2707 Testimonials and Growing
11/20/2017     I'm going to recommend your product to the group

I'm curious. My daughter bought this stuff a few years back. It definitely works very well. She had some left over. About half a jar. Is it still safe to use? I realize it may not work as well but it's still safe to use being all herbal right? I plan on buying more. Recently has gastric bypass surgery. Everyone is complaining their boobs are the first to go. I'm going to recommend ur product to the group. Thanks


10/11/2017     My boobs are so good. They are so much more appreciated.

HI Tina. Just a follow up on how many times to put the cream on and how much. I have been drinking 2 droppers of the liquid once a day around noon and love the results. I didn't think it would work in the beginning but I stuck with it since I ordered 3 bottles. It's great. My boobs are so good. They are so much more appreciated. Please let me know about the cream. If you do post my email please do not list my name. Thanks.


08/14/2017     Your enlargement products has honestly changed my entire life

To whom it may concern, Omg, where do I begin??!! I am extremely excited to give an honest testimony of your product! Your enlargement products has honestly changed my entire life. I love the Liquid, I truly find your company a real blessing. No amount of words cannot express how satisfied I am with my lasting results! I would like to post a testimony along with my progress pictures. But, I have a few questions beforehand.  Thank you. Sincerely,


08/11/2017     Breast Growth And Progress

I have been using the entire line of products for almost 5 months now. I have seen breast growth and progress from AA to an A...super excited for that...but would like to continue on in hopes of growing more. Do I have to stop taking the products after 6 months? Is it a good idea to take a "break" before continuing the products again? If so, how long...1 month? Any response would be greatly appreciated. Thanks! Natureday Reply:  You don’t need to take breaks, but if you do for a week here and there it won't hinder the growing process. We are happy to hear you are growing so nicely:)


05/31/2017     Breast Enhancement Soap Have been back

Have been back at using the breast enhancement soap for a week now and can already see and feel my breasts getting fuller. It is ridiculous how fast this stuff works. I read 6 weeks to get noticeable results but it is truly a your miles may vary situation with me as I get immediate results, guess my body just absorbs and reacts quicker than some. I was taking a bath the other day and the soap slid off in to the water while I was relaxing with my eyes shut listening to some podcasts. When I got out like an hour later I noticed the soap was not where it is and found it in the tub sadly the water had it's way and what was mostly a full bar was now about 1/4 left of the bar. I will probably be re ordering this week


05/22/2017     I recommended the products

Recommended all of the products I was unable to write a review on Amazon, although I would love to write one!   You may copy and paste this one if you would like. " I do and have recommended your product to friends and family.  Your products are  amazing and everyone I recommended the products to says the same. My daughter went from 257 to 165 using the "Really thin" product and has kept it off for more than 2 years.  My Mom and I have used your Nature day breast cream, soap, and drops.  My mom used it for tightening and it worked very well on her she was 60 when she used the product and three years later she is still looking good.  I went from no breast not even an A cup to a B cup and have never lost a cup size over the 4 years of not using the product.  Thank you Nature Day, you guys are great!!"


04/21/2017     Natureday Liquid Works!

Holding natureday liquid is before pic and works. Was in a AA cup or a A cup which the A was still too big the A cup. now I can wear C's this happened in 3 months the after pix and growing more! These are miracle products, the best. There is a huge difference. I grew half a cup or a little more. I was a A now a B/C cup. The pix are awesome. Thanks. I ordered 2 fulfillment liquids cause if I stop use before 6 months they go down some. Just need the cream now. Natureday y'all are awesome and this growth is such a miracle went from a A to a C cup! Amazing. When u post pix send me a link if you can so I can look. Thanks! Went from a AA /A to a C. Thank u natureday fulfillment for the firmness, roundness and plumpness and increase in cup size. Just amazing and Tina your awesome and so very helpful I want to thank u for all you have done for me. Your products are amazing all of them especially the liquid. This will be the only product I would ever ever use again the only one that worked for me and I tried several other breast enlargement creams that did nothing! So actually I grew about a cup and a half. Thanks natureday!


