2867 Testimonials and Growing
05-03-12     I stumbled across Natureday

Ok, so let me start by saying I have probably the smallest breasts ever...and I hate it!! I use to lay awake atnight crying because it's not fair and I had to try so hard to actlike it didn't bother me when people were around. Ever since I was about 15 I have decided that I'm getting implants and started saving money. I was almost halfway there when my frien came to me with a problem and she really needed the money so I gave it to her. I started saving money again and once I got halfway there AGAIN my sister was having money problems after getting into a car accident and buying a new car and house so I gave her the money....then one day when I was looking at prices online I stumbled across Natureday, I started thinking about it and decided I would much rather try that than get surgery. I read about Natureday as well as many other products but Natureday seemed the most realistic so I figured what did I have to lose. I ordered just the cream I use it in the morning and at night, sometimes in the middle of the day too. I want to try the liquid and soap as well but have to wait till I have some extra money. So far I have noticed a big difference, not as much as I would like but it will take some time, it's been about 2 and a half months since I started using it and it's great!! My breasts feel alot fuller and firmer even though they only look a little bigger. I am really happy that this stuff works and I will continue to use this until I am satisfied with my breasts size, It is well worth the money!!!


05-03-12     beyond grateful for your product

Hi , I am beyond grateful for your product. I went half size up in just 6 weeks. I had very high hopes for nature day and its made me shine and more confident then I ever been before . To anyone who is interested please keep in mind that it is not one day process, so don't give up in 2 weeks if you see no results. Although, I find a liquid to be very nasty in taste there are way to " work with it " .What i find to work better, is to take mint leaves and seltzer water mixed with liquid formula and drink it before i have any food . Its masks the taste amazingly :) Not 100% better but just enough to be able to drink it..But even so its such a little price to take for fuller breast . Also when using cream and liquid together don't forget to massage your breast at lest for ultimate results. I love this products and any women who are insecure about their breast sizes should at least give this product a try. thank you nature day, with love Ella.


04-28-12     the cream is making my breasts grow

Yes the cream is making my breasts grow, there's not a huge difference but it's only been about 2 months. I don't know in average how fast they should grow. I was a small AA and I'm still not a small A but they do feel and look bigger. Pretty much the only caffine I have is a coffee, use to be one a day but now I'm cut back to about 4 days a week.


04-26-12     my boobs went form a 36b to a 38c ALREADY

Ive been using this for 10 months like my boobs went form a 36b to a 38c ALREADY!!!! I love this stuff already...thanks nature day


04-25-12     starting to fill in

Thanks Tina. I have been taking 3 droppers and applying the cream twice a day for a week and I am starting to fill in. It's great.. However, you mentioned that if I want faster results to take both the liquid and the pills. How much of each would you recommend? Hopefully that's my last question.


04-14-12     2 months and have had good results

Hello. I have a question. I have been using the liquid and cream for about 2 months and have had good results. Would I benefit even more if I used the soap and pills as well? Do all four (pills cream liquid and soap) have more of an effect that just liquid and cream? Or should I just continue what I've been doing? Thank You


04-01-12     I just can't get enough of your product

I just can't get enough of your product!!! It works so good. I've been using the cream and liquid for only two months and already there's a gain of an 1.5 inches! I started as a low B and am nearly at a C, thanks to Natureday. I included pictures to show my progress. p.s. please don't show my email


04-01-12     have become more full in my breast

I have been taking the liquid for one month now and have become more full in my breast. I just bought the 8 month supply and received the other day. I have stopped all intake of caffine and take 2 dropper now each day as well as use the soap and breast cream will I see faster results this way?


04-01-12     I've gained a whole cup size, and would like to gain one more

Natureday, I've been taking your product for about 8 months now. I've gained a whole cup size, and would like to gain one more.. a DD. I've been taking 3 pills, and 1 dropper of liquid for the past 3 months. I'm not seeing as much gaining as I used to. Any suggestions?


