2705 Testimonials and Growing
03-12-13     ALL

*PLEASE DO NOT SHOW MY EMAIL* I never thought I would be writing a testimonial as I was sure Natureday would not work! I always thought the testimonials were written by people who worked for Natureday or they were paid to do so but I am happy to say how wrong I was! I received a 3 month supply of pills and the dropper liquid.I am 20 days into the course and have just measured myself (I only measured myself as I noticed my bra was fitting better) I have gained an inch already! I have tried some breast enhancement pills a few years ago but I didn't stick to it and gave up.This time around I cut out all caffeine and have taken 3 pills each morning with some flax seed oil and if I can manage at some point in the day will have a few drops of the liquid in a glass of water but be warned it tastes foul hence why I do not drink it in the morning,I doubt my stomach could handle it! I am pleased so far and I think I will definitely be ordering another 3 months this week to make sure I do the 6 months recommended.To the person reading this thinking, "Hmmm should I try it" YES try it what have you got to lose? Surgery is so intrusive and dangerous try this product first at least give it a few months before you go down the surgery route it won't hurt to try it and see what it does for you :)


03-06-13     I noticed my boobs filling out within two weeks

Please keep my name and email private, thank you. So I started Natureday because I was tired of standing out for not having any boobs. I was tired of not filling out a 32A cup, I would pick out 10 bras and I could only fill out maybe one. Bra shopping was the most depressing thing. My friends would make jokes, I hated being in a bathing suit. I started with pills and liquid, I noticed my boobs filling out within two weeks. I have been using the product for about three months. I just went to the store and bough a 32B because I was filling out on the sides and the top. I put a bathing suit top on the other day and I cried, I actually have something to put in my top now. I have started using the cream too and I really like it. I never wanted giant DD boobs, I just want something worth having, worth being proud of, something that actually made me feel sexy when I took my top off, not ashamed. I am so excited to keep using the product and my goal is a 34B cup, that would make me so happy.


03-04-13     la

Let me start off by saying the breast cream smells so lovely and has made my breasts so soft! I have been using the cream and liquid for 6 months now and my breasts have grown 1 inch in total. I applied the cream twice a day, and also started using the liquid in the 3rd month. I definitely felt growth and tenderness in my breasts and gained half an inch by the end of the 2nd month. After 6 months I gained another half an inch, and I have more of a distinct line around my breasts and they are more filled out. Which was great!! Also, because I am an athlete and exercise a lot, my breasts tend to shrink, especially when I am on my cycle. So Natureday has kept my breasts continually at the same size, which is absolutely wonderful!!


03-04-13     RR

Please don't use my name Or email address. But pretty much I stole this product from my friend, after her her nonstop bragging of how much she's grown. I've used the month supply cream dhe had and now I'm both amazed and excited about the growth of my own ladies.


03-01-13     Voice
Voice Testimonial

03-01-13     Voice
Voice Testimonial

03-01-13     Voice
Voice Testimonial

03-01-13     Voice
Voice Testimonial

03-01-13     Voice
Voice Testimonial

03-01-13     Voice
Voice Testimonial

03-01-13     Voice
Voice Testimonial

02-28-13     lp

Please do not show my personal details. I have birth to my daughter just over 2 years ago, iv always been very petite, and my boobs hav always been small, about an A to barely a B cup. During pregnancy and when my milk came in, my boobs were the biggest they've ever been! I went up to a DD cup! But then I lost 25kgs (50 pounds), and also lost my boobs too, they're back to barely a B cup. Iv always wanted breast implants, but theres no way i would be able to afford it, but then I discovered Natureday! I wasn't too sure, so I just ordered the 3 month package to see how it goes. I couldn't believe the results! Not even 2 weeks of taking the tablets and liquid, and I had gained 5cm on my bust! I was so excited about not having to wear chicken fillets! My boobs are filling out my bras now, and I can't wait to order more, il be ordering the complete package so I can have the cream and soap too, my goal is to be a full C cup, so hopefully it all goes to plan :) so far so good! Thanks to Natureday :)


02-25-13     ie

My whole life I have been flat. So flat, I couldn't even fill my A-cup. This has always made me very self conscious and I have been searching for a way to make my breasts bigger for years. Surgery is so expensive and has so many risks that I never considered it as an option. So I've been trying natural remedies with no luck. I tried things like Breast Actives and had no success, I was very disappointed. I came across Natureday and saw good reviews and decided to try it, I suppose I had nothing to lose. After three months there is a big noticeable difference. I used the liquid until it was gone and then used the pills meanwhile using the cream. I can now fully fill my A-cup, it's great! I can't wait to continue usage! Thank you Natureday! The after picture one is me after three months.


