Female Testimonials

2674 Testimonials and Growing!

  • Testimonial results are typical with these products. Results may vary depending upon use.
  • These testimonials are from 100% real women.
  • Originally created for women in 2001, our products are strong enough for a man.
  • Our blend works because of the unique pills/liquid combination along with our enlargement cream, and soap.
  • We do not edit the spelling, punctuation or content of our testimonials except to remove personal information like email addresses.

You are viewing: Female Testimonials · Go to Male Testimonials


Previous Page     | 1    |    2    |    3    |    4    |    5    |    6    |    7    |    8    |    9    |    10    |    11    |    12    |    13    |    14    |    15    |    16    |    17    |    18    |    19    |    [20]    |    21    |    22    |    23    |    24    |    25    |    26    |    27    |    28    |    29    |    30    |    31    |    32 |     Next Page

Date: 02-25-09

I started taking thses wonderful herbs on January 22 2009.I have been taking 3 pills a day with 3 droppers of liquid and cream twice a day. I stated as a 34A and I did not fill that out. I am currently wearing a 36A and it is FULL. I had breast before I started having kids.I have 3 children and they got smaller after each child. My goal is to get back to a 36C.My breast are alot firmer and fuller.I just want to know is there anything else I can do or am I on the right track.I have a high metabolism and i try to take the meds a night when I am slowing down somewhat.Also i have one breast that is smaller is there any thing I can do to help it out.I also ordered the soap today.I just want to say Thank You for the results I have recieved so far and i will continue to take it. (02-22-09) i love you product i am using the soap and my breasts are starting to feel soar is that a bad thing? i would just like to say i know that your product works

Date: 02-20-09

Amy, I love this stuff, my husband says that he can already see a difference in my breasts & I can tell that there is a difference. We will be sending in a before pic & 1 of the differnce but we are going to wait for about another week or so for that so if you put them on the webpage others will be able to notice the difference. Granted its just a small difference right now but it is a big difference to us. Especially after taking the bountifull & quick bust programs with no change @ all. Not only did we waste almost 2 years with that but the money as well. Anyway what we were wondering is we have been talking & some of the testimonies say that they feel the breast pump helped a lot if we went & got one would that help to speed things up a bit? Also if I just went & stood under some realy hot water for a while will that have the same pore opening effect that the hot towels do? I have been putting 2-3 droppers in juice a day, hot towels to open the pores, soap before my shower (of course none of the testimonies say that if you put the soap on for a while before you shower you need to put the towels back on to keep it from drying on you :)), massaging some liquid in on my breasts before the cream, & of course choking down the protine shakes (I havent found something to kill their tast yet). However the V8 Smoothie juices work great for the tast & smell of the liquid when you drink it. I did get my replacement bottle & it was safe & sound when I got it. I just havent had the chance to let you know, I work @ a cable company & things are getting kind of crazy with the changes on the 17th of this month. :p When we do send the pics in Ill have to put them in 2 seperate e-mails sice with my phone I can only send 1 pic @ a time. Thank You so much for having something that realy works I NEVER got even a 1/3 of this much difference with the other 2. I just wish I had foud out about you first, then I would already be wearing all the clothes I went & bought back then. Thank You, R.G.

Date: 02-08-09

I just wanted to let you know your products are great. I was going throw menopause your liquid express is great. My skin is so soft again. I wanted to buy two bottles for a reduced price for buying two. Is that possible. I have been buying your products for about 5 year. Thanks E

Date: 02-08-09

To whom it may concern: When I started to lose weight I was very pleased, but I was disappointed to see my breasts literally shrivl up. I was looking for a solution with out surgery. I was unsure about using pills and when I heard about this product I thought that it would be perfect for me. I have been using it for 4½ months now and I am very impressed. I noticed results the first week that I used it. My breasts have become fuller than ever were before. I grew a whole cup size within the first 2 months. My breasts don't sag anymore either. My boyfriend has noticed a huge difference and is also very pleased with the results I have gotten. I would recommend the product to anyone who asked me. No product has ever impressed me the way that this has.

Date: 02-06-09

Hi! No, I never got anything, but that's okay.. I just wanted someone from my own country to confirmate that it actually works, but my breast are fuller and bigger in just two weeks, so I don't really need anyone to tell me that it works:) I just hope they'll continue to grow because I would really like to wear a small bikini this summer with no padding:) I will place my order or tuesday or so, I have to wait for my paycheck:) after I have placed my order I will email you to let u know that I only want liquid, but my country don't accept pills anyway.. thank you for everything:) I will continue to email you as my breast grow, and when they are very visible bigger I will send before and after pics:) thank you, S.M.