04/19/2017     I have gained 5 inches across the bust

Also I've been on Natureday products for 3 months now so when I hit the 6-month Mark and gained more size. I have  gained high besides 5 inches across the bust if I'm measuring right. I'm 32 A. And no caffeine. Thanks. I got before and after pix and there is a huge difference. I grew half a cup or a little more. I was a A now a B/C cup. The pix are awesome. Thanks. I ordered 2 fulfillment liquids cause if I stop use before 6 months they go down some. Just need the cream now.


03/15/2017     Now they are filling out from my bra.

HI. I have been just drinking the liquid off an on for a few weeks. I need my chocolate fix, I hope that doesn't mess with the potency from the liquid. I take 2 droppers like you suggest in the evening. I put it in all sort of things- smoothies, milkshakes or just water if I am lazy. I love it. I saw a change in the thickness the first week or so. Now they are filling out from my bra. Thanks Tina


03/03/2017     My Breasts Are Growing Faster❤

I'm sending you an update right now without a picture, (Sorry)! I've been on for 4 months now and just started Natureday Liquid at beginning of the month and as of today Saturday, February 25th 2017 my breasts are wicked sensitive and extremely itchy from the soap left on too long. I tell my Newer, more understanding boyfriend about it and he's super excited for me. Yes Everyone I'm definitely staying on Natureday Products. I know that Natureday is so safe vs. Doctor Prescription hormones, but everyone chooses there own. I'm taking Natureday Products because it seems to me that my breasts are growing faster, I'm taking both because the growth is faster. Anyway Natureday I don't care about what the world thinks about herbal remedies, this company is number one the products are out of this world. Thanks for a Awesome Products! Natureday Staff you have the best products ever, Thanks again Please Post, Thanks!!!!!!!!


2/25/2017     thanks for the help

Very good. will buy again. nice packaging. thanks for the help selecting.


02-25-17     my breasts are growing faster

I'm sending you an update right now without a picture, (Sorry)! I've been on for 4 months now and just started Natureday Liquid at beginning of the month and as of today Saturday, February 25th 2017 my breasts are wicked sensitive and extremely itchy from the soap left on too long. I tell my Newer, more understanding boyfriend about it and he's super excited for me. Yes Everyone I'm definitely staying on Natureday Products. I know that Natureday is so safe vs. Doctor Prescription hormones, but everyone chooses there own. I'm taking Natureday Products because it seems to me that my breasts are growing faster, I'm taking both because the growth is faster. Anyway Natureday I don't care about what the world thinks about herbal remedies, this company is number one the products are out of this world. Thanks for a Awesome Products! Natureday Staff you have the best products ever, Thanks again ❤ Please Post, Thanks!!!!!!!!


02-24-17     I really did grow

Hi Tina and all of the Natureday staff there. I am so happy and excited. I really did grow. They are bigger. This morning when I got out of the shower and looked in the mirror they really did grow. Can't wait for my BF to come home this afternoon so I can prove to him that the Natureday products are not bunk. Thank you, I for sure will order again on the first of March.


02-01-17     I have gained to a full A

Hi Tina, I start my diet next week. Been using the liquid for 12 days. First 10 days at 2 droppers per day, then down to one. Message once a day with 6 drops in lotion. I have gained to a full A from an almost full A. I know the diet will cause shrinkage, but if I continue 1 dropper per day will they maintain their current size. I don't want to lose what I have. Thanks.


01-26-17     the results are quite good.

Thank you for the advice on the use of the cream and liquid extract. I have applied the extract to my breasts before using the cream and the results are quite good. The extract seems to give the cream a positive boost. I say results almost overnight. My breasts are filling out nicely. I want to this to continue. Will you please send me a blank order form so that i may copy it. This would be a great help. Again I appreciate your time and effort in answering all of my questions. I am sure other questions will present themselves as time passes and I again will have to look to you. Thank you, with love.


01-13-17     I am content to continue with Natureday.

