2705 Testimonials and Growing
06-22-08

i been on this product for 20 days and i see a big change on how my breast. there fuller and rounder. to the point my husband thinks that i might be pregnant he doesnt now i bought this wounderfull product it really work. thank you. it really boost my self of steam


06-23-08

Hi Amy, I remember emailing you my before photos from July 2007 and I am wondering if you still have them because I cannot find it anywhere in my computer. could you please (hopefully) could track them down? anywhere from May, June, or July 2007 if you cannot, then I guess I will have to take another photos. PS it took awhile, i my breast grew 3 inches i wasnt expecting it.
Hi Amy, I had a hard time searching for the "before" photos...but anyway lucky I had it sort of saved in another hard drive. Anyway, I have attached both"before" and "after" photos. My message below...
Due to personal reasons, the product took a long time to work for me. My busy schedule has not given me any chance to do much. In order to have this achievement it was a very slow progress. I noticed the difference in my breasts and love the increase of it. I am looking forward in having bigger breasts and I will continue to use Natureday's products until I am happy with the results. As for my husband's knowledge he doesn't know about the products but he is happy with knowing my breasts got bigger in a strange way...I will tell him eventually...


06-27-08

Does this stuff realy work,that was what i was asking my self.before i had my two kids i was a 34C cup and after i had my kids and after breastfeeding my breast went down to a 34Aa cup and it looked like some one had let the air out of them.So now they look like two sand bags,i do n`t even call them breast.I was looking on line to find something that might help me and my sand bag and i came accross Natureday breast enlargement and read the testimonials and said to my self,does this stuff realy work so i ordered.I have been on the cream for two weeks and my breast are starting tingling i can tell some thing is happening and they feel like the out side of my breast is getting biger.I put the cream on in the morning and again at night.i will send some before pictures so.thank you for makeing Natureday part of my life.Please do n`t put my name or email on this just call me A.


06-30-08

Hi Natureday. This is my first testimonial but I am so excited to share my story. So January of this year I decided that I wanted to get a great bathing suit body for the summer. I was a 34 C at the time. I did the maximum dose of liquid everyday and around the 3rd month I added in the cream. Honestly by the beginning of June I started to get discouraged. I didnt notice the growth I had hoped for so I gave up on the regimen. However earlier this week I went to Victoria's secret semiannual Sale with my friends. When I came out of the dressing room the measuring lady said "that bra looks too small. Why dont you try a D" Im like ok theres no way I wear a D but I tried on a 34D and sure enough it fit perfectly! I couldnt be more happy. Ive been bra shopping all the rest of the week. Thanks so much naterday. Ive been wanting to be a D cup for so long and even considered surgery in the future but I love my size now. Your the best :)Please do not include my email in the testimonial.


07-08-08

Dear Amy, I am placing another order for fullfillment. I am sooo pleased with this product. I really had my doubts, my breasts were bottom heavy with nothing on top a result of breast feeding, but after taking my first order(2month supply) I am happy to see they are full and I can now fill out my bra completely and I HAVE CLEAVAGE AGAIN. I haven't told my husband what I am doing but has taken advantage of the growth and is loving it!!!!! I just placed another order(3month supply this time). Oh I almost forgot to mention that the growth hasn't been hindered by the fact that I drink a full pot of coffee every single day sometimes two pots. Thanks so much Nikki


07-14-08

Please don't use my name or email address. The before pics are when I started taking 2 dropperfuls a day on June 1st 2008. The after pics are one month later (July 13th 2008) and I just started taking 3 pills half hour after I eat and using the cream twice a day. Before I was a C and now I am a D. My husband's the one that noticed the growth the most! Thank you soooo much!!!! It has definately made a HUGE change in our relationship!! I will definately keep using the fullfillment products, especially the liquid! Pam


07-14-08

I have been consuming 11/2 droppers of the liquid once a day and also 2 pills once a day. I have been utilizing your product for about 3-4 months with some success. Whoopie!!!! I have sustained about a 1 inch in growth from a 39" to now 40" chest measurement, with allot of overall mass in the breast area increase. I would like know if i can order just the liquid and breast cream. I would like a three (3) month supply. How much would it be and how do i place my order this way. Please let me know soon, because i am getting low on my reserve and want to continue with your Fabulous product. PS. Please do not show are pass my email address to any one. LOL H.