03-31-12     my breasts have become MUCH fuller and grew a whole inch

OMG!!! I have tried many creams and lotions before, but after only a week of using the soap, my breasts have become MUCH fuller and grew a whole inch!!! I went from a 38-b to almost a 39-c ALREADY!! And I am not even done with my soap yet!! You guys are a life saver for a me, I feel alot better about myself, and I did it the natural way <333


03-28-12     i can feel that my brests feels heavier and harder

I didnt stop taking or lower the Dosage. I have been taking 3 pills and one dropper of the liquid for 3 weeks today, and i can feel that my brests feels heavier and harder, also feels a littlebit bigger but nothing i can see by looking at the brests. So i wonder, i cant feel nothing growing pain yet at all, do that meen that they dont grow? Or can it ? I like the feeling that its symptoms that they actually crows, so maby im unpation :P But shouldnt i see some differense as well as feeling it after 3 weeks? :)


03-22-12     already moved a half inch

i have been using Natureday's breast enlargement soap for about 3 weeks now and i have already moved 1/2 inch and my breast feel and look more fuller and i;m thinking about purchasing this and many more products from natureday very soon!!


03-20-12     I've started as a size AA and now I am a full A

I had no idea this stuff worked that well, I am very impressed with the results I have gotten. I've started as a size AA and now I am a full A....and it's only been a couple weeks. I guess some people it works faster for than others and I am one that started seeing results right away. I only use the cream every morning when I wake up and every night before I go to bed. I kinda want to try the liquid because of how fast people have said it works. But so far just the cream is working.


03-19-12     here came the growth

I'd like it if my email address stays anonymous, please and thank you. Well, I ordered the complete package back in November of 2011, and I have been taking it to this day, and it works!! It really really works!! I put a full dropper of the liquid into a bottle of water and I take three pills a day with the mixture. Then, I use the cream three times a day; once when I get up, again in the mid afternoon, and then right before bedtime. I also use the soap before bedtime, before I put the cream on. I'm going to stick to this routine! After about 3 weeks of the product use, I started to notice a slight soreness in my breasts; it was sometimes sensitive to touch..........then, here came the growth!! I started out at a 34B, and now I'm close to a 38B/C!! It really time for me to get a new bra; one that fits me! I want to get to a D cup, so I'm going to continue using your product religiously! Thank you so much!! I've never used a product that works so well!! Forever appreciative!!


03-19-12     got some results but nothing very dramatic

I started using the Liquid about 6 months or so ago and I got some results but nothing very dramatic. The before picture (the side view one) is from around that time. After that I started using the Cream instead of the liquid and I experienced much more growth in my breasts :D Plus, the Cream smells great and it's fun to massage on, or especially have your partner rub it on for you. I have gone from a 32 B/C on your product to a 34 C/D and I love it and want to keep using! I've been using the cream about 4 months now and I hope my after picture (the full frontal) shows evidence of that. Thank you Natureday!


03-13-12     Voice
Voice Testimonial

03-13-12     Voice
Voice Testimonial

03-10-12     already have gained a half inch of growth

I have been using your products for the past 5 weeks and already have gained a half inch of growth. If you are dieting and loosing weight will this slow down the growth of your breasts? I should mention that I'm not loosing a lot of weight but maybe 4-5 pounds.

Response: If you loose a lot of weight it could interfere with your breast growth, but moderate exercise and some dieting is okay. When the fat leaves your body- the breast fat is almost always the first to go. Some people use the Natureday products while they are dieting to keep their breasts the same size as they where before the diet.

03-10-12     thanks for such an amazing product

Hi, First thanks for such an amazing product! I have been using the liquid, it has been less than 2 weeks and I am already seeing results. :) I just had a couple of quick questions because I have been prescribed two different types of antibiotics- Will I need to stop taking fulfillment products until I have finished my prescriptions? If so will my results I've achieved so far diminish? Thanks,L

Response: L, We do recommend you to temporarily stop using the Natureday products while you are on the antibiotics. Taking a break from the herbs for a few days is completely fine and you will not loose the growth you have gained.

03-10-12     A from Singapore

Hi! Please don't include my name and email address. I am REALLY amazed with your products! My goodness, I really didn't think that they would actually work! I was really hesitant in trying out your products at first, but man oh man, I'm glad that I did try it! As you can see in my first picture (which was taken on 10/04/11 right before I took your products for the first time), my breasts were kind of saggy and lacking of fullness. But when you take a look at my second picture (which was taken on 03/08/12)......jumping jellybeans!!!! They've massively grown!! I was barely a 38C in my first picture, but now, I'm a fully-cupped 38C! I even think that I'm already a 38D (not fully, though). And to think, I have just been using this product for 5 months! Can I just say WOW?!?!! So for all of you who want bigger breasts, I suggest you try Natureday's products right this second! Trust me, you will be AMAZED by how effective their products really are! This is how I'm taking your products, by the way... On the first month, I took 3 droppers full of the liquid together with 3 capsules 30 minutes before dinner. On my second and third month, I went down to 2 droppers full and 3 capsules (still), and then on the fourth month until now, 1 dropper full of the liquid and 3 capsules. But I'm out of capsules now, so I'm now only taking 1 dropper full 30 minutes before taking my dinner. Hope this helps! =) More power, Natureday!!! You rock!!! :D XOXOXO


