Female Testimonials

2645 Testimonials and Growing!

  • Testimonial results are typical with these products. Results may vary depending upon use.
  • These testimonials are from 100% real women.
  • Originally created for women in 2001, our products are strong enough for a man.
  • Our blend works because of the unique pills/liquid combination along with our enlargement cream, and soap.
  • We do not edit the spelling, punctuation or content of our testimonials except to remove personal information like email addresses.

You are viewing: Female Testimonials · Go to Male Testimonials


Previous Page     | [1]    |    2    |    3    |    4    |    5    |    6    |    7    |    8    |    9    |    10    |    11    |    12    |    13    |    14    |    15    |    16    |    17    |    18    |    19    |    20    |    21    |    22    |    23    |    24    |    25    |    26    |    27    |    28    |    29    |    30    |    31 |     Next Page

Date: 11-06-16     User: Its incredible.

Hi Tina. I wanted to check in with you to say I really didn't think the liquid would work for me. I mean I read a lot of testimonials and took a chance. I am not usually a gambler. Its been about 15 days and when I got out of the shower I looked at them and they really are bigger. Its incredible. I got so excited I showed them to my boy friend and he smiled really big. I'm sure he would smile if they didn't grow. I had to send you an email today to let you know and to say I appreciate all the time you spent answering my questions. I love that liquid!

Date: 10-23-16     User: sooo much sexual essence

Hi dear Tina, Well, some time has gone now, did the herbs during three periods and have now taken a break with cream until next menstruation and will now at then do 3 months more. And yes I did get some spurt, not that much "bigger" but differently another firmer form. I always felt that my breasts had a strange form and for the first time I saw them take another more natural looking shape! WOW.... felt like I really start to become the women I always was meant to be. And my sexuality... OMG!!!! Had now idea that I had sooo much sexual essence in me... niiiiice! Thank you! :) I always felt that that part of me have always been suppressed in some sort of way but these herbs have obviously affected me in manaaany different ways... Lots of love, X from Sweden

Date: 10-11-16     User: change is there.

Hello Tina! I started natureday 2 months ago, just the liquid and pills. I have only noticed one change, nonetheless, change is there. I dont measure my breasts or anything but they have gotten heavier/ bigger and I suppose that indicates growth? I have not experienced any major growth like other clients but thats ok. Now to the next question. I live in Germany, that means shipping is expensive. I would like to just keep ordering only the liquid and pills and grow my breasts with just those two products because i am not able to order the cream and soap on top of that plus the added international shipping...because then i wouldnt be able to afford it. Can i still grow my breasts to their fullest potential with just the liquid and pills?? I am guessing yes...but since i have only noticed a very small change in 2 months, i am a little uncertain. Thank you so much for your support!! Kindest regards,

Date: 10-05-16     User: Voice


Date: 10-05-16     User: Voice


Date: 09-22-16     User: .

Yes that's what I'm confused about because my breasts fluctuates even by measurement by the tape and the looks I'm trying to get the tops of my breasts to fill out and I don't know how to do that of course I put cream up there and massage it in but it's been over 3 months and at first I was seeing great results I seen good results about 4 times. my bras was at one time getting smaller and my breast was spilling out but now they are not growing at all any more. I know y'all do not recommend it and I asked this before but from what I read about natureday women said they would use that and fenugreek capsules and flax seed, etc. ... I'm now starting back at 3 droppers now and it says one 1 to 3 droppers. I was on 2 droppers but I think my body needs more do you think I also need the pills with it or just take the fenugreek from the store I got here Is there any more forums you can give me links to or reviews for suggesting? The forum you gave me only had one page and didn't say much at all to help and I tag reviews and before and after pix went through every natureday fulfillment I could doc and there basically all the same. Not much info on this product but the same things I looked up over and over. I'm not going to give up will keep trying for another 3 months which so be 6 months. Is it possible that slow growing women may need to take it the whole 9 months? I read where a lady had to use 1 year to get the maximum results took her that long to gain any type of cup size. Thanks Tina and for dealing with me this long lol. I do think natureday is a great product but maybe it won't work for me after a certain amount of time.

Date: 09-18-16     User: I gained size

thank you Tina and God bless and thanks once again for answering my question I know you are busy with other customers. This will be like my 5th breast enlargement product I used and none of the others work for me. The first three weeks of using this I gained size, I was around around a 32 band now measure a 35 or 36 around my bust I'm still in the same small bras and my breast fluctuates

Date: 09-11-16     User: I have seen some growth

It's rare for me to have caffeine so I know it's not that. i take a protein drink every night when i take the dropper. I know that every body is different but it seems my progress is really slow compared to others who review. Although I have seen some growth it isn't what I was hoping for being this far along. Should i add another dropper of liquid each night? Should I go back and start taking flaxseed oil again? Or should I also take fenugreek pills along with the daily regimen? I went from a 34B with gaps to a 38B with few gaps. But I do want to say thank you for your products! Even though it is slow I still am seeing results. :)

Date: 09-07-16     User: major improvements!