I'm into my second month on your products, and starting to notice some effects, particular in my nipples. There are other mtf products out there, but so far I am content to continue with Natureday. You have a good rep also. Best,


12-15-16     My breasts are starting to form and I ha

I started taking the Fulfillment supplement after having breast implants removed due to breast cysts and capsular contracture. My breasts are starting to form and I have walking orgasms. I had no idea it was that strong on the libido. Definitely continuing.


12-12-16     I'm very happy with the increase of the

First of all, like always, my package arrived safe more than a week ago. Thank you! I wanted to ask you if you would have some advice/suggestions. I'm very happy with the increase of the size of my breasts. But... Starting from a very flat chest I now have a two inches left breast, with a nice shape (to me:-)). The last spurt (don't know if the term is appropriate) was amazing. so long I thought it would never stop :-) But, my right Breast was 'lazy', and still looks smaller. I have now, since weeks, used the cream only on my right breast. I assume this is part of who I am and what my body is. Maybe there is something I could/should do in order to balance the shape of the two of them? I thank you in advance for the support you could bring to me (if possible). Very kind regards.


11-30-16     I am very impressed

Hello, Firstly, I just want to tell you that I am very happy with the product so far! In all honesty I did not expect much but I am very impressed. Although I have not experienced any measurable growth yet, My bras have been filling in more and I've gained some more "roundness". I have been using both the cream and liquid for approximately three months now. Although, as previously stated, I am very happy with the product I couldn't help but notice that I am not experiencing the amount of growth other customers mentioned in their reviews. I read some comments of people who mentioned using fenungreek at the same time. Is their any credibility to this? I am hoping to try things to potentially increase the product's effect on me. Thank you


11-06-16     Its incredible.

Hi Tina. I wanted to check in with you to say I really didn't think the liquid would work for me. I mean I read a lot of testimonials and took a chance. I am not usually a gambler. Its been about 15 days and when I got out of the shower I looked at them and they really are bigger. Its incredible. I got so excited I showed them to my boy friend and he smiled really big. I'm sure he would smile if they didn't grow. I had to send you an email today to let you know and to say I appreciate all the time you spent answering my questions. I love that liquid!


10-23-16     sooo much sexual essence

Hi dear Tina, Well, some time has gone now, did the herbs during three periods and have now taken a break with cream until next menstruation and will now at then do 3 months more. And yes I did get some spurt, not that much "bigger" but differently another firmer form. I always felt that my breasts had a strange form and for the first time I saw them take another more natural looking shape! WOW.... felt like I really start to become the women I always was meant to be. And my sexuality... OMG!!!! Had now idea that I had sooo much sexual essence in me... niiiiice! Thank you! :) I always felt that that part of me have always been suppressed in some sort of way but these herbs have obviously affected me in manaaany different ways... Lots of love, X from Sweden


10-11-16     change is there.

Hello Tina! I started natureday 2 months ago, just the liquid and pills. I have only noticed one change, nonetheless, change is there. I dont measure my breasts or anything but they have gotten heavier/ bigger and I suppose that indicates growth? I have not experienced any major growth like other clients but thats ok. Now to the next question. I live in Germany, that means shipping is expensive. I would like to just keep ordering only the liquid and pills and grow my breasts with just those two products because i am not able to order the cream and soap on top of that plus the added international shipping...because then i wouldnt be able to afford it. Can i still grow my breasts to their fullest potential with just the liquid and pills?? I am guessing yes...but since i have only noticed a very small change in 2 months, i am a little uncertain. Thank you so much for your support!! Kindest regards,