03-10-12     Before and after

I am so thankful for Natureday! My first order from Natureday was about one year ago I have made sure not to intake caffeine what so ever!! take multivitamins for women two tablets daily Take a flax oil pill 3 times a day Eat protein bars and protein shakes daily After every shower I massage the Natureday cream on my breast I take the liquid every day with OJ (one full dropper) And I take 3 Natureday pills a day I have altered the things I eat to intake more protein I eat a lotof chicken and eggs and whole milk not 2% also I eat lots of cellery and peanut butter I will continue until I reach my goal! Will keep you posted and will send more pictures when I see more growth Sincerely, a Natureday Fan


03-10-12     I have already gained about a half inch

I have been using the cream for almost 3 weeks and I have already gained about a half inch, I have gone from an AA to a small A... I'm so excited it actually works, I will be posting pictures as soon as it's more noticeable, it's extremely noticeable to me but I don;t think everyone else will see what I see. I am soo happy this stuff really works!! :)


03-07-12     I FEEL THE FULLNESS ALREADY

I GOT THE SOAP A COUPLE OF WEEKS AND YES I FEEL TH FULLNESS ALREADY THIS PRODUCT IS REALLY GREAT I LOVE IT!!!!!


03-07-12     my breasts get very sore and larger

I have been using your products for about 1.5-2 months, finally cut caffeine to an extreme minimum. I have gotten fuller but haven't had much growth (1/4") what do you recommended for the best results? I massage 2 times a day for at least 20 minutes -with your lotion, use a heating pad every night for long periods of time, started about 2 weeks ago drinking 2 protein shakes a day each with 2 droppers of your liquid herbs. I also started taking multi-vitamins, omega3 and flax seed about a week ago. I did notice that before my monthly cycle my breasts get very sore and larger and I tend to keep a little of it each time, I have had 2 since starting. Any help is much appreciated. Thank you,


03-05-12     already starting to notice them getting fuller

I wasn't sure if this would work, but I am willing to try anything...especially since I will never have enough money for implants. I didn't wanna get my hopes too high because I know there's no magical formula...as far as I know at least to make my breasts grow. If this works I will be forever grateful and tell everyone thats not happy with their breasts how they can change that. I got a free sample of soap just to try it out and I don't know if it's just in my head or not but 6 days and I feel like I'm already starting to notice them getting fuller. I have just ordered the cream today and I will definitely be posting pictures once I have a noticeable change. words can describe how excited I am...Natureday please don't let me down!!! I'll keep you guys posted :)


03-03-12     R from Slovenia

Hello Tina, I just made ordered again today 4 bottles of liquid. It took around 3 or so weeks to received from my last ordered, I'm on second bottles, and noticed a little change, however I hope I will see full results after finish my 6th bottles :) Do I need to take pills too? I don't like to take pill much, Can I achieve result without pills?


02-29-12     I will continue using this

Hi!!! So, like many were in the beginning, I was a nonbeliever...but now I'm starting to believe in this!! I ordered the cream a couple months ago but didn't start using it right away. end of Jan. my sister said something about wanting to make her breasts bigger(me and my 2 sisters all have small A cups) when she said that I remembered I never started using the cream. I used it twice a day, it's only been a few weeks and I'm already noticing....I don't notice as much when I'm looking at them but they feel a lot heavier and fuller. I will continue using this, maybe even buy the liquid too!! I'm pretty excited and I mentioned it to my sister and now she said she's going to buy some n try it too!!! she's excited to start and I'm excited to keep going with it!! :)


02-29-12     first week, I saw a noticeable change in size, shape, and feeling

Please do not use my email! I have been on your product(cream,pill,and liquid) for 3weeks. On the first week, I saw a noticeable change in size, shape, and feeling. The growth seems to have stopped after the first week. However, I am going to keep using this product until I see the second growth! When would that be?