02-22-13     now my boobs are firm




i had my friend order me this product off amazon about 2 months ago because after i finished breast feeding my boobs became saggy and empty.I have used the cream only everyday and now my boobs are firm and i went from 32flat C to a C full CUP fast. i would like my info confidential. Great product!


02-18-13     sho

hello, ive been using natureday products for over 3 months now. I LOVEEE ITTTT!!! its amazing, im soo pleased with my results. I now fit a 34b cup!! will be getting more!! i used to be a size A cup, and i hated it, my goal is to reach a C cup, or maybe even bigger. i will definitely recommend this products to all my friends. please dont show my email, thank u..


02-18-13     ne




I have been so excited about my growth with Natureday's products! I've always been embarrassed going out on the beach because I'm almost 20 and can barely fill out the smallest bra out there. I went from barely filling out my A cup to now bulging out of my A cup!! It's amazing, I've only been using the soap for about a month and a half and I can totally feel it working. I'm hoping to continue my growth with the liquid and cream and eventually be a C cup! Thank you so much Natureday for making me feel like a woman and helping me gain confidence! Feel free to use any of the pictures that best show the growth and please hide my email


02-15-13     I love natureday because it is quick

Please hide my name and email. I have tried lots of methods but I love natureday because it is quick and not only enhances the size if breasts but also their feel and roundness. Went from an A to a Large B. the pictures speak for themselves. I have been using it for 2 months. Verrrryyy happy and excited to see more growth in the upcoming months. I am no longer embarrassed when men take off my clothes. Yay for self confidence.


02-07-13     Harmony

Thankyou so much again Tina!! I am planning to use the cream at least once per day for a few months....I've been using it for only 2 wks. and I swear by breasts are larger!!!!! Wow!!:):) Enjoy your weekend Tina!! Harmony


01-22-13     I am so happy with the results so far

Please do not use my name or email. The after shot was taken after using fulfillment for only one month. I am so happy with the results so far. I gained about 2 inches in just one month. I can't wait to continue using natureday. This product is a lifesaver!!


01-19-13     //Happy costumer

Hello Natureday! First off, i'd like to thank you for your great products! I have been on the pills and liquid for about 7 month now and I have seen great results! My breasts have grown from a little A to a B and I am very happy, thank you! :) The results came fast, and i could really feel it. Then nothing happened in about a month and then they grew again. But, now I have not noticed any difference in 3 month and i'm almost finished with the products that I have (Complete Package). My question is, will they grow more if i buy more or is this it?


01-16-13     I am absolutely in LOVE with the products

Tina, I am absolutely in LOVE with the products! I am using a combination of the liquid and cream and I plan to order more very soon. I am very excited. I've only been using the products for a few days, but I can already feel a difference. Also I will be sending in pictures around March. Thanks again for your products and all of your help! G


01-04-13     Ther

Please don't use my email. I've used the liquid, pills, and cream for about 5 months. The products do work! My breasts are fuller and bounce when I walk. I am so happy! I've always wanted larger breasts! I've grown 2 inches overall and my breast tissue now rubs up against my arms so I know this area has grown as well. I will keep using until I get my desired results. I would like an additional 2-3 inches.


12-28-12     AA

Wow! I am amazed at these results! I had good faith going in with Nature Day because all the positive reviews but I didn't really know what was in store for me. After one month I've grown three inchs! This product truely works! Don't waste anymore of your time second guessing it. Just do it!


12-28-12     my results are amazing

Please don't use my name or email. So i started using the cream about two months ago and wow! I was a 34A and I'm pushing a B right now! I put the cream on twice a day and my results are amazing. I plan to continue to use the cream until i get to a C or close to it! It is very hard for me to grow because I'm small but this stuff works trust me!


