2917 Testimonials and Growing
02-07-13     I swear by breasts are larger

Thankyou so much again Tina!! I am planning to use the cream at least once per day for a few months....I've been using it for only 2 wks. and I swear by breasts are larger!!!!! Wow!!:):) Enjoy your weekend Tina!! Harmony


01-22-13     I am so happy with the results so far

Please do not use my name or email. The after shot was taken after using fulfillment for only one month. I am so happy with the results so far. I gained about 2 inches in just one month. I can't wait to continue using natureday. This product is a lifesaver!!


01-19-13     //Happy costumer

Hello Natureday! First off, i'd like to thank you for your great products! I have been on the pills and liquid for about 7 month now and I have seen great results! My breasts have grown from a little A to a B and I am very happy, thank you! :) The results came fast, and i could really feel it. Then nothing happened in about a month and then they grew again. But, now I have not noticed any difference in 3 month and i'm almost finished with the products that I have (Complete Package). My question is, will they grow more if i buy more or is this it?


01-16-13     I am absolutely in LOVE with the products

Tina, I am absolutely in LOVE with the products! I am using a combination of the liquid and cream and I plan to order more very soon. I am very excited. I've only been using the products for a few days, but I can already feel a difference. Also I will be sending in pictures around March. Thanks again for your products and all of your help! G


01-04-13     My breasts are fuller and bounce when I walk

Please don't use my email. I've used the liquid, pills, and cream for about 5 months. The products do work! My breasts are fuller and bounce when I walk. I am so happy! I've always wanted larger breasts! I've grown 2 inches overall and my breast tissue now rubs up against my arms so I know this area has grown as well. I will keep using until I get my desired results. I would like an additional 2-3 inches.


12-28-12     I am amazed at these results

Wow! I am amazed at these results! I had good faith going in with Nature Day because all the positive reviews but I didn't really know what was in store for me. After one month I've grown three inchs! This product truely works! Don't waste anymore of your time second guessing it. Just do it!


12-28-12     my results are amazing

Please don't use my name or email. So i started using the cream about two months ago and wow! I was a 34A and I'm pushing a B right now! I put the cream on twice a day and my results are amazing. I plan to continue to use the cream until i get to a C or close to it! It is very hard for me to grow because I'm small but this stuff works trust me!


12-21-12     *please hide my name and email*

*please hide my name and email* First of all, my breasts are like in between AA and A cup, and they are pointy of course at age 22, and this has always ruined my confidence to the point where I get really insulted when others talk about thier breasts and how flat they are when they're like a B or C cup. I would love be a B cup! Anyways, I started using the cream and liquid for about 2 weeks now. I massage the cream 3 times a day, and also took 2 full droppers of the liquid, but I recently slowed down on the liquid because there isn't much left already. My advice is, if you're going to try the liquid, you might as well order 2 or 3 bottles of it, because you will run out fast. Anyways, I can say that I am impressed, although it may be too soon to tell when it comes to size, there is definitely more fullness...I felt a bit of tenderness after the first 4 days and then it went away? I just recently ordered 2 bottles of liquid and 1 bottle of pills. I mostly hope that this will make my boobs a lot more round, but I will do another update and keep you guys posted. :)


12-13-12     I'm really excited to see my results, and I feel great about your product

Hello Natureday! I purchased your products (pills, cream, and liquid) in October, and so far I love my results! My measurements were 32", 33 1/2" when I started (the former was the under-arm measurement and the latter was the breast measurement around the fullest part) and now I am at 33", 34 1/2". I'm really excited to see my results, and I feel great about your product!! I have before and after pictures I am willing to submit later, and I just wanted to know how to send them in. I am running out of the liquid and I have about half a jar left (I am frugal when applying it), and I need to get my order in soon so I can start taking my pills/ liquid again! Thank you in advance for your help and response!