Response: SK, Hang in there each growth spurt happens every 2 to 12, mostly its 2 to 6 weeks.

02-27-12     fullness in the upper part of my breast

I had used the liquid that I ordered, taking about a dropper or two per day. I had only used the product for about three weeks, and I've noticed a fullness in the upper part of my breast. I'd also noticed that some asymmetry had balanced out. I will definitely more of this product.


02-27-12     all I can say is wow

Hello, please don't use my email or name. I've been using natureday liquid and cream for two months now, and all I can say is wow! I was very very very skeptical about using the products because I didn't think they would work. I am glad I did! I started at a 36b and is now a 36c! Almost 1 cup size of growth within 2 months time! My breasts are very perky and round. The cream smells awesome and leaves my breasts feeling sooo soft! I definitely recommend this product to any woman that wants larger breasts. Here are my before and after pictures to show proof that this works! Will continue using until I reach my goal. Thank you natureday!


02-27-12     10 days and I can already feel/ see a little change

Hi I've been using the cream and soap for 10 days and I can already feel/ see a little change. I just ordered the liquid but I also know you have pills.


02-25-12     am already starting to feel and see the results

Order number: 9920111027230813 Hey there! I bought Natureday products a few months ago but just recently started to use it. I did not expect huge results, because my breast was always small, and to make it bigger probably takes some time. However, since I was always ashamed about the size of my breast and felt not confident about it, I was really excited to try this thing. I've been using Natureday fullfillment for a month now, and I am already starting to feel and see the results!!! My breast feels heavier and it looks more sexy when I wear clothes with cleavage! Before ordering I read that the taste of the drops is not very good, but I would not say that. For me it felt just fine, especially if it was mixed with juices. And I was really glad that there were no signs on the bottle about breast enlargement, which let me use the drops in public in front of anyone without even thinking that somebody can reveal my secret:)I attach my results. They are not huge yet, but you can see that my breast is more full right now! Thank you Natureday! P.S. Please do not include my name or email. Thank you! :)


02-18-12     breasts are fuller and heavier

Only my seventh day on natureday liquid and cream and my nearly a breasts are fuller and heavier... I can feel and see a small difference! I'm in shock! Haha I've always wanted breast implants but of this continues to work I will not get them! I was so skeptical about any 'natural breast enhancements' and have been told that they don't work and it's a waste of money. 7 days!?!? And I see a Change in my breast size!?!? Will keep posting updates. And before and after pictures when there is a noticeable difference! So excited!!!!!


02-11-12     i couldnt be happier

ive been using this product for about 6weeks and i couldnt be happier thanx naturday :)))


02-10-12     omg! these are my results :)

omg! these are my results :))))) i'm elated at how well this product has worked for me!!! I have always been an A cup, had 5 children and breastfed.. and my breast didn't always look nnice until I started ur product.. I can't wait to see more awesome improbement.. thanks a ton!!! xoxo one satisfied costumer :D p.s I didn't take a before pik but this is an after pik and my breasts look nice


02-08-12     amazed at how my breasts look and feel

i'm super stoked!!! unbelieved.. i'm all smiles :)))) about eight days ago I recieved ur product and i'm in shock and amazed at how my breasts look and feel. they are a bit fuller and firm, also I'm doing breast masssage with the cream.. its awesome! can't wait for the first month to see more improvement and take pix.. thanks for such a wonderful product that actually works! :)


02-06-12     My breasts are now just amazing

My breasts are now just amazing :) They have kept developing even after being off the liquid extract and breast creme for a month or two! I'm now a very full 36B from a small 36a and my girlfriend just loves them too; (she's now started taking nature day too) so we both can enjoy the benfits:) Luv, Krystyna


02-04-12     noticeable change and can feel them growing

Hello..OMG..I have only been using naturday for 1 week and I have seen a noticeable change and can feel them growing. This is the best product I ever taken..Honestly I didn't even think it was going to work but only tried it because of the other testimonials on here. I can feel a slight stretching for about 1-2 mins at a time. I don't smoke or drink..I have been taking two pills every day an 1 dropper every other day and drinking it with V8 vegetable juice and im am just soo happy and amazed that it has worked this fast. Im taking pics every day and it is already noticeable.I will post them on here after a month.I love you natureday.Please don't use my email


01-20-12     I have noticed good results

Please don't use my name or email. I am almost done with the first month supply of your breast cream and I have noticed good results. I was wondering If I use the cream on my backside if it would help that to grow as well.