07-18-08

the liquid has been working but slowly but it has only been a month and some change now .i also want to order again but i can't order big i don't have hundreds to spend at once but i would like the best thing for me in dollar amount i want to know would the pills and the liquid be faster and better for me or the cream what will work just a little faster or should i stay on the liquid drops they have been working i have more breast than i ever have had in my life


07-29-08

I have been a loyal user of your growth pills and liquid since 2006. I love it!! People think that I actually have had breast enlargement surgery and I tell them about you!!! Do you have any specials or coupons for loyal customers? Thanks for such a great product! Thank You!!! Luv you guys!!! Ann


08-01-08

This is amazing! I have noticeable results after just two weeks! My husband and I had been looking at all of our options to grow my breasts because i was very unhappy with my small a cup. We researched and decided on your product and boy am i glad i did! I want to continue growing to become a big b small c somewhere in there. I have a small frame so i dont want to go to big. As soon as i run out of my supply i will be ordering more and the cream as well. I have a question though is is perfectly ok to keep taking while on my period? My breast normally swell while on it and then shrink it used to be so depressing. I cant wait to see more results thank you so much! Lots of Love Kay

Response: It is fine to use our products while on your period.

08-04-08

Hi my names Lily I've only been using Natureday for about 2 months and I've grown a full cup size! I used wear an A cup size and now im up to a B! I was so excited when i first noticed the amazing result. I just feel a whole lot more confident! I definitely recommend this product to anyone who wants to feel sexier. Thank you so much!


08-05-08

Hi Amy~ Here is a quick update on my progress. After just one month of taking the Fulfillment liquid (90 drops per day) and the Fulfillment cream, I have visibly firmer and fuller breasts. I also use the Fulfillment soap. I have already gained 1/2 an inch!!! I am happily surprised and amazed. I was also ecstatic that my products arrived less than 48 hours after I put in the order. Wow! Thank you so, so much. I have been taking the liquid drops at night as well as applying the cream at that time. Is there a certain time of day that works better? Thank you . . . I sincerely appreciate all your help so far. A.


08-15-08

My purchase of your product shift my confidence level to a 10++++. Just by following the instructions my breast grew within 1 week. I order the pills and the liquid and took them together and a multi-vitamin and decrease my caffeine intake and ate meals with protein and it worked for me. I now put on my shirts and look in the mirror and have to take another glance it is amazing how you fill out so quickly with this product. I start using the product in July 08 and it is now 8/15/08 and here is what has happen to me in one month of your product. I have always got attention from the opposite sex, but now I met someone who could not take his eyes off me and I am almost engaged to my now current boyfriend, I am debating should I tell him how I got my upper figure, but I may wait until after the marriage lol! He compliments me daily and I am glad I step out on faith and start using the Nature day products. Man are attracted to breasts it is just the truth and I am glad I chose to order Nature day liqud products. I am waiting my second order of the liquid and I hope to try the cream soon. Amy thanks for your quick responses and removing all the jitters in the beginning, please don't post my email address thanks. T, in Detroit


08-19-08

Hi Amy.Just thought I'd let you know,that after only three weeks on your program,the results are fantastic so far.At 5 ft 6 in and 135 lbs...I started with nothing.I can now tell you that there is a nice definition in my tops and I can even feel the bounce in my step.I just put in my second order,not out,but mail is slower than your product..lol.Thanks for your time and product. Christine


08-20-08     my breasts to have grown fuller and firmer in so little time

After using Breast Actives for 4 months, I was extremely unsatisfied with the results. I spent $300 on a product that did absolutely nothing for me. I heard about Nature Day and I was astonished at the affordable 3-month supply cost! I decided to try it and after taking 3 droppers a day for under a month, I have found my breasts to have grown fuller and firmer in so little time! I am extremely pleased with the results and wish to continue to use more!


08-22-08     i started to feel the tingles in my breasts and noticed a lil bit more fuller