12-09-12     Beautiful

HI!! So I what wanted to do an update. I have used two bottles on Natureday now and my breast have grown and feel great! I really love you products and would love to try them for longer! I am a 34A now ( was a 42A) I plan to be a 34C. SO I will be using your products a lot over the next couple of months. I am so happy with the result so far I want to cry, but in a happy way!! From Beautiful


12-06-12     My breast are continuously growing

My dear Tina, I have not talked to you in awhile. I ran out of nature Day products Because of not having a whole lot of money. I tried a cheap breast pump And it lasted only about 2 weeks. 4 days ago I was able to order a nice breast pump,a Freedom Pump. It works very good! I also ordered The cream, Soap And the pills. I enjoy your product so much I don't know what to do! Naked a product or service so good ! My breast are continuously growing! I can feel it ! Thank you Tina and thank you nature day. I will keep you informed of my breast growth. !!!


11-28-12     already seen some lil growth

Hey there I've been on nature day for a month already and I've already seen some lil growth. I'll continue to use this until I reach my goal of being a 36c or d.. Thank you nature day and of course Tina g.


11-28-12     some firmness and growth happening already

Its been a month since I have been using the liquid. There is some firmness and growth happening already. Be patent it will grow. I am very please with the result and i just order another month supply. Thank you Natureday!!


11-27-12     Two months later I am SO HAPPY

Hello, I purchased your fulfillment two months ago skeptical but willing to try anything other than surgery to increase my breast size. Two months later I am SO HAPPY! There's been an increase of a 1/2" under the bust and 1 1/2" over the bust. I used the cream 2x a day with a heating pad and took two full droppers with a bottle of water. My boobs have started to round out at the sides and the inside is filling up. There's nothing like the feeling of full breasts as a woman and I'm well on the way! Will definitely be purchasing more, thank you =D Please keep my info private


11-26-12     have had satisfactory success

I am just finishing my initial order of liquid and cream and have had satisfactory success. I didn't pursue an aggressive treatment course, but have had a noticeable growth in my breast. My second order has just been placed and I will try just the liquid for 3 months. Thanks for your initial help


11-25-12     Fulfillment has made it easy for me

I never knew there was a product that could work as fast as Fullfillment. I am such a satisfied customer and couldn't be more happier with my results in such a short amount of time. I was a 34A before pregnancy, but then probably became a negative 34AA after breast feeding my 2 children for a couple of years. I constantly felt so self-conscious with my deflated breasts. I have tried other products where I was required to drink so many pills 3 times a day, and because swallowing pills can be difficult for me, I had a hard time sticking to any product. But with Fullfillment, it has been made easy for me, especially with the liquid and cream. I have more confidence in myself and even with my sex life. I'm pretty sure I'm back to being an A cup again, rather than a Negative A cup. Thanks to Fullfillment & Natureday! I'm hoping to become a 34B at least within the next few months.


11-20-12     My breast are firmer and larger

My breast are firmer and larger. I am so pleased with the results. I just went to Macy's to buy new bras (36B to 36C). I can now fill out my tops, just in time for the holidays...thank you!!!


11-15-12     IM SO GLAD I TRIED YOUR PRODUCT

IM SO GLAD I TRIED YOUR PRODUCT!! ive always had smaller breasts and it hasnt really bothered me but after i had my son and stopped breastfeeding i just felt my breasts completely deflate ! it was awful i didnt feel sexy anymore so i began researching non-surgical breast enlargement and your company had awesome reviews and testimonials and it is affordable as well. i bought 2 breast creams and one liquid and used it as directed.. i couldnt believe it but i felt a difference in just 4 DAYS!!! my breasts felt fuller and looked much rounder and im loving it! im continuing to use your product but plan on purchasing more so i can continue such amazing results. the photo attached is after 5 weeks!! thank you so much NATUREDAY!!!


11-09-12     I am excited to continue

please do not include my email address! i have been using this product for about a month and a half now and i absolutely love it ! i am excited to continue my use so my breast can continue to grow !


11-02-12     feeling growth within the first week

Ok here it is, I've been using natureday fullfillment liquid for a little over a month now and started feeling growth within the first week. The growth/swelling feeling comes and goes but the Natureday website recommends taking their product for 6 months to get the best results. I take it everyday as well as a multivitamin and I'm pretty active. I recommend the liquid to everyone! Plus it's inexpensive so it's always worth a try. I'm going to buy the liquid and pill combination next and write another review to let you all know how it works.