09-22-16     My breast was spilling out

Yes that's what I'm confused about because my breasts fluctuates even by measurement by the tape and the looks I'm trying to get the tops of my breasts to fill out and I don't know how to do that of course I put cream up there and massage it in but it's been over 3 months and at first I was seeing great results I seen good results about 4 times. my bras was at one time getting smaller and my breast was spilling out but now they are not growing at all any more. I know y'all do not recommend it and I asked this before but from what I read about natureday women said they would use that and fenugreek capsules and flax seed, etc. ... I'm now starting back at 3 droppers now and it says one 1 to 3 droppers. I was on 2 droppers but I think my body needs more do you think I also need the pills with it or just take the fenugreek from the store I got here Is there any more forums you can give me links to or reviews for suggesting? The forum you gave me only had one page and didn't say much at all to help and I tag reviews and before and after pix went through every natureday fulfillment I could doc and there basically all the same. Not much info on this product but the same things I looked up over and over. I'm not going to give up will keep trying for another 3 months which so be 6 months. Is it possible that slow growing women may need to take it the whole 9 months? I read where a lady had to use 1 year to get the maximum results took her that long to gain any type of cup size. Thanks Tina and for dealing with me this long lol. I do think natureday is a great product but maybe it won't work for me after a certain amount of time.


09-18-16     I gained size

thank you Tina and God bless and thanks once again for answering my question I know you are busy with other customers. This will be like my 5th breast enlargement product I used and none of the others work for me. The first three weeks of using this I gained size, I was around around a 32 band now measure a 35 or 36 around my bust I'm still in the same small bras and my breast fluctuates


09-11-16     I have seen some growth

It's rare for me to have caffeine so I know it's not that. i take a protein drink every night when i take the dropper. I know that every body is different but it seems my progress is really slow compared to others who review. Although I have seen some growth it isn't what I was hoping for being this far along. Should i add another dropper of liquid each night? Should I go back and start taking flaxseed oil again? Or should I also take fenugreek pills along with the daily regimen? I went from a 34B with gaps to a 38B with few gaps. But I do want to say thank you for your products! Even though it is slow I still am seeing results. :)


09-07-16     major improvements!

Hello! I`m a 21 years old girl from Latvia that used to have a B cup (not even breasts) I have been using your products and there are major improvements! It was really comforting just to take a sip of Fulfillment , but about cream, sometimes I forgot or didn't have time to use it, still just drinking the liquid did it.. it really helped and I'm looking forward to keep on using Natureday supplements until I reach the aim. :) The second picture I took it in the mirror so my breasts are reversed from the first one:) Thank you!


08-25-16     "fullest potential"

My testimonial. When I first heard of natureday it was well looking for natural alternatives to hormone therapy. I ordered the pills and liquid extract and WOW. They worked! I went from flat chested to a near Acup/training bra sized. Well I am going onto hormone therapy soon, I still intend to keep using natureday products to get my "girls" to there "fullest potential"! Thank you natureday. You made me one happy woman.


08-23-16     my breasts grew

Hi Natureday, please don't use my name or contact information. Wow, I didn't realize how much my breasts grew until I took a look at my before photo to see if it was time yet to retake. And it was! I've been taking the liquid extract once a day, and then the pills, as directed, and using the cream twice a day. I tried another company's herbal products and barely noticed a difference. So I came to Natureday without expectations and followed the protocol without much hope. Not only are they bigger, but they feel fuller too, and my nipples have grown also. I really despaired of it working because I was so small and thin, but I'm excited by the changes, and can't wait to see how much I continue to grow. Thanks natureday!


08-20-16     going up 5 inches

Hello so I'm still measuring at 35 inched across the bust with measure tape before natureday I was 30 inches. When will the perkiness and lift come and gain in cup size? Been using for a little over 2 months so I know it takes time and I would think by going up 5 inches I would be in a different size bra by now because 5 inches growth in a lil over 2 months is awesome. I really want to gain 2 cups. Do I have better chances taking this for 9 months to a year max instead of 6 months to gain the size I want? Just want to be a small rounded firm lifted and full small C. Thanks and be blessed and about how long into using natureday is it good to send the before and after pix for the 3 month free supply for letting y'all post my before and after pix? And I told u a couple weeks ago that when I was shorted one pill only had 89 when it was supposed to be 90 which ain't too big of a deal but me taking 3 pills a day then i would shorted one. Know u said my next order y'all would send extra pills Thank u Tina and Natureday thank u for a awesome product.


