Warning: mysqli_close() expects exactly 1 parameter, 0 given in /home/www/natureday.com/testimonial/male_testimonials.php on line 222

Warning: mysqli_close() expects exactly 1 parameter, 0 given in /home/www/natureday.com/testimonial/male_testimonials.php on line 222

Warning: mysqli_close() expects exactly 1 parameter, 0 given in /home/www/natureday.com/testimonial/male_testimonials.php on line 190
www.natureday.com - Male Breast Enlargemnt Testimonials Breast Enlargement Tips • Breast Augmentation | Growth, Natural Products, Costs, Reviews-Pictures

2758 Testimonials and Growing

03/17/2017     Nipples Are Sexually Sensitive and your product works on men
Hi Tina I started 1/20/17 I used 7 bottles 3-4 droppers daily just to see if your product worked I stopped my chest work outs and as you can see I have cleavage and protrusion I also see the nipples protrude and get hard all the time the tissue around my nipples are soft and spongy and bounce when I jump now I know your product works. I want 6 more bottles as soon as possible I don't know what my plans are but it sure turns my young wife on thank you Tina. Also did I mention it helps with libido Hi Tina should I use pills with liquid or will 3 droppers daily give same results. Also my nipples are protruding and what use to be solid muscle has become heavy and soft fluid like they bounce like a girl just growing breast. How long before I notice a big change in size and roundness like shemales have I have used 8 bottles in 8 weeks and a jar of cream and soap. Thank you for your reply and help John I have been using liquid fulfilment 9 bottles in 2 months my results was solid muscle now it's breast tissue hard protruding nipples and jello like feeling breast I went from 38" model chest to a 42" chest my nipples are very sensitive to the touch and they drive me crazy down bellow to be touched my libido is amazing I  just purchased 6 more bottles of liquid and also finished the jar of cream. I love the feel and look of my breast they look hot on my body type and no there not man boobs I was flat chested with 30" waist to give an idea of my weight 175 lbs. If I take more than 4 droppers daily will I see results quicker and if so what's max dose I hope to see more results. thank you Tina fast response and delivery Nipples are sexually sensitive to the touch they are protruding out and erect. They are spongy now and bounce up and down. When I touch the nipples it a direct link to my penis for sensitivity and increases my libido they feel like a girl with small breast your product works on men. I only wanted to try fulfillment Natureday to test your product and see if it works. I love what's happening I used 8 bottles of liquid and ordered 6 more and cream thank you Tina and staff The skin is getting loose and what felt like muscle is now soft and mushy like water balloon I just don't know what a growth spurt is I use coconut cream on my breast as well my wife says they feel and look like IV filled in more This is the before picture. I am so excited seeing how much I have grown!! Nipples are bulging extruded out of body.

03/10/2017     GLBTQ My Breasts Are Growing Fast ⚀�
Hello, I'm actually Ordering, because I'm getting to the level of not wanting to take Doctors Prescription Hormones, because it's taking too long of time to see breast growth. I was feeling the effects of them growing and in the beginning of my 5th month, it's like are these stupid female hormones still working or not. I have been on Fulfillment Liquid and it just seems to me that I feel that working more than the female hormones. So I've decided to place an order for more cream. If I get desperate enough I'll order the complete package early next month and tell my Doctor thanks, but no thanks on female hormones, because I don't really want to risk myself for serious side effects. I kinda want to do this the all natural way. Don't get me wrong female hormones can do a lot, but the side effects I'm getting worried about, because of how my body is been feeling depressed and I don't want to feel that anymore. So I placed an order for the cream I still have the liquid. Funny I don't put drops in my mouth, I drop each drops on breast and rub on then let dry on skin and the smell is so strong, I let the smell enter my nose and breathe in the sent so my breasts are growing fast if I rub it in or inhale it while it's on my breast skin. So that's my trick, thanks Tina G. And Amy you ladies have an Awesome Company in the world ⚀⚁⚂⚃⚄⚅⚘my New Symbol for the summer, helping support GLBTQ Community for 2017!

03/10/2017     I'm loving the firmness and growth in my
Just to let you know, I've ordered another month supply of pills,cream, and added the extract as a bonus for myself. I'm loving the firmness and growth in my "man boobs" in just 5 days. My nipples  are bright as cherries after the cream is applied, they haven, had that shade since before the piercings. I love it! Thank you , thank you, thank you for answering and calming my concerns. Took before photo, hoping to get a free 3 month supply in the future *fingers crossed*

03/05/2017     Breasts Developing Slowly But Constant
Dear Tina, I have a little problem and perhaps you can help me a little bit. Beneath my breasts (which are developing slowly but constant) I also want to transform my tits to a more female shape and size. Up to now (I'm taking your pills and liquid yet for over six months) my tits have the shape of a cone: broad base and small tip(but larger then what they were. When I'm touching my tits the feel like swollen, but since about two months there is no change in shape or size. To support a bigger size I also had used niplets, but it is only a short-determined help: after a few hours the size is like it's been before. So, could you give me some advice or are shape and size of the tits genetically determined and you could not change them without surgical treatment. with many greetings yours W