10-24-12     Love this

Definte that I am up a half cup size , Love this and can't wait for my Breast to get even more fuller & become a very full C cup or Small D cup :)


10-24-12     I started out as a very small A and I'm almost a B

Hi, I been using Natureday for a little over a month and I've been seeing great results. I started out as a very small A and I'm almost a B. I started with just the cream and I've added the liquid and the soap. I've actually been using the liquid directly on my breasts but I was wondering if you had done any studies about whether the liquid is more effective if taken internally as opposed to topically? Thanks!! Sh


10-23-12     Voice
Voice Testimonial

10-23-12     Voice
Voice Testimonial

10-23-12     Voice
Voice Testimonial

10-23-12     Voice
Voice Testimonial

10-23-12     Voice
Voice Testimonial

10-23-12     Voice
Voice Testimonial

10-23-12     Voice


10-23-12     Voice
Voice Testimonial

10-23-12     My breast feel heavier, and look more rounder

Hi ! I have been using your products for about threes months and I must say I am very pleased with the results so far. My breast feel heavier, and look more rounder. I am filling out on the sides at the bottom near the arm pit area and gained about 1.5cm. I have been using 3 pills in the morning, 1 dropper of liquid before dinner, 2 times of soap and cream every day. I've also completely quit caffeine and have been taking flax oil and multi-vitamins. The growth has been amazing. Thank you so much Natureday!!! Will put another complete order soon. Please don't use my name and email.


10-15-12     got even worse after having my daughter

I won't mention my name, but I have for years been so embarassed about my chest size, I never even owned a bathing suit because I just felt so much like a guy. It got even worse after having my daughter. I started to use the Natureday cream, cause it was all I could afford at the time. I am so happy with this product with in only a few months I gained a whole cup size more, I was a small 32 A, and I am currently falling out my 32 B bra's. Thanks Natureday, I have tried other products but none have worked. I will continue to use natureday.


10-10-12     LOVE that my breasts are growing

Hello-- I've been using your products for about 6 weeks. I started with the soap and noticed results so I thought I would start using the cream as well to speed up growth. Please let me know. LOVE that my breasts are growing!


10-06-12     I cannot believe the results

Hello everyone! I cannot believe the results I'm seeing after two weeks of using Natureday. Before Natureday I gave up my time and money to other products and they're no way in comparison to what I'm working with today! I'm eagerly keeping up with my schedule: 3 pills/1 droplet a day, soap use for a couple minutes and after my shower I use the cream (I try to soap/cream everyday. If not its every other day). With that, I make sure to stay away from caffeine and carbs, add more protein into my diet and take a daily dose of flax oil (I use tablets). I am now about a month in and my breasts are more sensitive to touch than they've ever been! I've even felt a tingly rush which was strange for me at first but it's totally gotta be a sign that this product is definitely working in a matter of two weeks! Even my boyfriend has noticed a difference and he doesn't know I'm using this marvelous enhancement! I'll be updating with pictures once I've completed my three month supply. I can definitely tell ya'll ladies right now that I'll be doubling up my order on my next purchase :) Thank you Natureday! (plz keep my info private)


10-04-12     My breasts are definitely responding (bigger, fuller and rounder)

Thanks, I'm a little more than two months into your complete program. My breasts are definitely responding (bigger, fuller and rounder) ..Recent order number 9920121003175804


10-02-12     I found Natureday

PLEASE DO NOT SHOW MY NAME OR EMAIL! I'm so glad I found Natureday! I've always had small breasts but after breastfeeding two children, they got even smaller to where I could barely fit into a 32AA size bra. I tried other products a couple years ago with no results. This past summer I decided to start my search again and finally at the end of June I found Natureday. I read all the testimonials, seen before and after pictures, and finally decided that if it's worked so great for so many people that maybe it would work for me. First I ordered the cream and soap but within a couple of days decided to order the liquid as well. After the first week I hadn't noticed an increase in size just yet but my breasts did look more rounded than before. It's now been two months using the cream, soap, and liquid and... Wow! My breasts have actually grown! I'm almost back to the size I was before breastfeeding. I feel better about myself and am so happy that I finally found a product that works! Thank you so much!!!


10-02-12     They are much heavier

this is my after picture. I have only had 1 1/2 bottles of pills and 4 1/2 bottles of liquid it has only been around 8 weeks. They are much heavier and as you can see they are deffinatly bigger(almost a cup size). I feel it was realy worth the money and will definatly continue to keep using untill i get desired size. thankyou so much. Oh yea no weight gain or any side effects at all.