Date: 02-05-09

I just wanted to say that I have been using the pills and cream for 3 weeks strong. I have the liquid too but I forget to take it faithfully. For the first time in my life my breasts have swelled right out of my 34A bra during my cycle! I know after my cycle the swelling will go down a little but this is in-your-face proof the product works! My breasts have never swelled before. I have been taking 4 pills a day and using the cream once or twice a day. I have my caffeine in the mornings (I need a kick at 6am!), I drink my protein shakes through the day and I take 2 fenugreek pills after each meal. This has been a good combination for me and I am excited about the future months!

Date: 02-05-09

I was very skeptical when I ordered your product because so many experts say the only way to enlarge breasts is with surgery. Well, the experts are wrong and I am proof of this. Since starting your product my breasts are fuller and firmer and I am happy to report you have found a lifelong customer. I have told my friends about your product and have encouraged them to try it for themselves. Thank you for living up to your products promise to enhance and increase breast naturally! I love your product and will continue to purchase and recommend it to everyone I know who ever thought of surgery to enlarge their breasts. THANK YOU!!!

Date: 02-04-09

it'll be easier to tell when they get bigger....btw....I measured today and they have actually grown a little more than a cm.. coincidence?:P thanks, S.M.:):)

Date: 01-30-09

Hi! lets just call me K.U cause that what everybody calls me. I have experiences some growth in my breast since i was 34A at most now i am filling a 36A that might not seem like such a big progress, but it is, i have been using only the cream, and it worked.I recommend it i am going to keep using until i reach C cup to fit with my figure.=)

Date: 01-29-09

I would like to have all liquid please! I love your products (it really work) and a excellent services from Amy. I have been using your product for 6 weeks now, I went from a small 34b to full 34b. it's so easy, I take 90 drops of liquid in the morning, soy milk, flax-seed oil, multi vitamin, cream 2 to 3 times a day. Thank you Natureday and the nicest peoples are took they valuable times to write the testimonials (help me to make a great decision) thank you again.

Date: 01-14-09

Thanks Amy I received my order today. That’s funny hey. I am going well. A small improvement. I have now been on the product 9 weeks so I hope something more will happen soon. I am 38 and have had five children. I’m tall and thin and dance a lot. There is not much of me.I will keep going I will give anything for some breasts but can’t afford a boob opp. I’m not asking for much just a full b cup would be nice. Thanks again take care c.

Date:

ello team of natureday!I took a picture before I started natureday and after I started using it and I'm happy to say that I see results. I just left a testimonial and sent my before and after picture on the site but I did not include my name nor my email address because I did not want it disclosed in public. I never believed in these type of products...but I also had hope after seeing the testimonials from other people so I decided to use it...I've been using it for a whole month and I've noticed that my breasts are much fuller...I can't wait till it gets to the size I want it to be!! Thank you so much natureday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date: 01-01-09

I have been researching many alternatives to breast implants for a few months. After reviewing many forums and reading so many reports of failed attempts on other breast enlargement pills especially on Breast Actives, I finally decided to try Natureday. I had not found any negative feedback on this product so I figured it was worth a try. I was sick of being taunted and feeling self conscious for my small AA breast size. What I loved the most about this site was all the testimonials from everyday women that found help, unlike other websites that only show 4-5 pictures of unrealistic women that look like playboy models. All the testimonials are what made my decision, so I promised myself I would post my results as well to help other women in my situation decide to try this product. However, I never believed to be posting my results so soon. In just 3 weeks I noticed significant size difference. My breasts are now fuller and larger; I no longer feel like a boy. Thank you so much Natureday I cant wait to see what a few months on this product can do for me. Please do not show my name or email address.

Date: 12-19-08

Ever since I was a little girl I wanted to have large breast. Sometimes I would joke around and stuff my tight shirts and proclaim that they grew over night! But because of my small frame, they never got bigger than an A 34. Sometimes the size would even fluctuate with athletics (swimming) making it frustrating trying to fit in anything. After about 6 weeks, my breasts are fuller, I barely fit in my A cup and I believe in another month of taking fulfillment with a cream and pill supplement, I'm going to need another bra! I'm so excited and can't wait to see what is going to happen!

Date: 12-13-08

I was wondering if you have a product to improve my behind. I am sure you will laugh at this but I have found your product works so well I have started to rub it on my bunns. Am I crazy? I would really like a fuller more fem bum. Thanks!