IMPRESSED! Hi, i just wanted to tell you about my experiences with NatureDay and my reasons for trying it. I am very skeptical, but I was once a heavier weight and had breast sized 36D. I had lost almost 35 pounds,and it seemed like most of it was in my breasts! They shrunk down to a 34B and no longer felt full, they were limper and since i have wide set breasts to begin with any cleavage i had was gone. So i tried Natureday, mainly because they offered the liquid ( i have throat trouble and swallowing pills is not easy for me).And the price was reasonable , so if it was a waste, i wasnt out of a lot of money. I opted for the Fullfilment. At 1st i did not take it as often as the instructions had said, this was due to my busy schedule and i was not fond of the taste. I went back to the helpful website and read up on some ideas.. and fond that if you put the drops into JUICE in the morning ( Welchs White Grape with Peach) masks any bad after taste. Within a week as the website says, i started to feel the tingles in my breasts and i even noticed a lil bit more fuller. I then ordered a second Fullfilment, the gum, and the soap. I found the gum to be very tasty, and the soap had a pleasureable scent.I have also tried the cream. Again i noticed a bit of difference within a week. Well i have have to say, that i have just expericened my 2nd growth spurt- and im Extremely pleased! It has taken me a little bit longer then others but i have had weight fluctuations as well, plus the gum and the soap take longer as qouted on the website. However, since i started i have grown more, into a FULL C cup now. My breasts are fuller,wider, rounder, heavier and i have Cleavage! The change has been drastic enough that even my children have noticed! I have been so excited about the product i passed on my secret to asking family members- an they have tried NatureDay with success as well! I am well on my way back to my 36D, and Natureday is to thank for it, and it has not Broken my pocketbook as well!


08-29-08     What a difference

Thanks for your quick response. Anyway, here's my full story with a few questions:I had been using the Breast Actives pills/cream for about 3 1/2 months but was not satisfied with the results. I did attain some firming and fullness, but became discouraged when their customer service told me that for the last 2 1/2 month supply I had left (I had purchased a 6 month supply) I would only attain the same rate of breast size increase. I looked into other products and found out about NatureDay from your website. It's too bad that I did not find out about you until I had invested the time and money into the other product, but I am grateful that I found out about your products! I purchased NatureDay's Complete Package (eight month supply). For the last 18 days I have been taking 90 drops of the liquid per day in the morning, 3 pills 30 minutes after a meal, and using the cream 2-3 times a day. What a difference! Within the first two weeks, I attained just as much, if not more, of an increase in breast size/firmness/fullness that took me 3 1/2 months with the other product. So here are my first few questions: Is the amount of liquid/pills/cream that I am using daily a good regimen to follow to continue to have such great results? Also, during the first two weeks of using your products, I had very noticeable breast tenderness/sorenss then a growth "spurt". Since then, the tenderness/soreness has subsided. Is it typical for this kind of tenderness/soreness to always precede a growth spurt? Does it mean anything if the tenderness/soreness is not present?

Response: About 30% of everyone does experience a sensation, soreness, or sensitivity in their breasts and or nipples right before a growth spurt. But most feel nothing before growth, they just look down and they are larger.

09-04-08     It's great to use a product that really works

Hi, Amy, Thanks for your recent response. I've been continuing with the 90 drops, 3 pills, cream 2-3x per day and have been doing great! Continuing to "grow"! Sorry to bombard you with questions...although I have grown from a full 32B/small 34B to a 32C/34B I'd like to grow another cup size (to a 34C). Like I said I can be diligent about using your products and plan to use them for at least 6 months. Can I keep using your products until I get there? Thanks so much! It's great to use a product that really works and to get such great and knowledgeable service from you!


09-07-08     i went from a b cup to c in just abut 4 couple weeks

i went from a b cup to c in just abut 4 couple weeks.. this is a really great product and its all natural growth i had no bad side effects or nothing.. i highly recommed it to any one with small breast problems!!!


09-08-08     This product does work

This product does work! The pictures are taken (before) June 15, 2008 and taken (after) September 1, 2008. To the ladies out there who have a high metabolism, don't give up, it will happen for you. It's just harder for us. I had to be very consistent and follow a routine in order to get to where I am now. I consume protein shakes, multi-vitamins and flax seed oil every day on top of the pills, liquid and cream twice a day. Also in the evening with the cream I placed a heating pad on my breasts for at least a half hour. I started out a A cup and now I am a B cup. I plan to continue to use Natureday to obtain my goal of a C cup, no matter how long it takes. Here you go I had a couple more pictures from that same day. I cropped off the dates to try and make the before and after photos relatively the same size and zoom. Thanks so much for a wonderful product. I will continue to send more pictures as I progress. Rhonda


09-09-08     i already had a little growth spurt

Hi again, So how many growth spurts should i expect in a 3month period? i already had a little one 2weeks into the product how long does it last for? Thanks again S.


09-12-08     Thank you so much for your product that really works

I plan to continue to use your products! Also, please confirm that you got this message by e-mailing me to let me know what you'll be sending and when it'll go out. I'm almost out of the liquid and I don't want any break from using it. Thank you so much for your product that really works and for your friendly and great service!