09-20-12     Everyone is noticing and my self-confidence is better

Okay, everyone listen, because this product is GREAT. I've been using the soap and the cream. Soap once a day for about 5 minutes, and cream twice a day in the morning and at night. I see and feel a difference in 2 WEEKS. Another great thing is, it's CHEAP. Everyone is noticing, my self-confidence is better and I have NO complaints! Keep me anonymous, please. :)


09-12-12     The growth was increasing as time went by

*plz keep my info private* After reading so many positive testimonials I had to give this a try. I started using natureday products on May 21,2012. I only ordered the liquid. I used 3 droppers a day for 7 days and I deffinitely noticed a difference; my breasts became tender to touch. After 3 weeks, they felt more fuller at the sides, and more round. I ran out of the bottle so I made a bigger purchase since it was working so well. I ordered the liquid, the cream, and the pills. The growth was increasing as time went by but after 3 months, I was stunned at the results!!! I started out as an 34A and now I am a 36B !! My breasts are more handful, and more fuller than before.. I am happy with the results so far thank you so much natureday!!! I am left with the cream since I used that last so I apply it twice a week for results to sustain ... its almost 4 months now and Im deffinitely going to order more ..My goal is to reach 36C !! I hope I can achieve that before coming december, 2012....Thank you so much NATUREDAY!! If anyone is in doubt about this product they should deffinitely go for it! trust me its Worth IT!! :D .... cant wait to make another purchase!


09-07-12     there's growth already and its only around 10 days

Hi Natureday staff I have been taking: 1. liquid ( 3 droppers morning, afternoon and night) 2. pills ( once in the morning, afternoon and night) 3. soap ( morning and night)Q1. I think I may have took too much liquid, recommended dose is 3 droppers once only? If I cut down the amount I take back to 3 droppers a day, would it affect my growth? because I think there's growth already and its only around 10 days. But I have also finished a full bottle in 10 days... will cost a bit to get more liquid.. Q2. One pill is how many droppers of liquid? That's all I have for now, will definitely post testimonial once I have reached my goal. Thank you.

Response: You can take 3 pills once a day, and with it take 1 to 2 droppers. Its fine if you do not take 3 droppers a day. Taking that much liquid makes you grow faster, but you can take less and still get to your goal.

09-06-12     My bras were getting snug and i noticed my breast felt fuller

I didnt think the liquid would work but they did along with the pills. My bras were getting snug and i noticed my breast felt fuller. im super happy with my results in just two months and cant wait to see the full results in a few more months!


08-31-12     The cream is already working

Oh wow thank you for the prompt response Tina...im looking so forward to trying the liquid..in two weeks im gonna get some soap too! The cream is already working...the sides of my breast are spreading I swear and its only been 11 days. The top is still flat but they seem to definitely be filling in. I will be happy if I could achieve a full firm bursting 36c coming from a loose saggy and flat at the top 34b. I will keep you guys posted! Please keep my email private Hi: I decided to lace the order and just do the regular shipping. My order is #9920120830190801 and please switch out the pills for the liquid extract. Thanks in advance!


08-30-12     im filling out on the sides at the bottom

Been on the cream since Monday (a week and a half ago)(3x per day) and im filling out on the sides at the bottom! still want more firmness and fullness especially at the top but im gonna stick with it! please keep my email private T


08-23-12     Natureday is definitely working

*please don't show any of my information* I've been using natureday for 2 months now and plan to continue to use it longer. I noticed my only growth so far within the first 2 weeks I was only using the liquid but taking 2 full droppers. Then I went to 1 full dropper plus 3 pills but I haven't noticed a change again since then so now I am back to 2 full droppers plus the pills. Natureday is definitely working. They are more fuller which you can't notice that much in a photograph but it is definitely happening. I'm going to continue to use natureday for at least the recommended 6 months and I think they will fill out more if I stick with it. If you are hesitant to buy, my recommendation is definitely the liquid if you don't want to spend too much it's so far the only product that I know for a fact made my breasts grow.


08-18-12     Mz.Big n Bouncy!