01-18-12     this products have the right ingredients that have been proven to somehow stimulate breast growth

Hi, After a long research on breast enhancing creams and pills I decided to start using Naturaday because this products have the right ingredients that have been proven to somehow stimulate breast growth.I have been on the products since August 2011 I started with the cream with a 32 barely C, I also did a lot of research on the tai breast massage which also stimulates breast growth and started the massages with the cream twice a day, morning about 10-15 min, and night about 20-25 min and I started to notice changes, after about a month I decided to start the drops, I was taking 3 droppers a day and OMG I noticed the first spurt after a month, then I started using the soap and its when I really noticed the difference, the soap really helps I massage my breast in the shower for about 10 min and let it dry a little bit. Then I decided in November to start with the pills and the next big spurt followed, I been feeling my breast growing non stop.I am a 31 yr old mom of 2 and also an athlete so my breast were saggy and small, I started with a bra size 32 barely C, and last week went to get new bras(VS semi-anual sale) got measured again and I am a 34C! I was almost crying. I can see the difference my breast look beautiful this products are amazing, but it does require commitment to the product and the massage but TOTALLY WORTH IT!


01-08-12     started at a 32A, and am now a 34B

Greetings Natureday! In an attempt to show other interested parties that your product does work,I have attached a testimonial (without my email address please). I have used the liquid and cream on and off over the years. I started at a 32A, and am now a 34B. I steer clear of caffeine and usually use the products in the morning after a shower and small breakfast. I experienced the first growth spurt after about 3 weeks. On my second round, it took about 6 weeks to see a noticeable difference. Both times I was very pleased. I have an overall petite build (25yrs old and 112 lbs) with an active lifestyle, so the growth took some time.


01-06-12     pleased with the results amazing product

hi yes you can use my after picture. here is my new edited review: Here is my honest and realistic review. i am very pleased with the result so far. Not much to say pictures speak louder the words. Even out breast makes them larger and almost look fake . I love it I wear a 34B bra (33 inches) . Although i was always happy with my breast size, I know that my husband does love bigger chested women. A one point in my life I was even considered a breast implants ,but after all the research I realized that side effects are just not worth it.( Friend of mine did it and although at first i was jelous , after about 9 month she started to have major problems and ended up in emergency room and almost died because there was a silicone leakage ) I did a lot of research about this product and decided to try it ( in a worst case scenario I loose $40 ). We girls spend so much money in things we actually don't need , but a lot of time are afraid to buy something that will ACTUALLY CAN HELP US LOOK BETTER . Here is the trick with these products , you HAVE to be consistent. You can't just try it for a month and be like "hey this product doesn't work " .SO please be Awere the jorney to beautiful breast does requiere some time and effort. I only started to notice some difference only on my 7th week of using nuterday. So here is my honest an advice , give it some time . There is no magic potion that will make your breast go DDs over night . I went a solid cup size up in about 4-5 month , and I was very consistent ( never skip a day ). Please try it properly before judging this amazing product negatively . In my opinion people who don't like this product just gave up even before they were able to love it . DOn't be one of them . Another thing ,try at all cost avoid caffeinated products and dark chocolate , most of them do contain enough caffeine to mess up the effect of nuterday products .. Please try to watch your diet and be healthy in order maximize your results . In a conclusion , I do love this product so much and I am so happy I tried it, Please girls don't be afraid its so worth it , You be amazed at what nuterday can do for you body and self esteem .


01-05-12     I noticed an increase in my breast size

Hi Tina, Thanks so much for your speedy reply :) I have few observations/questions. After only one week, I noticed an increase in my breast size. I started taking two dropper-fulls a day. Then a little bit more over the next few days (I started on 12/17/11). Then I changed the dosage to one dropperful of liquid and 3 pills b/c I was concerned about too much plant hormone in my body at once and possible moodiness. The breast growth seemed to have stopped with the change in how I took the supplements. Just seemed to maintain what was there. Then, I went back to two droppers of liquid on Sunday and they got a little bit bigger instantly and but not have not changed since. So, I am trying to figure out what is going on. It feels like the changes are overnight with the liquid (maybe water rentention from the plant hormone???), but then I don't notice a continuing increase.