9-14-08     I gained 2 inches in only four weeks

I have seen an improvement with your product I gained 2 inches in only four weeks. Before using the breast cream I was a small 32 A now I am getting closer to a 34 A. I could feel the difference in my bras being they are getting tight. This stuff is amazing. I just ordered another jar of the breast cream and now I added the liquid drops to my second order. I am shooting for a 34 C by June of next year. My husband is so excited about your product that is has seen a difference in the way I look. He also thanks you for a wonderful product you have that is finally making me feel like a woman and not a child at the age of 37. I am hoping to see a greater improvement with the liquid drops and cream combined. Thank you for a wonderful product you are a Gods blessing.


09-14-08     I am having slow grow spurts

I have been on nature day now for about two months. I am having slow grow spurts not sure if it because i am am small person had three kids and breast feed them but i am growing:) I started out as a A32 and now i am a A36. My goal is to get a to a C.


09-16-08     my breasts have clearly gained some size

Hi! I've been using your product for about 3 months now, and my breasts have clearly gained some size. I was just wondering if you've got some tips on what to do with tuberous breasts other than surgery? Is there any other option that you know of? I was hoping that the fulfillment would decrease my deformity, but so far I've had no luck with this. Thank you for your help.S


09-21-08     I've been using the liquid and cream for about 4 weeks and noticed more fullness

I've been using the liquid and cream for about 4 weeks and noticed more fullness. Heck it's only been 4 weeks, so I am eager to see what the next month or two will do for me. I take the liquid with a tall glass of ice water each night and throw a splash of no-calorie liquid sweetner and it's really not bad at all. I use the cream every morning and every night. They staff was really helpful in answering my questions - Thanks so very much.


10-04-08     There is already an increase in firmness and fullness

Sorry it took so long to respond, I was having some trouble getting my E-Mail work. There are 3 pictures attached. Here is another copy of my testimonial, the dates havn't been changed, since I am not exactly sure what you wish them to be. "Hello! I've only been using Fullfillment for about two months, and have already grown a big amount! There is already an increase in firmness and fullness, they are definatly getting rounder. I was surprised to see such a big change in such a small amount of time. I intend to continue to use Fullfillment! " Thank you, Mara.


10-13-08     I saw great results after only 3 weeks

I tried your products 3 years ago and I saw great results after only 3 weeks. Unfortunetaly I quit after only a couple of months because I couldn't stand the taste=( but now I want to start on the enlargement program again. I have small breasts (34A) but I want to achieve an 34B or 36C. Do you think I can achieve this by June next year if I take the liquid every day? I'm going to start working out next week. Is 20 minutes threadmill + weight lift + Pilates 3 times a week ok? I'm excited to start on the program again because I know that it really works! Many thanks,Anna


10-20-08     last night I was so excited to see that they really did grow

(10-19-08) Hi Natureday stafff and Ami, you have been so helpful. I have been taking the liquid (2 droppers at night)and rubbing the cream on 2 times a day and it has been about 35 days. I was telling my husband that I though the products were bunk, but last night I was so excited to see that they really did grow. Wow! I am so excited to see that. It is amazing that it really does work, so thanks and do you ahve a coupon for my next order. Thanks.


10-21-08     I love your products, takes time but definitely works

Hi, just wanted to say I love your products, takes time but definitely works. Really love my breasts. I found that using a heating really helped with the growth rate, seemed to help the herbs stimulate growth by bringing more blood flow to the breasts. Also added flax seed oil, amino acid capsules, CLA and womens mega multivitamins. Another trick is to apply tea tree oil and lavendar to the breasts, thank you!


10-30-08     The outcome is wonderful, i feel my breast is firmer and fuller

Hi Amy, So I've been using Natureday for more than a month, almost two months. The outcome is wonderful, i feel my breast is firmer and fuller. I was between A and barely B cup, but now i am a full B cup. At first it was swollen and hurt a little. And now I am very happy and will continuing till I get a C cup or more (^_^), that is my goal. =D you can share this with the customers if you like because I love the outcome of natureday ,not a huge changes but it is a huge changes to me because i can feel bouncy as i walk, curvier when i wear clothes and most of all more confident about my apperence .- Kelly