12-21-12     *please hide my name and email*

*please hide my name and email* First of all, my breasts are like in between AA and A cup, and they are pointy of course at age 22, and this has always ruined my confidence to the point where I get really insulted when others talk about thier breasts and how flat they are when they're like a B or C cup. I would love be a B cup! Anyways, I started using the cream and liquid for about 2 weeks now. I massage the cream 3 times a day, and also took 2 full droppers of the liquid, but I recently slowed down on the liquid because there isn't much left already. My advice is, if you're going to try the liquid, you might as well order 2 or 3 bottles of it, because you will run out fast. Anyways, I can say that I am impressed, although it may be too soon to tell when it comes to size, there is definitely more fullness...I felt a bit of tenderness after the first 4 days and then it went away? I just recently ordered 2 bottles of liquid and 1 bottle of pills. I mostly hope that this will make my boobs a lot more round, but I will do another update and keep you guys posted. :)


12-13-12     I'm really excited to see my results, and I feel great about your product

Hello Natureday! I purchased your products (pills, cream, and liquid) in October, and so far I love my results! My measurements were 32", 33 1/2" when I started (the former was the under-arm measurement and the latter was the breast measurement around the fullest part) and now I am at 33", 34 1/2". I'm really excited to see my results, and I feel great about your product!! I have before and after pictures I am willing to submit later, and I just wanted to know how to send them in. I am running out of the liquid and I have about half a jar left (I am frugal when applying it), and I need to get my order in soon so I can start taking my pills/ liquid again! Thank you in advance for your help and response!


12-09-12     Beautiful

HI!! So I what wanted to do an update. I have used two bottles on Natureday now and my breast have grown and feel great! I really love you products and would love to try them for longer! I am a 34A now ( was a 42A) I plan to be a 34C. SO I will be using your products a lot over the next couple of months. I am so happy with the result so far I want to cry, but in a happy way!! From Beautiful


12-06-12     Dani

My dear Tina, I have not talked to you in awhile. I ran out of nature Day products Because of not having a whole lot of money. I tried a cheap breast pump And it lasted only about 2 weeks. 4 days ago I was able to order a nice breast pump,a Freedom Pump. It works very good! I also ordered The cream, Soap And the pills. I enjoy your product so much I don't know what to do! Naked a product or service so good ! My breast are continuously growing! I can feel it ! Thank you Tina and thank you nature day. I will keep you informed of my breast growth. !!!


11-28-12     RE

Hey there I've been on nature day for a month already and I've already seen some lil growth. I'll continue to use this until I reach my goal of being a 36c or d.. Thank you nature day and of course Tina g.


11-28-12     B-

Its been a month since I have been using the liquid. There is some firmness and growth happening already. Be patent it will grow. I am very please with the result and i just order another month supply. Thank you Natureday!!


11-27-12     Jazz

Hello, I purchased your fulfillment two months ago skeptical but willing to try anything other than surgery to increase my breast size. Two months later I am SO HAPPY! There's been an increase of a 1/2" under the bust and 1 1/2" over the bust. I used the cream 2x a day with a heating pad and took two full droppers with a bottle of water. My boobs have started to round out at the sides and the inside is filling up. There's nothing like the feeling of full breasts as a woman and I'm well on the way! Will definitely be purchasing more, thank you =D Please keep my info private


11-26-12     have had satisfactory success

I am just finishing my initial order of liquid and cream and have had satisfactory success. I didn't pursue an aggressive treatment course, but have had a noticeable growth in my breast. My second order has just been placed and I will try just the liquid for 3 months. Thanks for your initial help


11-25-12     Mar

I never knew there was a product that could work as fast as Fullfillment. I am such a satisfied customer and couldn't be more happier with my results in such a short amount of time. I was a 34A before pregnancy, but then probably became a negative 34AA after breast feeding my 2 children for a couple of years. I constantly felt so self-conscious with my deflated breasts. I have tried other products where I was required to drink so many pills 3 times a day, and because swallowing pills can be difficult for me, I had a hard time sticking to any product. But with Fullfillment, it has been made easy for me, especially with the liquid and cream. I have more confidence in myself and even with my sex life. I'm pretty sure I'm back to being an A cup again, rather than a Negative A cup. Thanks to Fullfillment & Natureday! I'm hoping to become a 34B at least within the next few months.


11-20-12     mo

My breast are firmer and larger. I am so pleased with the results. I just went to Macy's to buy new bras (36B to 36C). I can now fill out my tops, just in time for the holidays...thank you!!!