12-30-11     My breast are a little fuller and tender

I switched to the pills and have been on them for a month so far. My breast are a little fuller and tender, but they are still an A cup. I'm still hopeful and will continue to take the pills. I will update again in a few months. Wish me luck!


12-28-11     My breasts did become fuller but I also lost most of it since I was also trying to loose weight

Hi, I have been taking Natureday pills & liquid and using the cream 8 months now, since late April of this year. My breasts did become fuller but I also lost most of it since I was also trying to loose weight. I started taking Natureday at my heaviest weight of 160 lbs. and wore a 38B. I've been losing weight since I started Natureday but still filled out my 38B bra better after two months on Natureday. That was the largest bra size I've been. Now I weigh 135 lbs. and could almost fill a 36B. I am planning to go through two procedure combinations - one in in February, Liposuction on the torso with Fat Transfer to the breast and then in June/July, Liposuction on the thighs with Fat Transfer to the breast. I was told that not all fat cells transferred to the breast will survive, so I'm thinking of taking Natureday to help keep them and then, gain more with Natureday. Thank you so much for your input in advance.


12-26-11     I have gone from a 36C to a 36D

Just wanted to share that I've been on the liquid for four months and I have gone from a 36C to a 36D. I started to combine both the pills and liquid now to reach my goal of a DD faster within the next few months. Its quite amazing.


12-18-11     my breasts have gone from barely visible to beautiful rounded

I'm so HAPPY! I never thought @ this stage in my life I'd finally be taking the steps necessary to enlarge my breasts - naturally. I had always teased my husband that for my 50th birthday I wanted breast augmentation surgery but knew in my heart of hearts I'd never actually go through with it when the time came. Luckily I came across the Natureday breast enlargement program and with a great sigh of relief from not having to actually subject myself to the mental anguish and bodily pain of having my breasts being sliced and diced, packed and prodded in the not so distant future, embarked on the Natureday program with open arms. Being 47 yrs old my breasts, although exptremely small, had been through a battery of abuse due to age, pregnancy/breast feeding 3 children not to mention numerous bouts of weight-gain /weight-loss associated with said pregnancies, stress and age. When I looked in the mirror I was always disappointed in what I saw. Until now. My journey began Sept 10th, 2011. It is now Dec 16th, 2011. Using the Natureday program - liquid, pills, cream & soap - my breasts have gone from a barely visible 34" across mid-chest/33 under breast to a beautiful, rounded 37.25" mid-chest/34.5" under breast. Not bad for being on the program a little over 3 months. I am still wearing my size 36A bra's but the cups are starting to fill in nicely. I did experience my first growth spurt after being on the Natureday program approximately 2-1/2 months. The tenderness and pain lasted about a week and a half but that only reinforced my belief that the products were actually working. I've read all the reviews from both male and female and try to adhere to the tips and instructions that seem to work the best in order to get the desired results. I take 3 full droppers of the liquid (usually mixed with juice as well as a teaspoon of flax-seed oil) in the morning and then take 3 capsules (pills) just before I go to bed at night. I use the soap on the breast area when I bathe, being sure to lather it well and leave on for at least 30-45 minutes before I rinse, then I lightly towel off and apply the cream, massaging it in completely while my body is still warm from the bath so that it gets absorbed easier into my skin. I avoid caffiene at all costs - no coffee, sodas, chocolate, energy drinks, etc. I take a daily multi-vitamin as well. I eat and drink as much protein as is the recommended servings for my daily allowance. All in all it seems to be working. Increased libido? I've always had a highly charged sex-drive so I can't honestly rate it one way or the other on that aspect of the product. I can say while being on this product my libido hasn't been diminished. Clears up acne/makes skin clearer? I've never had a problem with acne so I can't give a viable rating on that aspect of the product either. The only concern I have is in regards to the weight I've gained while on this product. I've done some experimenting and it seems to happen most often when I'm taking the Fullfillment pills. I only say this because there were a couple of weeks where I ran out of the pills so I was just ingesting the liquid - 6 full droppers a day, 3 in the morning and 3 at night, and my stomach went down and didn't appear to be bloated. As soon as I started taking the pills again my weight-gain/bloating came back. Again, that's just been my experience. All in all I'm very pleased with the Natureday products and will continue on my journey until I've reached my desired goal - an over-flowing 36C bra. 36D if I can push it there! I'm in no hurry. I know it takes time, most often years, and patience to get the desired results. And luckily, the Lord willing, I have plenty of time to reach it. Best of luck to one and all. HAPPY HOLIDAYS!