11-03-08     It's very obvious to me

It's me again. I've been using your products, 90 drops of liquid/day, 3 pills/day, and cream 2-3x per day since August 9th of this year. I've now had 3 "cycles" of sore nipples, breast tenderness followed by breast growth :o) that sustained up to or into my monthly menstrual period. The soreness and growth would start again about 6-12 days after the end of my period. I wrote about this to Amy, and she said that it was normal during one's period, and that of course, the breast increase would return after one's period. Because of these cycles, it's hard for me to tell if I really have had a net increase in breast size, or if I'm just back to the initial growth "spurt" that I experienced with Natureday early on in August. Overall, I'm pleased, but I just can't tell if I'm growing bigger month to month. I perceive my breasts to be bigger, heavier, and more dense during the growth cycles. It's very obvious to me. I would love to be the 34B/32C size without the padding (meaning, I'd like the padding to me, not that pad in the bra). I'm not there yet, but, like your customer Rhonda (09-08-08), I'd like to keep using your product until I gain at least another cup size. Is that realistic? Can I just keep going until I get there? I'll stay commited to using your products. Love you and Natureday! (Also, I don't know if this matters, but I was on Breast Actives for 3 months before starting Natureday, and was discouraged, so I started with your products in August, which I've attained more results with.) Thanks for reading this lengthy mail and for your help,


11-04-08     I had a very good response and my growth was amazing

I have used your product in the past, but I took a break. Now I am ready to start back. I had a very good response and my growth was amazing it literally had me in tears . My size in the beginning was 36A, I'm an 36B now, my goal is to be in a C cup I have a very high motabalizum, but I lost a lot of weight so I'm taking weight gain pills along with trying to increase my food intake I drink protein drinks,and flax-seed oil capsules. I need someone to help me come up with a regimen on how to take everything in order to accomplish my goal. I will be placing my order Friday . What would be the best package to purchase?


11-09-08     He is so happy with the results

I know there have been a lot people on Natureday and many positive stories. On the other hand have you thought of separating the voice testimonials and the word testimonials and the testimonials with pictures? It may give people quicker attention for the product? Also, Guess what? My husband found it strange but he wasn’t sure what was changing me besides the weight gain on the side. I finally told him about Natureday I have secretly using on and off for an year. At first he was saying “uh?” When I showed him the pictures he didn’t believe it was me until I had to show him the background of our home, the difference from the “before” and “after” pictures (06-23-08). He is so happy with the results, and was asking me if I will continue, I told him I will be ordering more as soon as possible. He has been waiting…


11-11-08     i dont want to stop becuse i have been have great results

hi there again i raan out of the liquid what should i do until my order comes in should i just take the pills or just stop until my order comes in i did not even realize that i was running out i dont want to stop becuse i have been have great results and i am so loving my boobs help lol


11-13-08     I'm in the middle of the growth

I will continue to use your products like you suggested: liquid 1-2 droppers per day, cream 2-3x per day, and soap at bath time. Also, remember that soreness/tenderness, then growth, then little "shrinkage" (at period time) I described? Well right now I'm in the middle of the growth (va va va voom!) I love it! I'm going to continue with your products because I'm still getting such great results! It's just that the little "shrinkage" at period time is maddening! But I know that the return to the fullness followed by soreness/tenderness then growth again will follow since this is the start of my fourth month on your products. Gotta tell you again that I love your products and your service... and you, Amy, are so sweet and helpful it makes going through all this exciting and a pleasuable experience all at once. Love you, Natureday, and my body!My breasts are like they were when I was 26 years old (I'm now 47)! I compared myself now to a picture taken when I was 26 and my breasts are just as dense and "perky" now and perhaps bigger in size!:


11-17-08     6 months later I'm much bigger then before

When I first started the product 6 months ago I was completely flat only my nipples stuck out you might say I was under a AA cup, at first I was skeptical about this product but I tried it out anyways. It took about 10 weeks to start noticing any change but there was something so I thought hey this stuff really does work. It is now 6 months later I'm much bigger then before about AA but not completely satisfied, I think I will be using this product well into the next year I would like to be a 36B if possible.


11-22-08     she has already had to go bra shopping

Dear Natureday, I ordered my fiancée some liquid and cream because she wanted to try to get bigger breast before our wedding. After ordering the liquid and cream, it came fast and on schedule and my fiancée was very excited. She decided to take the cream in the morning and night as well as between 3 and 6 droppers with water a day to get faster results and after a month she has already had to go bra shopping as her breast have already increased one full cup size and are firmer and larger than ever before. Not only has that happened but it has added a new spark in our sex life as her breast or more sensitive as well. We cannot stress enough how thankful we are for such a great working product and plan on buying more until she reaches the size she wants to be for our wedding. Thanks again for a great product. Matt S.