You know...I must say, if you are reading this and wondering if you should give it a try, do not delay a week to look around at other products. Your search is over. I started out a flat long 38C, now I'm a 40 DD. I 1st bought the cream and drops in August 2011. Then ordered 5 times the cream drops and soap Oct 2011. Then bought current cream in June 2012, still have a half bottle of drops from Oct 2011. I frist noticed the tingle everyone talks about the first time I used the cream. Then after 2 weeks I saw fullness coming in. So i started the drops too. I was also using flax oil capsules for the first 3 months. Then they started feeling waaaaay more sensative and my nipples stayed hard. FEELS GREAT by the way. :) So, by the time I finish my cream and drops from my first order on Aug 2011, it was almost Oct. I used it every other day at recommended dosage and cream once a day, at bed time after a shower. In that 2 months I stopped all caffeine intake. I had gone from the flat 38C to a much fuller 38D. I was satisfied and decided to try the soap drops and pills in Oct 2011. Boy o boy...it seemed like I just woke up one morning, about a week after this order and it felt like something heavy was laying on my chest. When I stood up, I realized it was my boobs!!! They where super heavy and full and sensitive as heck!! I rushed to the mirror and my jaw dropped...they literally had a huge growth spirt over night. Actually, it sort of shocked/scared me. How could this be? So, I was due for my yearly mammogram and I was nervous that they would say something was wrong with them. I normally have questionable mamms because they are naturally dense. Had a biopsy 2 yrs ago for what turned out to be a cysts the size of a tiny green pea, like half the size of a green pea. So I was shocked when they said my mamms looked great and nothing odd this time!!! That was a bonus for me. So after the shocking gain only one week after starting the pills drops and soap in Oct 2011, I stopped taking all of it. I was now a bulging 40D. I didn't want to get any larger. My hubby was convinced I must be pregnant and just not showing a belly yet. Haaahaaa! I assured him I was not. I don't have children, I have 2 yorkies :) and I'm 40. Ok, so now I'm not taking anything and I give my remaking pills & soap (kept the drops) to my best friend who swore I had an enlargement. LOL! Now she is hooked! Fast forward to June 2012. I decide to buy some more cream to see if I just put it on my nipples would they get bigger. Haaahaaaa, I should have know better not only did they go from being about the size of my pinky finger nail to the size of my index finger nail in a month, but now I'm a 40 double freakin D!!! This stuff reacts to my body chemistry very very well! I'm not disappointed with this gain, but unless my boobs start going down, I wont be buying any more, any time soon. My nipples are super sensitive and large (which makes for really easy orgasisms ladies, let me tell ya!) And they are still soft and very bouncy when I move. I would sell this product in a heartbeat if I could open a store in my town! Ok natureday, time to make a clitoris enhancement too! I would surely drive my hubby insane, because my libido has already been boosted into overdrive just from my nipple sensitivity! THANK YOU FOR A PRODUCT WELL WORTH THE MONEY! (Don't show my email address.)


08-16-12     I am now a solid 44A

I used Fenugreek and Saw Palmetto for two days before your order came in. Since that time, I've been using yor soap, cream, liquid concentrate, and pills. I love he smell of your soap and cream. The liquid concentrate... not so much so :( I rubbed the liquid on my breast and nipples twice. And that's about it. A few weeks later there i found something going on. A little burning, maybe some tingling, and tenderness, especially near the nipples. This is very, very different for me. I know my body, and it has never done that before.I'll admit I had little mounds on my chest since puberty, and when I started my transformation a few weeks ago, I started as a male with Low-T with a bra size of 44AA. I am now a solid 44A. Maybe I was highly affected by your treatment. I think the hypnotheraphy helped too. Had been doing tat for a week before your box arrive. I'll keep you informed. I don't understand the chemistry, I only see results. And I like what I see. Thank you Natureday, thank you so very much. I feel like I am becomming a woman, more and more every day, in every way.


08-03-12     wonderful product

Hi I've decided to wait til I grow more then I will send my pictures. It is a wonderful product. I have tried other products and none have worked for me like yours. I will be placing another order very soon. Thank you.