08-18-16     am now a full A

Please hide my name and e-mail address. I started using the Complete Package (as instructed by the paper included in the shipment, using the "fastest" method) on May 26th. I am now three months in, with two more months to go, and I have already seen a huge difference! When I started, I was a AAA (yes, a TRIPLE A. I was literally flat chested after breastfeeding my three children) and I am now a full A. I am so happy with the results so far, and I will definitely be getting a second patch of the Complete Package in mid-October.


07-22-16     [email protected]

First of all I just want to say how very impressed I am with this product. We came home from vacation about a week and a half ago and my cream was waiting in the mailbox. I used it for just a few days and noticed results that quickly. To the point where my husband noticed. He is ecstatic and so am I. After I had children my breasts were deflated from breast feeding. I am happy to say that are back to their original fullness after just one week. I absolutely love it! And I am only using the cream! I cant wait to purchase the other products. Secondly, my question is do you need to abstain from caffeine and alcohol while using this product? I haven't and it is still working for me but I just wonder does it work better if you do those things? Thank you! Love the product so far! ________________________________________


07-13-16     added 4 inches

I know 1 dropper won't work for me it takes a lot to work for me. I need to take 2 or 3. When I started one dropper yesterday and one this morning my breasts are now measuring a 31 where they was measuring a 34.started off at 30 then added 4 inches doing 2 to 3 droppers a day with the pills.


07-11-16     I have 4 inches of results

So I asked a herbalist on line about mixing breast enlargement herbs with vitex and such this person has 30 years experience he is a herbal specialist and argued the fact that no breast enlargement product works to make women's chest big and then he stated if that was the case then all women would walk around big breasted and I told him about natureday and my results then I told him he needs to study more on herbs because natureday fulfillment has helped me. So I'm arguing back and fourth with a herbalist through email just because I asked him a simple question with the ingredients in natureday mixed with other herbs I'm interested in taking with... He swears that it's not possible for breast enlargement products to work on anyone. Just thought I would share this with you because I find it funny I have to knowledge a 30 year herbal expert on breast products and he as a herbalist says natureday and others don't work. I know it works cause I have 4 inches of results. Thought of you and wanted to share lol. Good day hun


07-09-16     I LOVE the results I got from using Natu

I LOVE the results I got from using Natureday - I was D cup already but my breasts didn't feel very full. Now they feel very full and heavy to touch, and have increased 5cm in size. Super happy :) Might be a little hard to see in the photos, but the difference to touch is awesome (getting great feedback about this also ;)) I'm keen to keep taking it and see what further results I get. I love the cream - it's turned into a really nice self care ritual to massage my breasts every night. Thanks! :)


07-01-16     growing so good already and adding 4 inc

Glad to say that my small breast is almost close to catching up to my bigger one. You can't even tell the difference at all now. I have a before pic also. I measured myself and I was 30 now I'm measuring at a 34 bust without adding the extra inches. Still in a 32A but it's full now. Where as before I could barely even fit a 32 A cup. I been noticing fullness for a few days now and when I woke up this morning they looked even bigger. Don't think it's my imagination. Really think I will be able to gain my desired results from natureday products 😀 growing so good already and adding 4 inches is alot in less then a month if I'm measuring the right way with the tape. Certain ways like the ends of the tape measure different one side when I start at 60 inches it says 30 inches and when I start from the 1 inch it measures 34. Really not all that great at measuring which my fiance holds the tape for me. Wanted to update you with the good news. Will be buying more liquid before the weekend is over. Be blessed. And will be 5 starring the product now instead of the 4 star I started with.


06-30-16     natureday fulfillment is doing its magi

Also I think the small breast is getting fuller now. Not a huge difference but it's more even with the bigger breast. Has some catching up to do but I think natureday fulfillment is doing its magic. May order more liquid and soap in a day or two so I can be supplied. 😀


06-20-16     it's working!

Oh my god id like to say that I think it's working! Could be my mind wanting it to work and making me see growth, after all it's only a week and half later, but I definitely feel like there is a bit of fat growth around my breasts! I'll make sure to update you and definitely write a testimonial once I know for certain!


06-07-16     my results are fantastic!