11-23-08     I will recomend this product to others who aren't happy with their breasts

Hi! I've been using your product for 10 weeks now. I am happy to report that I went from a small A-cup to a small B-cup! It's more than I could ever hope for and I will continue to use your product until I'm satisfied. I'm using the cream in the morning and in the evening, and i take the liquid before breakfast. I've stopped drinking coffe, other then that i haven't changed anything in my life. I will recomend this product to others who aren't happy with their breasts =). The picture is from now (10 weeks). Please don't show my name or email in public. Thank you!


12-02-08     the liquid is what really kicked in the growth

Hello, I have been using your product for a few months now and was wondering if there was a way I could order just liquid. It seems to me like the liquid is what really kicked in the growth when I was taking 3 droppers a day. Let me know if I would be able to get like a 3 month supply of just the liquid for the same price as just the pills. Thanks in advance. BTW this is not a testimonial I will write one as soon as I am done (although I am really happy with the added fullness in my bra!) taking the cream/pills/liquid.


12-05-08     OOOOOOOhhhhhh my god, I'm growing faster now then I did before

Hello, everyone and big hug and kisses to the staff at Natureday. I just wanted to let everyone know how wonderful this product is working for me. I get so excited every time I grow I just want to tell someone but of course you know (its a secret) so I have my friends here and my cousin I could share my excitement with. I started on Natureday last year(june) I took a break between (Aug-Nov)of this year, so yes I just started back about 2 1/2 weeks ago and OOOOOOOhhhhhh my god, I'm growing faster now then I did before. I have stated in my other testimonys that I have a high metabolism, well that dose not seem to matter now because I grew 2inch in 2 weeks. I'm really in shock, I dont know if taking a break helped but the results is steady growing, my cleavage area is plump and giggly. this is sooo wonderful. For Christmas I told my husband a nice gift would be some new bras. When I started my size was a small 36A-cup; now I'm a full 36B and still growing. Thank you Natureday Love you all. Kimestry


12-13-08     I would really like a fuller more ferm bum

I was wondering if you have a product to improve my behind. I am sure you will laugh at this but I have found your product works so well I have started to rub it on my bunns. Am I crazy? I would really like a fuller more fem bum. Thanks!


12-19-08     After about 6 weeks, my breasts are fuller

Ever since I was a little girl I wanted to have large breast. Sometimes I would joke around and stuff my tight shirts and proclaim that they grew over night! But because of my small frame, they never got bigger than an A 34. Sometimes the size would even fluctuate with athletics (swimming) making it frustrating trying to fit in anything. After about 6 weeks, my breasts are fuller, I barely fit in my A cup and I believe in another month of taking fulfillment with a cream and pill supplement, I'm going to need another bra! I'm so excited and can't wait to see what is going to happen!


01-01-09     All the testimonials are what made my decision

I have been researching many alternatives to breast implants for a few months. After reviewing many forums and reading so many reports of failed attempts on other breast enlargement pills especially on Breast Actives, I finally decided to try Natureday. I had not found any negative feedback on this product so I figured it was worth a try. I was sick of being taunted and feeling self conscious for my small AA breast size. What I loved the most about this site was all the testimonials from everyday women that found help, unlike other websites that only show 4-5 pictures of unrealistic women that look like playboy models. All the testimonials are what made my decision, so I promised myself I would post my results as well to help other women in my situation decide to try this product. However, I never believed to be posting my results so soon. In just 3 weeks I noticed significant size difference. My breasts are now fuller and larger; I no longer feel like a boy. Thank you so much Natureday I cant wait to see what a few months on this product can do for me. Please do not show my name or email address.


     I'm happy to say that I see results

ello team of natureday!I took a picture before I started natureday and after I started using it and I'm happy to say that I see results. I just left a testimonial and sent my before and after picture on the site but I did not include my name nor my email address because I did not want it disclosed in public. I never believed in these type of products...but I also had hope after seeing the testimonials from other people so I decided to use it...I've been using it for a whole month and I've noticed that my breasts are much fuller...I can't wait till it gets to the size I want it to be!! Thank you so much natureday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


01-14-09     not asking for much just a full b cup would be nice

Thanks Amy I received my order today. That’s funny hey. I am going well. A small improvement. I have now been on the product 9 weeks so I hope something more will happen soon. I am 38 and have had five children. I’m tall and thin and dance a lot. There is not much of me.I will keep going I will give anything for some breasts but can’t afford a boob opp. I’m not asking for much just a full b cup would be nice. Thanks again take care c.