12-14-11     my breast grew into 42 and a half inchs

Hey, my breast grew into 42 1/2 inchs and I been using your kit for 2 1/2 years and I still love it. My breast are very full and rounded now. Thanks.


12-05-11     Voice
Voice Testimonial

11-28-11     lower breast has grown

Hello Natureday. I have been taking only the cream and liquid and they have worked for me. Pic number 1 and 2 are pics before I took Natureday which were taking June 14 2011. And Pic 3 and 4 were taking Nov 10. My nipples and lower breast has grown. I never tried the soap or the pills. I start off everyday with taking 90 drops once a day and using the cream 3 times a day. I started taking Natureday on July 2nd of 2011. right now I am a small B-cup I'll continue using Natureday until I am at-least a C-cup. Overall it has taking me 4 months to grow a full cup size. 4 months is long but I was patient. I hope to get more growth. Please don't include my E-mail Thank you. Have a great day!


11-26-11     Voice
Voice Testimonial

11-21-11     fuller and less saggy







My breast have gotten fuller and less saggy i'm so happy!


11-19-11     am pleased with the results

Hello, So I have been using your product for about a month or so now. I am pleased with the results but feel as though there hasn't been much growth since the first two weeks. I have been using the pills, cream and liquid. I want to know if the growth comes in spurts and I am a 34 C now...how long would it take to get to a full D cup, which is what I am aspiring towards. Thanks~!

Response: Each growth spurt is 2 to 8 weeks apart, so hang in there and you will get more growth.

11-14-11     Voice
Voice Testimonial

11-12-11     my breasts were becoming fuller

Hi,I started the liquid drops, 3 dropperfuls per day, and massaged the cream once a day and was noticing growth. I was on your stuff for a month and the bottom of my breasts were becoming fuller. Now I recently got on Lexapro and Klonopin from my doctor to control my anxiety the past 2 weeks and my growth went away and no changes of it coming back or increasing have been noticed, even though i'm continuing the liquid and cream. Does this stuff not work with the medicines i'm taking? I have to be on them for a long time, maybe forever and am really disappointed it seems to be affecting the growth I was so happy to be getting. Any advice or help or insight would be great. I'd hate to keep taking the liquid and wasting it if it's known that it won't work with the anti-anxiety medicines i'm on...Sincerely,


10-21-11     so glad i gave it a try

Hey, i just wanted to share my experience with nature day... i started taking 60 drops a day for the first week and applying the cream twice a day i got results in 2 weeks i have gain a little over one inch that fast! so i have been taking the liquid extract instead once a day (30 drops), and still applying the cream because i was scare of fast growth and getting stretch marks. I really didn't think this would work for me, but i'm so glad i gave it a try up to now i'm almost a full 34C and i started been a 34B. The difference might not be that noticeable at times, but i know they have gotten bigger, they are much more heavier and fuller- especially from the sides. another way i notice they are much fuller is because when i lay down facing up THEY DON'T DISAPPEAR COMPLETELY i would always have that problem now they are up there peaky and fuller!!! oh and up to date i been on nature day for 4 weeks =) i hope i can soon save up some money and include the pills to continue my growth journey. Well Good luck to everyone and i hope anyone who is thinking about buying a breast enhancement product really gives nature day a chance first because it works!!


10-20-11     I discovered Natureday

have seen amazing results with this product. Starting summer of 2010 with a much more expensive product, I did get results that got me from a AA to an A. But then I was not even on both sides and I discovered Natureday. I started using the liquid and in about a month it had caused me to even out completely! After my first growth spurt I didn't see much other growth after about 3 months. So at five months I gave up and stopped using the liquid and pills. Then in July of this year, I found the sample of soap Natureday had sent as a free sample the year before and started using it. Within 3 weeks I had gained another inch-putting me at a B (which I have never been before in my life). I continued using the soap for two months and then ordered the liquid. I have been using the liquid and soap for a month now and have gained another 1/4 inch. I will probably use the products until my body stops responding, wait about 6 months, and then try again and see if I can get to a C. After that I'll just use enough to maintain that size. Thank-you Natureday!


07-31-09     Voice
Voice Testimonial

10-20-11     Voice

Voice Testimonial 10/18/2011

Download MP3


10-20-11     Voice

Voice Testimonial 10/18/2011

Download MP3


Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17