Hello! I`m a 21 years old girl from Latvia that used to have a B cup (not even breasts) I have been using your products and there are major improvements! It was really comforting just to take a sip of Fulfillment , but about cream, sometimes I forgot or didn't have time to use it, still just drinking the liquid did it.. it really helped and I'm looking forward to keep on using Natureday supplements until I reach the aim. :) The second picture I took it in the mirror so my breasts are reversed from the first one:) Thank you!

Date: 08-25-16     User: "fullest potential"

My testimonial. When I first heard of natureday it was well looking for natural alternatives to hormone therapy. I ordered the pills and liquid extract and WOW. They worked! I went from flat chested to a near Acup/training bra sized. Well I am going onto hormone therapy soon, I still intend to keep using natureday products to get my "girls" to there "fullest potential"! Thank you natureday. You made me one happy woman.

Date: 08-23-16     User: my breasts grew

Hi Natureday, please don't use my name or contact information. Wow, I didn't realize how much my breasts grew until I took a look at my before photo to see if it was time yet to retake. And it was! I've been taking the liquid extract once a day, and then the pills, as directed, and using the cream twice a day. I tried another company's herbal products and barely noticed a difference. So I came to Natureday without expectations and followed the protocol without much hope. Not only are they bigger, but they feel fuller too, and my nipples have grown also. I really despaired of it working because I was so small and thin, but I'm excited by the changes, and can't wait to see how much I continue to grow. Thanks natureday!

Date: 08-20-16     User: going up 5 inches

Hello so I'm still measuring at 35 inched across the bust with measure tape before natureday I was 30 inches. When will the perkiness and lift come and gain in cup size? Been using for a little over 2 months so I know it takes time and I would think by going up 5 inches I would be in a different size bra by now because 5 inches growth in a lil over 2 months is awesome. I really want to gain 2 cups. Do I have better chances taking this for 9 months to a year max instead of 6 months to gain the size I want? Just want to be a small rounded firm lifted and full small C. Thanks and be blessed and about how long into using natureday is it good to send the before and after pix for the 3 month free supply for letting y'all post my before and after pix? And I told u a couple weeks ago that when I was shorted one pill only had 89 when it was supposed to be 90 which ain't too big of a deal but me taking 3 pills a day then i would shorted one. Know u said my next order y'all would send extra pills Thank u Tina and Natureday thank u for a awesome product.

Date: 08-18-16     User: I am so happy with the results so far

Please hide my name and e-mail address. I started using the Complete Package (as instructed by the paper included in the shipment, using the "fastest" method) on May 26th. I am now three months in, with two more months to go, and I have already seen a huge difference! When I started, I was a AAA (yes, a TRIPLE A. I was literally flat chested after breastfeeding my three children) and I am now a full A. I am so happy with the results so far, and I will definitely be getting a second patch of the Complete Package in mid-October.

Date: 07-22-16     User: [email protected]

First of all I just want to say how very impressed I am with this product. We came home from vacation about a week and a half ago and my cream was waiting in the mailbox. I used it for just a few days and noticed results that quickly. To the point where my husband noticed. He is ecstatic and so am I. After I had children my breasts were deflated from breast feeding. I am happy to say that are back to their original fullness after just one week. I absolutely love it! And I am only using the cream! I cant wait to purchase the other products. Secondly, my question is do you need to abstain from caffeine and alcohol while using this product? I haven't and it is still working for me but I just wonder does it work better if you do those things? Thank you! Love the product so far! ________________________________________

Date: 07-13-16     User: added 4 inches

I know 1 dropper won't work for me it takes a lot to work for me. I need to take 2 or 3. When I started one dropper yesterday and one this morning my breasts are now measuring a 31 where they was measuring a 34.started off at 30 then added 4 inches doing 2 to 3 droppers a day with the pills.

Date: 07-11-16     User: I have 4 inches of results

So I asked a herbalist on line about mixing breast enlargement herbs with vitex and such this person has 30 years experience he is a herbal specialist and argued the fact that no breast enlargement product works to make women's chest big and then he stated if that was the case then all women would walk around big breasted and I told him about natureday and my results then I told him he needs to study more on herbs because natureday fulfillment has helped me. So I'm arguing back and fourth with a herbalist through email just because I asked him a simple question with the ingredients in natureday mixed with other herbs I'm interested in taking with... He swears that it's not possible for breast enlargement products to work on anyone. Just thought I would share this with you because I find it funny I have to knowledge a 30 year herbal expert on breast products and he as a herbalist says natureday and others don't work. I know it works cause I have 4 inches of results. Thought of you and wanted to share lol. Good day hun

Date: 07-09-16     User: I LOVE the results I got from using Natu

I LOVE the results I got from using Natureday - I was D cup already but my breasts didn't feel very full. Now they feel very full and heavy to touch, and have increased 5cm in size. Super happy :) Might be a little hard to see in the photos, but the difference to touch is awesome (getting great feedback about this also ;)) I'm keen to keep taking it and see what further results I get. I love the cream - it's turned into a really nice self care ritual to massage my breasts every night. Thanks! :)

Date: 07-01-16     User: growing so good already and adding 4 inc

Glad to say that my small breast is almost close to catching up to my bigger one. You can't even tell the difference at all now. I have a before pic also. I measured myself and I was 30 now I'm measuring at a 34 bust without adding the extra inches. Still in a 32A but it's full now. Where as before I could barely even fit a 32 A cup. I been noticing fullness for a few days now and when I woke up this morning they looked even bigger. Don't think it's my imagination. Really think I will be able to gain my desired results from natureday products 😀 growing so good already and adding 4 inches is alot in less then a month if I'm measuring the right way with the tape. Certain ways like the ends of the tape measure different one side when I start at 60 inches it says 30 inches and when I start from the 1 inch it measures 34. Really not all that great at measuring which my fiance holds the tape for me. Wanted to update you with the good news. Will be buying more liquid before the weekend is over. Be blessed. And will be 5 starring the product now instead of the 4 star I started with.