01-29-09     I went from a small 34b to full 34b

I would like to have all liquid please! I love your products (it really work) and a excellent services from Amy. I have been using your product for 6 weeks now, I went from a small 34b to full 34b. it's so easy, I take 90 drops of liquid in the morning, soy milk, flax-seed oil, multi vitamin, cream 2 to 3 times a day. Thank you Natureday and the nicest peoples are took they valuable times to write the testimonials (help me to make a great decision) thank you again.


01-30-09     I recommend it i am going to keep using until i reach C cup

Hi! lets just call me K.U cause that what everybody calls me. I have experiences some growth in my breast since i was 34A at most now i am filling a 36A that might not seem like such a big progress, but it is, i have been using only the cream, and it worked.I recommend it i am going to keep using until i reach C cup to fit with my figure.=)


02-04-09     I measured today and they have actually grown a little more

it'll be easier to tell when they get bigger....btw....I measured today and they have actually grown a little more than a cm.. coincidence?:P thanks, S.M.:):)


02-05-09     my breasts are fuller and firmer

I was very skeptical when I ordered your product because so many experts say the only way to enlarge breasts is with surgery. Well, the experts are wrong and I am proof of this. Since starting your product my breasts are fuller and firmer and I am happy to report you have found a lifelong customer. I have told my friends about your product and have encouraged them to try it for themselves. Thank you for living up to your products promise to enhance and increase breast naturally! I love your product and will continue to purchase and recommend it to everyone I know who ever thought of surgery to enlarge their breasts. THANK YOU!!!


02-05-09     my breasts have swelled right out of my 34A bra during my cycle

I just wanted to say that I have been using the pills and cream for 3 weeks strong. I have the liquid too but I forget to take it faithfully. For the first time in my life my breasts have swelled right out of my 34A bra during my cycle! I know after my cycle the swelling will go down a little but this is in-your-face proof the product works! My breasts have never swelled before. I have been taking 4 pills a day and using the cream once or twice a day. I have my caffeine in the mornings (I need a kick at 6am!), I drink my protein shakes through the day and I take 2 fenugreek pills after each meal. This has been a good combination for me and I am excited about the future months!


02-06-09     my breast are fuller and bigger in just two weeks

Hi! No, I never got anything, but that's okay.. I just wanted someone from my own country to confirmate that it actually works, but my breast are fuller and bigger in just two weeks, so I don't really need anyone to tell me that it works:) I just hope they'll continue to grow because I would really like to wear a small bikini this summer with no padding:) I will place my order or tuesday or so, I have to wait for my paycheck:) after I have placed my order I will email you to let u know that I only want liquid, but my country don't accept pills anyway.. thank you for everything:) I will continue to email you as my breast grow, and when they are very visible bigger I will send before and after pics:) thank you, S.M.


02-08-09     My breasts have become fuller than ever were before

To whom it may concern: When I started to lose weight I was very pleased, but I was disappointed to see my breasts literally shrivl up. I was looking for a solution with out surgery. I was unsure about using pills and when I heard about this product I thought that it would be perfect for me. I have been using it for 4½ months now and I am very impressed. I noticed results the first week that I used it. My breasts have become fuller than ever were before. I grew a whole cup size within the first 2 months. My breasts don't sag anymore either. My boyfriend has noticed a huge difference and is also very pleased with the results I have gotten. I would recommend the product to anyone who asked me. No product has ever impressed me the way that this has.


02-08-09     your products are great

I just wanted to let you know your products are great. I was going throw menopause your liquid express is great. My skin is so soft again. I wanted to buy two bottles for a reduced price for buying two. Is that possible. I have been buying your products for about 5 year. Thanks E