07-28-12     I really wanted breasts implants but they said I couldn't get them til I'm 22

So here's my story, I have always wanted bigger breasts, ever since I was 12 and they never got bigger than a 34AA. Out of everybody I know mine are without a doubt the smallest making me the most self-conscious person ever!! whenever my friends would talk about their breasts, or guys would talking liking breasts, I'd get really quiet and self conscious. I hated it soo much, I really wanted breasts implants but they said I couldn't get them til I'm 22, which was last year but getting surgery kinda freaks me out, so I found out about Natureday and was very skeptical about it. I started march 7, 2012 and I noticed a difference right away, not so much in size but in fullness. as a few months passed I noticed my bras feeling a little tighter and I was getting closer to an A cup, I was soo excited to see the results, but then they slowly went away, I felt like my breasts were deflating, I was so upset with this but I still had almost a full Jar of cream and half a thing of liquid so I stuck with it in hopes that it will still work. I am so glad I didn't give up because I started to see results again!! I was soo excited so I ordered more Liquid and cream, almost done with my 5th gar and Im now a full A and in some styles B!! I still want my dream of being a large C cup but I'm way happier now than I was before!! My advice for anyone using this, if you notice that your breasts are shrinking stick with it, they grew faster the second time around!!


07-20-12     I have quite a bounce in my step now

Let me start off by saying I love this product! I was once a 38DD but only because I was over weight, once I lost it all I came down to a 32C. They weren't too bad but my breasts were left saggy and deflated. Tired with the self-esteem issues and not being able to find a properly fitting bra I started looking around online for ways to naturally grow my breasts. I would never get fake boobs I don't have the money and I just don't think it's safe. That and they would just be two lies on my chest. Finally I found Natureday, I orderd as soon as I could. After just a week I had gained half an inch, after about 3 weeks I was in a 32D. My breasts are fuller and bigger, you could say I have quite a bounce in my step now. In another week or so I should be up to a 32DD. I am very happy with the results and I would recommend anyone and everyone that wants bigger breasts. If you can do it naturally you should. It's safer, cheaper and real. Thank you Natureday. <3


07-15-12     glad to say Natureday does work

I am so glad to say that Natureday does work! :) You just have to be patient and keep in thought that every one's body is different, keep high spirits that you WILL get results, and stick to the Fulfillment directions and tips! My breasts were pretty tubular and I was quite unhappy with them because it seemed like they just stopped in the middle of growing in puberty and I was left with flabby boobs as an adult! I am currently taking the Fulfillment Liquid supplement and Fulfillment soap. So far, it's been 2 weeks, they are a bit squished when I wear my old 34B cup bra, and they're a little more "fuller". (p.s.) You'll know if it's working because they'll be feeling increasingly tender.


07-05-12     the products are working. And my breast do feel fuller

Thank you Tina. I will have to say that I do feel that the products are working. And my breast do feel fuller just a bit after using them for a week. I have a question about caffeine. What if I have one cup of green or white tea in the morning? The caffeine count is must less than coffee. What do you think?


07-02-12     my breast feel a lot heavier

Please dont use my name or email. I've been using the product for about 2 months and a half. the first thing i noticed was my breast feel a lot heavier and slowly they have begun to "fill" up. the awkward space space between my breast keeeps reducing! im normally extremely thin so i was skeptical about using the product but now im just anxious about what i'll look like in 6 more months!


07-02-12     MUCH safer then breast implants

Let me start off by saying I love this product. In just 2 week3 I gained half an inch. When I started using Fulfillment I was a 32c not too bad but they were deflated and not as much fun as they should be. I once was a 38DD but only because I was over weight, once I lost it all I came down to a C. My breasts were deflated and sad. It was very hard for me to find a bra that fit right. I could forgive every imperfection on my body, my odd thighs my stretch marks and what not but my breasts mean everything to me. They are two wonderful things a top our ribcage. Tired of the self-esteem issues I looked online and finally found my salvation. Natureday <3 As soon as I could I ordered. I take 3 pills a day one dropper and I use the cream at night and just after 2 weeks I gained half an inch and after three weeks almost a full inch. I'm still only into the first month but it's been a great month I'm already in a 32D. My breast are fuller, and bigger, you could say I have quite a bounce in my step now. Pun intended. I've already recommended this to a friend. I would be happy to tell anyone about it. It's cheaper and MUCH safer then breast implants, and best of all they are 100% real not fake. Nothing beats the real deal. Thank you Natureday. <3