Date: 12-05-08

Hello, everyone and big hug and kisses to the staff at Natureday. I just wanted to let everyone know how wonderful this product is working for me. I get so excited every time I grow I just want to tell someone but of course you know (its a secret) so I have my friends here and my cousin I could share my excitement with. I started on Natureday last year(june) I took a break between (Aug-Nov)of this year, so yes I just started back about 2 1/2 weeks ago and OOOOOOOhhhhhh my god, I'm growing faster now then I did before. I have stated in my other testimonys that I have a high metabolism, well that dose not seem to matter now because I grew 2inch in 2 weeks. I'm really in shock, I dont know if taking a break helped but the results is steady growing, my cleavage area is plump and giggly. this is sooo wonderful. For Christmas I told my husband a nice gift would be some new bras. When I started my size was a small 36A-cup; now I'm a full 36B and still growing. Thank you Natureday Love you all. Kimestry

Date: 12-02-08

Hello, I have been using your product for a few months now and was wondering if there was a way I could order just liquid. It seems to me like the liquid is what really kicked in the growth when I was taking 3 droppers a day. Let me know if I would be able to get like a 3 month supply of just the liquid for the same price as just the pills. Thanks in advance. BTW this is not a testimonial I will write one as soon as I am done (although I am really happy with the added fullness in my bra!) taking the cream/pills/liquid.

Date: 11-23-08

Hi! I've been using your product for 10 weeks now. I am happy to report that I went from a small A-cup to a small B-cup! It's more than I could ever hope for and I will continue to use your product until I'm satisfied. I'm using the cream in the morning and in the evening, and i take the liquid before breakfast. I've stopped drinking coffe, other then that i haven't changed anything in my life. I will recomend this product to others who aren't happy with their breasts =). The picture is from now (10 weeks). Please don't show my name or email in public. Thank you!

Date: 11-22-08

Dear Natureday, I ordered my fiancée some liquid and cream because she wanted to try to get bigger breast before our wedding. After ordering the liquid and cream, it came fast and on schedule and my fiancée was very excited. She decided to take the cream in the morning and night as well as between 3 and 6 droppers with water a day to get faster results and after a month she has already had to go bra shopping as her breast have already increased one full cup size and are firmer and larger than ever before. Not only has that happened but it has added a new spark in our sex life as her breast or more sensitive as well. We cannot stress enough how thankful we are for such a great working product and plan on buying more until she reaches the size she wants to be for our wedding. Thanks again for a great product. Matt S.

Date: 11-17-08

When I first started the product 6 months ago I was completely flat only my nipples stuck out you might say I was under a AA cup, at first I was skeptical about this product but I tried it out anyways. It took about 10 weeks to start noticing any change but there was something so I thought hey this stuff really does work. It is now 6 months later I'm much bigger then before about AA but not completely satisfied, I think I will be using this product well into the next year I would like to be a 36B if possible.

Date: 11-13-08

I will continue to use your products like you suggested: liquid 1-2 droppers per day, cream 2-3x per day, and soap at bath time. Also, remember that soreness/tenderness, then growth, then little "shrinkage" (at period time) I described? Well right now I'm in the middle of the growth (va va va voom!) I love it! I'm going to continue with your products because I'm still getting such great results! It's just that the little "shrinkage" at period time is maddening! But I know that the return to the fullness followed by soreness/tenderness then growth again will follow since this is the start of my fourth month on your products. Gotta tell you again that I love your products and your service... and you, Amy, are so sweet and helpful it makes going through all this exciting and a pleasuable experience all at once. Love you, Natureday, and my body!My breasts are like they were when I was 26 years old (I'm now 47)! I compared myself now to a picture taken when I was 26 and my breasts are just as dense and "perky" now and perhaps bigger in size!:

Date: 11-11-08

hi there again i raan out of the liquid what should i do until my order comes in should i just take the pills or just stop until my order comes in i did not even realize that i was running out i dont want to stop becuse i have been have great results and i am so loving my boobs help lol

Date: 11-09-08

I know there have been a lot people on Natureday and many positive stories. On the other hand have you thought of separating the voice testimonials and the word testimonials and the testimonials with pictures? It may give people quicker attention for the product? Also, Guess what? My husband found it strange but he wasn’t sure what was changing me besides the weight gain on the side. I finally told him about Natureday I have secretly using on and off for an year. At first he was saying “uh?” When I showed him the pictures he didn’t believe it was me until I had to show him the background of our home, the difference from the “before” and “after” pictures (06-23-08). He is so happy with the results, and was asking me if I will continue, I told him I will be ordering more as soon as possible. He has been waiting…

Date: 11-04-08

I have used your product in the past, but I took a break. Now I am ready to start back. I had a very good response and my growth was amazing it literally had me in tears . My size in the beginning was 36A, I'm an 36B now, my goal is to be in a C cup I have a very high motabalizum, but I lost a lot of weight so I'm taking weight gain pills along with trying to increase my food intake I drink protein drinks,and flax-seed oil capsules. I need someone to help me come up with a regimen on how to take everything in order to accomplish my goal. I will be placing my order Friday . What would be the best package to purchase?