02-20-09     my husband says that he can already see a difference in my breasts

Amy, I love this stuff, my husband says that he can already see a difference in my breasts & I can tell that there is a difference. We will be sending in a before pic & 1 of the differnce but we are going to wait for about another week or so for that so if you put them on the webpage others will be able to notice the difference. Granted its just a small difference right now but it is a big difference to us. Especially after taking the bountifull & quick bust programs with no change @ all. Not only did we waste almost 2 years with that but the money as well. Anyway what we were wondering is we have been talking & some of the testimonies say that they feel the breast pump helped a lot if we went & got one would that help to speed things up a bit? Also if I just went & stood under some realy hot water for a while will that have the same pore opening effect that the hot towels do? I have been putting 2-3 droppers in juice a day, hot towels to open the pores, soap before my shower (of course none of the testimonies say that if you put the soap on for a while before you shower you need to put the towels back on to keep it from drying on you :)), massaging some liquid in on my breasts before the cream, & of course choking down the protine shakes (I havent found something to kill their tast yet). However the V8 Smoothie juices work great for the tast & smell of the liquid when you drink it. I did get my replacement bottle & it was safe & sound when I got it. I just havent had the chance to let you know, I work @ a cable company & things are getting kind of crazy with the changes on the 17th of this month. :p When we do send the pics in Ill have to put them in 2 seperate e-mails sice with my phone I can only send 1 pic @ a time. Thank You so much for having something that realy works I NEVER got even a 1/3 of this much difference with the other 2. I just wish I had foud out about you first, then I would already be wearing all the clothes I went & bought back then. Thank You, R.G.


02-25-09     wonderful herbs

I started taking thses wonderful herbs on January 22 2009.I have been taking 3 pills a day with 3 droppers of liquid and cream twice a day. I stated as a 34A and I did not fill that out. I am currently wearing a 36A and it is FULL. I had breast before I started having kids.I have 3 children and they got smaller after each child. My goal is to get back to a 36C.My breast are alot firmer and fuller.I just want to know is there anything else I can do or am I on the right track.I have a high metabolism and i try to take the meds a night when I am slowing down somewhat.Also i have one breast that is smaller is there any thing I can do to help it out.I also ordered the soap today.I just want to say Thank You for the results I have recieved so far and i will continue to take it. (02-22-09) i love you product i am using the soap and my breasts are starting to feel soar is that a bad thing? i would just like to say i know that your product works


02-26-09     there is a noticeable difference

Hey there, just a quick note to say, I have been using the pills, liquid and cream now for 6 weeks and have just started to notice much fullness in the bottom and sides of my breasts. I was wondering how long before I will notice improvement in the top of the breast? Anyone help with that question, please email me. I have to say, im really please with the results so far and have just been out and bought 2 new bra's, size 34b and they fit very nicely indeed, which means I have already gone up a cup size from 34a, yippie! I will post some pics when I feel there is a noticeable difference for anyone else to see.


02-27-09     I seem to be seeing results with the liquid and cream

Thank you very much. I really appreciate the adjustment, since so far, I seem to be seeing results with the liquid and cream. Thanks so much, J


03-01-09     They are a little fuller

This is the pic I took last night. I have actualy been on the fullfillment program since Febuary 3, 2009 when I recieved it in the mail. They are a little fuller & I dont look like I have a chest crater between them anymore. :) Iam going to definatly continue to take the fullfillment & hopefully get to the 36D that I want. I know it will take longer with me since my matabolism is so high, my husband says I can eat a cow & be hungry 5min later. I had to send 2 e-mails because my phone is my computer.I told my best friend if I got more,that I would give im one, he doesnt belive that the liquid, soap, & cream is all Im doing since we both have tried other programs together & they didnt work. Please let me know if you can use the pics & please no e-mail on these. ;) Ok use the one pic for now & yes I had already planned on taking more pics later on to send to you. I figured I probably sent the pics in to soon but am so excited that its working this fast. ;) I would deffinatly recomend this to any1 & have actualy alredy told a few people about it. Thank You, R.G. P.s. By the way how long does the growth spurt last? THANK YOU SO MUCH 4 SOMETHING THAT WORKS THIS FAST & WELL. I CAN HARDLY WAIT TILL SUMMER R.G.= Read More


03-05-09     I swelled into in the first twoo weeks

hello. I see you have posted some new pictures on the testimonial page. but there is only an after picture, so it's really pointless since we can't see how the breasts used to be. I was wondering if you have any pictures you can send me with both before and after pics? I haven't grown any more than the 1 1/2 cm I swelled into in the first twoo weeks, but I have started to feel sore again. hopefully there's a second grow spurt on the way. what do you think? S.m.


Page 1 - Page 2 - Page 3 - Page 4 - Page 5 - Page 6 - Page 7 - Page 8 - Page 9 - Page 10 - Page 11 - Page 12 - Page 13 - Page 14 - [Page 15] - Page 16