06-27-12     feeling some more roundness after two weeks

Hi everyone! I was looking for a long time on internet on natural ways to grow my breasts since my weght loss. I used to weight 170 lbs and had full D's, but biking a lot to go to work made my weight drop to 132 lbs (last time I checked)and I lost the fullness. I started using Natureday on the 21st of May and started feeling some more roundness after two weeks of rubbing it in my breasts twice a day. I also use pressure, kind of like a deep tissue massage but softer, enough so that my chest muscles would feel it while I applied the cream. Now, today 26th of Jue, I have grown an inch of "boobline" and I have to say that they feel heavier and more "in the way" of my arms. I used one full jar of cream and now I'm thinking I should've bought 2! Thanks Natureday, because of you I am more confident. Please don't show my e-mail address.


06-27-12     Thanks so much for you product

Thanks so much for you product! I have grown from a 34A to a 34B in two months I will continue to use the product till i see desired results thanks again!


06-18-12     saw a huge difference

Iv'e been using natureday for about ten months and saw a huge difference. It changed my life. My confidence boosted a lot. I recommend you use natureaday to increase your breast size more than any other brand. Ley


06-15-12     I must say that it does work

Hello: I have tried your pills and liquid drops and I must say that it does work. I would love to re-order, my only problem is that I do not see an option where I can just order the pills. I do not want to re-order the liquid drops. Please tell how I can just order the pills. thank you, An


06-05-12     the combo works wonders

Hello there Natureday, I purchased the cream first, than the liquid recently and the combo works wonders. My breast were droopy looking. When I was in my early teens, I was a slim 32B. Then when I was well into my 20's, I was a 34B/C, but I usually wear C cup bras. Now, i'm in my early 40's and i'm having growing pains now and I can't fit my C bras no more now i'm a small D.


05-30-12     Within a week my breasts started looking fuller

I wanted to share my review more directly with you guys. I didn't think to take a "before" picture to be able to supply "before and after" pics, sadly. All of our bodies are different and react to various stimuli differently. I figured I'd share my whole story, just in case someone can relate and make a better judgement as to whether this product is for them or not... Plastic surgery isn't an option for me, due to cost and the fact that I would really rather not go through it. I have to be careful to avoid most anything that adds estrogen to the body (like birth control pills, and thus many pills designed to increase the bust or clear up skin). Through past experience of various factors, I have learned that my breasts grow easily and "deflate" slowly if much at all. I used to have a 32B as a teenager, went up to a 36C with a massive medicine related weight gain (I'm 5'7" and went from 124 to 176lbs. I dropped to 140lbs and retained the cup size), also went up to a 34D with birth control (which was stopped and I mostly retained the cup size), pregnancy brought me to a 38DD (another lovely weight gain), breastfeeding to a 38DDD then I dropped back to a 38DD after ending breastfeeding. On top of that I lost a lot of weight (am 145lbs with a good deal of muscle, thank you roller derby) and am a 34DD. All of this, left my breasts deflated in appearance, and highlighted the stretchmarks I got during my massive weight gain as a teenager. After researching a lot of options out there I settled on trying just the cream from Natureday. I figured the price was more than tolerable and bought just a single container, knowing that a lot of the reviews stated they felt a difference in about a month, and very noticeable results after 3+. I only wanted to fill out my current cup size and feel more confident in a bikini top, so it felt like a decent gamble. I felt soreness after the first application. Within a week my breasts started looking fuller. It has now been a month, and my bras fit better, I fill out tops better, and tight shirts and sports bras don't flatten me out anymore. There has been no general weight gain, the only changes are in the breasts. I would like to try to finish filling out to be a nice full DD. I originally came here to order more (and possibly try the liquid and see if it gets me to where I want to be faster), then decided I was too happy with the results to not share my two cents as well. I hope this helps someone with their decision, whichever way they choose to go. :)


05-29-12     I can now date and not feel awkward

I used the breast cream for just two months and it worked wonders! I used to be a little a cup but now I'm a b. Using this amazing product has now given me so much more confidence in myself. I can now date and not feel awkward about anything. Thank you for making such an amazing product that has helped me so much!


Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17