Date: 11-03-08

It's me again. I've been using your products, 90 drops of liquid/day, 3 pills/day, and cream 2-3x per day since August 9th of this year. I've now had 3 "cycles" of sore nipples, breast tenderness followed by breast growth :o) that sustained up to or into my monthly menstrual period. The soreness and growth would start again about 6-12 days after the end of my period. I wrote about this to Amy, and she said that it was normal during one's period, and that of course, the breast increase would return after one's period. Because of these cycles, it's hard for me to tell if I really have had a net increase in breast size, or if I'm just back to the initial growth "spurt" that I experienced with Natureday early on in August. Overall, I'm pleased, but I just can't tell if I'm growing bigger month to month. I perceive my breasts to be bigger, heavier, and more dense during the growth cycles. It's very obvious to me. I would love to be the 34B/32C size without the padding (meaning, I'd like the padding to me, not that pad in the bra). I'm not there yet, but, like your customer Rhonda (09-08-08), I'd like to keep using your product until I gain at least another cup size. Is that realistic? Can I just keep going until I get there? I'll stay commited to using your products. Love you and Natureday! (Also, I don't know if this matters, but I was on Breast Actives for 3 months before starting Natureday, and was discouraged, so I started with your products in August, which I've attained more results with.) Thanks for reading this lengthy mail and for your help,

Date: 10-30-08

Hi Amy, So I've been using Natureday for more than a month, almost two months. The outcome is wonderful, i feel my breast is firmer and fuller. I was between A and barely B cup, but now i am a full B cup. At first it was swollen and hurt a little. And now I am very happy and will continuing till I get a C cup or more (^_^), that is my goal. =D you can share this with the customers if you like because I love the outcome of natureday ,not a huge changes but it is a huge changes to me because i can feel bouncy as i walk, curvier when i wear clothes and most of all more confident about my apperence .- Kelly

Date: 10-21-08

Hi, just wanted to say I love your products, takes time but definitely works. Really love my breasts. I found that using a heating really helped with the growth rate, seemed to help the herbs stimulate growth by bringing more blood flow to the breasts. Also added flax seed oil, amino acid capsules, CLA and womens mega multivitamins. Another trick is to apply tea tree oil and lavendar to the breasts, thank you!

Date: 10-20-08

(10-19-08) Hi Natureday stafff and Ami, you have been so helpful. I have been taking the liquid (2 droppers at night)and rubbing the cream on 2 times a day and it has been about 35 days. I was telling my husband that I though the products were bunk, but last night I was so excited to see that they really did grow. Wow! I am so excited to see that. It is amazing that it really does work, so thanks and do you ahve a coupon for my next order. Thanks.

Date: 10-13-08

I tried your products 3 years ago and I saw great results after only 3 weeks. Unfortunetaly I quit after only a couple of months because I couldn't stand the taste=( but now I want to start on the enlargement program again. I have small breasts (34A) but I want to achieve an 34B or 36C. Do you think I can achieve this by June next year if I take the liquid every day? I'm going to start working out next week. Is 20 minutes threadmill + weight lift + Pilates 3 times a week ok? I'm excited to start on the program again because I know that it really works! Many thanks,Anna

Date: 10-04-08

Sorry it took so long to respond, I was having some trouble getting my E-Mail work. There are 3 pictures attached. Here is another copy of my testimonial, the dates havn't been changed, since I am not exactly sure what you wish them to be. "Hello! I've only been using Fullfillment for about two months, and have already grown a big amount! There is already an increase in firmness and fullness, they are definatly getting rounder. I was surprised to see such a big change in such a small amount of time. I intend to continue to use Fullfillment! " Thank you, Mara.

You are viewing: Female Testimonials · Go to Male Testimonials


Previous Page     | 1    |    2    |    3    |    4    |    5    |    6    |    7    |    8    |    9    |    10    |    11    |    12    |    13    |    14    |    15    |    16    |    17    |    18    |    19    |    [20]    |    21    |    22    |    23    |    24    |    25    |    26    |    27    |    28    |    29    |    30    |    31    |    32 |     Next Page