Date: 06-30-16     User: natureday fulfillment is doing its magi

Also I think the small breast is getting fuller now. Not a huge difference but it's more even with the bigger breast. Has some catching up to do but I think natureday fulfillment is doing its magic. May order more liquid and soap in a day or two so I can be supplied. 😀

Date: 06-20-16     User: it's working!

Oh my god id like to say that I think it's working! Could be my mind wanting it to work and making me see growth, after all it's only a week and half later, but I definitely feel like there is a bit of fat growth around my breasts! I'll make sure to update you and definitely write a testimonial once I know for certain!

Date: 06-07-16     User: my results are fantastic!

I am not sure what to write in a testimonial five or so months ago I was very depressed because I did not fell very feminine do to the fact that after my child I was very flat chested. I did not even fit into a A cup bra. I stumbled apron fulfillment and ordered with a prayer that it would work. five months later my results are fantastic! I fill out a B 34 bra really well :) and I am ecstatic to try my next three months. Thank you fulfillment. I love your products :) thank you Sent from my iPhone=

Date: 06-06-16     User: I hope to grow some more!

Hello, it has now been 3 months of using your products! Within the first month of using the pills, extract, cream, and occasion soap, I grew almost a full inch!!! I think I got too excited and cocky, because I stopped taking the pills, and my growth slowed down but still was happening! After 3 months, I am a full inch bigger!!! I hope to grow some more!

Date: 06-04-16     User: the size increase

I've been dreaming about having fuller breast and nothing helped before. Especially after I had 2 kids, I miss so much of my bigger breast with the pregnancy and breastfeeding time. Now finally found the one with natural ingredients which even better than anything else. I'm turning 44 this year and seeing progress of the size increase makes me rally happy and looking forward to get puffer. Thanks for the products! I will highly recommend anybody who has the same complex like me! y happy

Date: 06-04-16     User: (My Current Size 34B)

I do have either One Cup Tea or Coffee in the morning & evening. Any suggestions, if I should reduces the Tea/Coffee intake.I have already finished a Month & 2 weeks with some growth i.e (My Current Size 34B) and Initial mid chest measurement with 33", now it's 33.5. I am wondering how long will it take to achieve C size and Any changes I need to do in my intake. The liquid is already over by now. It seems to be little if consumed 3/4 droppers a day.

Date: 06-03-16     User: happy

I've been dreaming about having fuller breast and nothing helped before. Especially after I had 2 kids, I miss so much of my bigger breast with the pregnancy and breastfeeding time. Now finally found the one with natural ingredients which even better than anything else. I'm turning 44 this year and seeing progress of the size makes me rally happy and looking forward to get puffer. Thanks for the product! I will highly recommend anybody who has the same complex like me! y happy

Date: 05-10-16     User: getting bigger

Hi, My breast are getting bigger, but its spreading towards my armpit! I would have preferred it fill up and lift up. Is that normal? Do advise. Thanks.

Date: 05-09-16     User: i'm SO EXCITED

Thank you... I took a photo of my beginning and plan on taking a photo of my results after a month....ESPECIALLY if my body continues to respond the way It is now.....and look forward to sharing with you those results.... i'm SO EXCITED...its TRULY working. Its amazing...Thank you

Date: 04-30-16     User: The change is great, they are bigger, ro

Hi Natureday, just sending in some images to show that it worked. I have used the liquid, soap, cream and the pills but I have not been consistent (length of use around 6 months) at all due to my work nature. Although I still have some left, now I have decided to sort of stop because I am happy with how my boobs look, and I think that's good enough. The change is great, they are bigger, rounder and perkier. I grew 1 inch and some change. I am now wearing a 30E. Thank you for your excellent service and products. ________________________________________

Date: 04-27-16     User: p

Hi guys have had great results been using your product for 10 months 2 tablets a day I full dropper of a night am now fitting a full size B cup bras . great product and service went from a flat chest to full B cup. Please keep my details private Regards P

Date: 04-23-16     User: Voice


You are viewing: Female Testimonials · Go to Male Testimonials


Previous Page     | [1]    |    2    |    3    |    4    |    5    |    6    |    7    |    8    |    9    |    10    |    11    |    12    |    13    |    14    |    15    |    16    |    17    |    18    |    19    |    20    |    21    |    22    |    23    |    24    |    25    |    26    |    27    |    28    |    29    |    30    |    31 |     Next Page