I am not sure what to write in a testimonial five or so months ago I was very depressed because I did not fell very feminine do to the fact that after my child I was very flat chested. I did not even fit into a A cup bra. I stumbled apron fulfillment and ordered with a prayer that it would work. five months later my results are fantastic! I fill out a B 34 bra really well :) and I am ecstatic to try my next three months. Thank you fulfillment. I love your products :) thank you Sent from my iPhone=


06-06-16     I hope to grow some more!

Hello, it has now been 3 months of using your products! Within the first month of using the pills, extract, cream, and occasion soap, I grew almost a full inch!!! I think I got too excited and cocky, because I stopped taking the pills, and my growth slowed down but still was happening! After 3 months, I am a full inch bigger!!! I hope to grow some more!


06-04-16     the size increase

I've been dreaming about having fuller breast and nothing helped before. Especially after I had 2 kids, I miss so much of my bigger breast with the pregnancy and breastfeeding time. Now finally found the one with natural ingredients which even better than anything else. I'm turning 44 this year and seeing progress of the size increase makes me rally happy and looking forward to get puffer. Thanks for the products! I will highly recommend anybody who has the same complex like me! y happy


06-04-16     (My Current Size 34B)

I do have either One Cup Tea or Coffee in the morning & evening. Any suggestions, if I should reduces the Tea/Coffee intake.I have already finished a Month & 2 weeks with some growth i.e (My Current Size 34B) and Initial mid chest measurement with 33", now it's 33.5. I am wondering how long will it take to achieve C size and Any changes I need to do in my intake. The liquid is already over by now. It seems to be little if consumed 3/4 droppers a day.


06-03-16     the size makes me rally happy

I've been dreaming about having fuller breast and nothing helped before. Especially after I had 2 kids, I miss so much of my bigger breast with the pregnancy and breastfeeding time. Now finally found the one with natural ingredients which even better than anything else. I'm turning 44 this year and seeing progress of the size makes me rally happy and looking forward to get puffer. Thanks for the product! I will highly recommend anybody who has the same complex like me! y happy


05-10-16     getting bigger

Hi, My breast are getting bigger, but its spreading towards my armpit! I would have preferred it fill up and lift up. Is that normal? Do advise. Thanks.


05-09-16     i'm SO EXCITED

Thank you... I took a photo of my beginning and plan on taking a photo of my results after a month....ESPECIALLY if my body continues to respond the way It is now.....and look forward to sharing with you those results.... i'm SO EXCITED...its TRULY working. Its amazing...Thank you


04-30-16     The change is great, they are bigger, ro

Hi Natureday, just sending in some images to show that it worked. I have used the liquid, soap, cream and the pills but I have not been consistent (length of use around 6 months) at all due to my work nature. Although I still have some left, now I have decided to sort of stop because I am happy with how my boobs look, and I think that's good enough. The change is great, they are bigger, rounder and perkier. I grew 1 inch and some change. I am now wearing a 30E. Thank you for your excellent service and products. ________________________________________


04-27-16     now fitting a full size B cup bra

Hi guys have had great results been using your product for 10 months 2 tablets a day I full dropper of a night am now fitting a full size B cup bras . great product and service went from a flat chest to full B cup. Please keep my details private Regards P


04-23-16     Voice
Voice Testimonial

04-23-16     Voice
Voice Testimonial

04-23-16     nearing the size I would like to be.

Hi Tina, I would like to know that as I am now nearing the size I would like to be. However,if I do stop taking all of the products is it possible to RESTART the program later if I decide to resume my original intake and increase size. What effect does a total cessation have or even a temporary one.


04-19-16     pleased with the results

Hello, I used your products (liquid and cream) and am pleased with the results, they are noticeably bigger. However, the cream did not help at all with my breast asymmetry. My nipples also sometimes have wrinkles due to the fact that i lost weight. Please help!