11-15-12     im

IM SO GLAD I TRIED YOUR PRODUCT!! ive always had smaller breasts and it hasnt really bothered me but after i had my son and stopped breastfeeding i just felt my breasts completely deflate ! it was awful i didnt feel sexy anymore so i began researching non-surgical breast enlargement and your company had awesome reviews and testimonials and it is affordable as well. i bought 2 breast creams and one liquid and used it as directed.. i couldnt believe it but i felt a difference in just 4 DAYS!!! my breasts felt fuller and looked much rounder and im loving it! im continuing to use your product but plan on purchasing more so i can continue such amazing results. the photo attached is after 5 weeks!! thank you so much NATUREDAY!!!


11-09-12     JJ

please do not include my email address! i have been using this product for about a month and a half now and i absolutely love it ! i am excited to continue my use so my breast can continue to grow !


11-02-12     SAV

Ok here it is, I've been using natureday fullfillment liquid for a little over a month now and started feeling growth within the first week. The growth/swelling feeling comes and goes but the Natureday website recommends taking their product for 6 months to get the best results. I take it everyday as well as a multivitamin and I'm pretty active. I recommend the liquid to everyone! Plus it's inexpensive so it's always worth a try. I'm going to buy the liquid and pill combination next and write another review to let you all know how it works.


10-24-12     fer

Definte that I am up a half cup size , Love this and can't wait for my Breast to get even more fuller & become a very full C cup or Small D cup :)


10-24-12     Sh

Hi, I been using Natureday for a little over a month and I've been seeing great results. I started out as a very small A and I'm almost a B. I started with just the cream and I've added the liquid and the soap. I've actually been using the liquid directly on my breasts but I was wondering if you had done any studies about whether the liquid is more effective if taken internally as opposed to topically? Thanks!! Sh


10-23-12     Vocie
Voice Testimonial

10-23-12     Voice
Voice Testimonial

10-23-12     Voice
Voice Testimonial

10-23-12     Voice
Voice Testimonial

10-23-12     Voice
Voice Testimonial

10-23-12     Voice
Voice Testimonial

10-23-12     Voice


10-23-12     Voice
Voice Testimonial

10-23-12     My breast feel heavier, and look more rounder

Hi ! I have been using your products for about threes months and I must say I am very pleased with the results so far. My breast feel heavier, and look more rounder. I am filling out on the sides at the bottom near the arm pit area and gained about 1.5cm. I have been using 3 pills in the morning, 1 dropper of liquid before dinner, 2 times of soap and cream every day. I've also completely quit caffeine and have been taking flax oil and multi-vitamins. The growth has been amazing. Thank you so much Natureday!!! Will put another complete order soon. Please don't use my name and email.


10-15-12     Ta

I won't mention my name, but I have for years been so embarassed about my chest size, I never even owned a bathing suit because I just felt so much like a guy. It got even worse after having my daughter. I started to use the Natureday cream, cause it was all I could afford at the time. I am so happy with this product with in only a few months I gained a whole cup size more, I was a small 32 A, and I am currently falling out my 32 B bra's. Thanks Natureday, I have tried other products but none have worked. I will continue to use natureday.


10-10-12     K,

Hello-- I've been using your products for about 6 weeks. I started with the soap and noticed results so I thought I would start using the cream as well to speed up growth. Please let me know. LOVE that my breasts are growing!


10-06-12     I cannot believe the results

Hello everyone! I cannot believe the results I'm seeing after two weeks of using Natureday. Before Natureday I gave up my time and money to other products and they're no way in comparison to what I'm working with today! I'm eagerly keeping up with my schedule: 3 pills/1 droplet a day, soap use for a couple minutes and after my shower I use the cream (I try to soap/cream everyday. If not its every other day). With that, I make sure to stay away from caffeine and carbs, add more protein into my diet and take a daily dose of flax oil (I use tablets). I am now about a month in and my breasts are more sensitive to touch than they've ever been! I've even felt a tingly rush which was strange for me at first but it's totally gotta be a sign that this product is definitely working in a matter of two weeks! Even my boyfriend has noticed a difference and he doesn't know I'm using this marvelous enhancement! I'll be updating with pictures once I've completed my three month supply. I can definitely tell ya'll ladies right now that I'll be doubling up my order on my next purchase :) Thank you Natureday! (plz keep my info private)


10-04-12     nl

Thanks, I'm a little more than two months into your complete program. My breasts are definitely responding (bigger, fuller and rounder) ..Recent order number 9920121003175804


10-02-12     LJ

PLEASE DO NOT SHOW MY NAME OR EMAIL! I'm so glad I found Natureday! I've always had small breasts but after breastfeeding two children, they got even smaller to where I could barely fit into a 32AA size bra. I tried other products a couple years ago with no results. This past summer I decided to start my search again and finally at the end of June I found Natureday. I read all the testimonials, seen before and after pictures, and finally decided that if it's worked so great for so many people that maybe it would work for me. First I ordered the cream and soap but within a couple of days decided to order the liquid as well. After the first week I hadn't noticed an increase in size just yet but my breasts did look more rounded than before. It's now been two months using the cream, soap, and liquid and... Wow! My breasts have actually grown! I'm almost back to the size I was before breastfeeding. I feel better about myself and am so happy that I finally found a product that works! Thank you so much!!!


