 34b the first pic is my before. then the last pic is right now. i started this year at the biginning of february and want to continue to grow. i am now a full 34c almost and i want to continue to use your product till i reach a full 34dd.
(08-07-07) I'm one of your many fans here to say thank you so so very much for this wonderful product, you have helped me feel so much better about my breast. I have been using your product a little over a month and I have seen such a big difference. My size is a 36A(a saggy 36A at that) I would be so mad when I can not buy cute tops because my breast are too small, so when I found your product I was so amazed by all of the testimonial responses that I just had to give it a try. this is my first time trying a product for breast enhancement so I have been searching for a long time on which product to buy and I am happy to say I made the right choice. I take 2 capsules in the morning and 2 drops followed by cream, 2 capsules afternoon,2 capsules evening followed by cream. As you can see I am on a mission I stay away from caffeine and I try to stay regular with my routine. I can not wait to send pictures. Amy I was wondering my main goal is to reach a C-cup with a small frame and height of 5'8 and 150 pounds, do you think I can accomplish this even if I went past the recommended time allowed? If you have any suggestions please let me know I have this dress I need to fill into for my jobs up and coming Christmas party. Thanks again. Kimestry


08-28-07     I am now a B cup

Hi there. Thank you so much for all your help the past 3 months. I was a very small A cup and depressed about my boobs. I have been taking 4 droppers full of liquid once a day (sometimes forgetting - oops!) and now and again I remember to take a couple of capsules. I am now a B cup! Yippee!!! and feeling a lot more confident in front of my husband. I will carry on with this for a while yet. I am hoping to grow to a C cup. Thanks again. I'll keep you posted. Please sign me as just K from UK. Not my full name please.


09-03-07     I have grown from a A Cup to a B Cup

Hi Amy, I have being using your products since February this year and I am happy to report that I have grown from a A Cup to a B Cup. I have purchased 3 times from Natureday already and my pills have ran out. I notice on the testimonial that you can cater for a mix package in your order rather than the std orders. Is it possible to purchase the following and how much would it costs me? 2 Bottles of Pill 2 Bottles of Liquid 1 Cream Also, can I possible get a promotional code discount too? Thanks & hope to hear from u soon. D.


09-07-07     now my bras are reilly small on me

Hi Amy I am 50 years old and was feeling reilly down on myself. I decided to tried your products just to see. I had tried one other product and it did nothing. I been on it since July.....at first I though one of those products. I a 34 A....now my bras are reilly small on me. I went and bought a 34 B and IT FIT.......I WAS SO HAPPY. I will keep buying until I am a C.


Page 1 - Page 2 - Page 3 - Page 4 - Page 5 - Page 6 - Page 7 - Page 8 - Page 9 - Page 10 - Page 11 - Page 12 - [Page 13] - Page 14 - Page 15 - Page 16