03-27-16     I'm happy to say in one month I grew alm

Every time I tried to write a review it looked like nothing happened and it didn't go through. So I'm going to send it through here! I bought the 8 month package along with an extra two enhancement creams. I'm happy to say in one month I grew almost a full inch!!! I put the liquid extract in my protein shake every morning, take 2 pills a day, rub the cream on 2-3 times a day, and use the soap every now and again. I am shocked that I grew so much!! My bras are fitting better every day, I hope to move up a cup size soon!! I will keep you updated with more months to come! :)


03-19-16     I am truly satisfied!

Amy, Thank you for such a quick response. It did take about 3-4 months for me to notice a lot of growth and now that I've developed, I am truly satisfied! I will make an order (6 month) and I should? reach my desired result. Thank you


03-17-16     I grew a half an inch after week 2

I'm currently taking natureday and haven't seen another difference in a month. I started taking it almost 6 weeks ago (Feb 5). Was just wondering generally how long does it take to see another growth if you're doing the slower paced method? Such as taking 3 droppers a day and 1-2 applications of cream every day and occasional soap. I measured myself and I grew a half an inch after week 2. I want more. Thank you for your help. :)


03-15-16     after 2-3 weeks I'm filling the A cup co

I'd like to post a testimonial if I could. I'm a 36 year old woman, I breast fed 4 children. (This is why my Nipples look "sad" lol) I've only used the extract (my first bottle) and Before trying this I was too small to properly fill an A cup, after 2-3 weeks I'm filling the A cup comfortably and have next to no gaping in the cup. I'm waiting on my next bottle. I drink it with juice before bed (2-3 droppers) also rub 1 dropper on each breast after shower before bed. ________________________________________


03-13-16     Your product is great.

Tina Your product is great. I have ordered more. After one month I have great results. I am on 3 droppers and 3 pills in the morning. Using soap once a day and cream twice. Do you suggest varying the routine going forward? Thanks for your response and respecting my confidentiality.


02-27-16     I have seen some good growth over the la

I use the 4-product regimen - all in the morning. I take two droppers of liquid in orange juice and three of the capsules. I shower after breakfast, using the soap, and then use the breast cream, all as directed. I have seen some good growth over the last several months but do have a couple of questions. Is orange juice OK as a delivery for the liquid and capsules? Also, at the end of the day, I have a couple of cocktails (gin & tonic) and a glass of wine with dinner. Does the alcohol counteract any of the benefits of the four products? The drinks are 8 - 10 hours after I use the four products. Thanks - 9920151130173011


02-19-16     Am truly loving your products

I do want you to add my testimonial to your web site, just no email or name attached to it please. I will let you know within the next few days about the other 2 web sites. Am truly loving your products and all they are doing for me, both physically and mentally. Kind Regards


02-02-16     amazed that they are bigger

I didn't think these products were going to work to be honest. I seriously thought they might work a little or none. I ordered since you guys have so many testimonials. I do not mind being wrong in this instance. Your products do work! I am using the liquid and cream. I take 2 droppers before bed like you suggested. I apply the cream once then too. I am so amazed that they are bigger. that is very exciting, who knew~ thank you tons! I will reorder more liquid later this week since I am going through it so fast..


01-25-16     an awesome product

I started taking your supplements a few months ago and noticed some growth. I'm switching my exercise routine up from just heavy lifting to adding cardio 4-5 days a week to slowly lean out. I know I will inevitably lose some mass in my breasts but will Fulfillment help maintain while I'm exercising or is it pointless and counter active to be taking the supplement during my Cut. Thank you for your replay and for an awesome product. Sent from my iPhone=


12-28-15     (maybe a quarter inch)

Hi, Ive been using the liquid for a long time now. I have very little caffeine in the morning and generally take the liquid towards the end of the day and have had very little growth (maybe a quarter inch). Ive also just started taking supplements like CLA, raspberry ketones for weight loss, stuff that helps turn fat cells into energy instead being stored as fat and was wondering if this might impact the way the liquid works. Im die-hard so any info or tips would be greatly appreciated, thanks so much!


[Page 1] - Page 2 - Page 3 - Page 4 - Page 5 - Page 6 - Page 7 - Page 8 - Page 9 - Page 10 - Page 11 - Page 12 - Page 13 - Page 14 - Page 15 - Page 16