10-02-12     Cross

this is my after picture. I have only had 1 1/2 bottles of pills and 4 1/2 bottles of liquid it has only been around 8 weeks. They are much heavier and as you can see they are deffinatly bigger(almost a cup size). I feel it was realy worth the money and will definatly continue to keep using untill i get desired size. thankyou so much. Oh yea no weight gain or any side effects at all.


09-20-12     Anonymous

Okay, everyone listen, because this product is GREAT. I've been using the soap and the cream. Soap once a day for about 5 minutes, and cream twice a day in the morning and at night. I see and feel a difference in 2 WEEKS. Another great thing is, it's CHEAP. Everyone is noticing, my self-confidence is better and I have NO complaints! Keep me anonymous, please. :)


09-12-12     K.

*plz keep my info private* After reading so many positive testimonials I had to give this a try. I started using natureday products on May 21,2012. I only ordered the liquid. I used 3 droppers a day for 7 days and I deffinitely noticed a difference; my breasts became tender to touch. After 3 weeks, they felt more fuller at the sides, and more round. I ran out of the bottle so I made a bigger purchase since it was working so well. I ordered the liquid, the cream, and the pills. The growth was increasing as time went by but after 3 months, I was stunned at the results!!! I started out as an 34A and now I am a 36B !! My breasts are more handful, and more fuller than before.. I am happy with the results so far thank you so much natureday!!! I am left with the cream since I used that last so I apply it twice a week for results to sustain ... its almost 4 months now and Im deffinitely going to order more ..My goal is to reach 36C !! I hope I can achieve that before coming december, 2012....Thank you so much NATUREDAY!! If anyone is in doubt about this product they should deffinitely go for it! trust me its Worth IT!! :D .... cant wait to make another purchase!


09-07-12     RO

Hi Natureday staff I have been taking: 1. liquid ( 3 droppers morning, afternoon and night) 2. pills ( once in the morning, afternoon and night) 3. soap ( morning and night)Q1. I think I may have took too much liquid, recommended dose is 3 droppers once only? If I cut down the amount I take back to 3 droppers a day, would it affect my growth? because I think there's growth already and its only around 10 days. But I have also finished a full bottle in 10 days... will cost a bit to get more liquid.. Q2. One pill is how many droppers of liquid? That's all I have for now, will definitely post testimonial once I have reached my goal. Thank you.

Response: You can take 3 pills once a day, and with it take 1 to 2 droppers. Its fine if you do not take 3 droppers a day. Taking that much liquid makes you grow faster, but you can take less and still get to your goal.

09-06-12     AV

I didnt think the liquid would work but they did along with the pills. My bras were getting snug and i noticed my breast felt fuller. im super happy with my results in just two months and cant wait to see the full results in a few more months!


08-31-12     Ko

Oh wow thank you for the prompt response Tina...im looking so forward to trying the liquid..in two weeks im gonna get some soap too! The cream is already working...the sides of my breast are spreading I swear and its only been 11 days. The top is still flat but they seem to definitely be filling in. I will be happy if I could achieve a full firm bursting 36c coming from a loose saggy and flat at the top 34b. I will keep you guys posted! Please keep my email private Hi: I decided to lace the order and just do the regular shipping. My order is #9920120830190801 and please switch out the pills for the liquid extract. Thanks in advance!


08-30-12     im filling out on the sides at the bottom

Been on the cream since Monday (a week and a half ago)(3x per day) and im filling out on the sides at the bottom! still want more firmness and fullness especially at the top but im gonna stick with it! please keep my email private T


Page 1 - Page 2 - Page 3 - Page 4 - [Page 5] - Page 6 - Page 7 - Page 8 - Page 9 - Page 10 - Page 11 - Page 12 - Page 13 - Page 14 - Page 15 - Page 16