03/03/2017     My Breasts Are Growing Faster❤
I'm sending you an update right now without a picture, (Sorry)! I've been on for 4 months now and just started Natureday Liquid at beginning of the month and as of today Saturday, February 25th 2017 my breasts are wicked sensitive and extremely itchy from the soap left on too long. I tell my Newer, more understanding boyfriend about it and he's super excited for me. Yes Everyone I'm definitely staying on Natureday Products. I know that Natureday is so safe vs. Doctor Prescription hormones, but everyone chooses there own. I'm taking Natureday Products because it seems to me that my breasts are growing faster, I'm taking both because the growth is faster. Anyway Natureday I don't care about what the world thinks about herbal remedies, this company is number one the products are out of this world. Thanks for a Awesome Products! Natureday Staff you have the best products ever, Thanks again Please Post, Thanks!!!!!!!!

2/28/2017     My Nipple Growth
Just thought I'd let you know I am very happy with results, especially my nipple growth. BTW, it's interesting that skipping a day every two weeks or so seems to encourage growth. I'll be re-ordering soon. Best wishes,

02/28/2017     Enlargement Soap and Breasts Developed
I been using the enlargement soap and my breasts have developed AA breast and can wear a size aa bra and love it. I'm going to see if I can get to nearly an A cup but will wait till after I see my doctor for my yearly checkup.

02-24-17     very happy with results
Just thought I'd let you know I am very happy with results, especially my nipples. BTW, it's interesting that skipping a day every two weeks or so seems to encourage growth. I'll be re-ordering soon. Best wishes,

02-24-17     can wear a size aa bra and love it
I been using the soap and have developed AA breast and can wear a size aa bra and love it. I'm going to see if I can get to nearly an A cup but will wait till after I see my doctor for my yearly checkup.

02-22-17     I'd say a few growth spurts
Hi Tina, I have about half a cup of coffee in the morning. Total I've been on it since the end of June. But that was sporadic -- I only did 2 droppers every monday thru wensday -- but I did see growth. But it was only the end of december I started to do 2 droppers everyday and breastcream. I'd say a few growth spurts, but I was fairly flat before. You can only really see it right now when I'm sitting cause my boobs tend to push forward when I sit. So I was thinking to try maybe 3 droppers a day plus the breastcream for a little to see if I can gain a cup size a bit sooner. Thank you,

02-14-17     Nipple Enlargement
The nipple is protruding out from using the Natureday liquid daily I feel the growth spurt as the tissue protrudes from around the nipple how exciting this product works. 

02-14-17     gone from a small B to a full C
I am very pleased with this product / started with the cream 3 mo ago/ then got cream liquid & pills have gone from a small B to a full C / I am trying a small D today / need a lot more to fill this / started using the soap this mo hope for a full D this summer / DD this fall thanks for all you help Tina / will send photo in bra & with Cream soon / wear a bra every day & love it T

02-07-17     my breast are starting to bounce
What's the most of fulfillment can I take daily 4 droppers I just had growth spurt and my nipples are protruding and hard I rub my breast with liquid as my butt and penis daily. IV been taking the liquid for 3 weeks and finished 3 bottles my breast are starting to bounce even though I body build the breast are taking on there own form. What should I expect. Thank you tina you are very helpful.

02-02-17     the volume is amazing
started using fulfillment liquid 3 droppers daily. I love how big they are getting. I'm only wanting to add that teenage breast look to my already fit body and I'm already feeling and seeing the difference IV gone through 6 bottles. with applying it direct to my breast area and butt and penis. The affects of the libido are amazing my orgasms are out of this world the most orgasms IV had in one time has been 7 and the volume is amazing as IV shared with the natureday staff IV noticed increase in sensation below the belt and I'm horny all the time my erections are firmer and im more confident. I will continue taking liquid fulfillment I just ordered 6 more bottles. I'm looking forward to when I get nipples protruding forward like a young women. What a turn on. The staff tina has been very helpful and shipment is fast. Thank you so much looking forward to my sexy body this summer as my nipples hang out and my bubble butt sticks out. Thank you Tina I'll keep u updated.

01-28-17     I've experienced good growth.
Hi guys, just wanted to send you a testimonial. I think Natureday products are great! Oh my, they do work. The key is patience, and dedication. I've used all your products off and on for a couple years off and on. This time its been about 4 months. I've experienced good growth. I also use a pump, seems to help. Trying to continue at least for 6 months,9 months or for a full year. I want to achieve minimum d-cup. It's getting more difficult to conceal my breasts, ( not man boobs)under mens clothes. Thank you! Thank you! Please keep my name secret.

01-28-17     thank you for your product
I don't know what's in that fulfillment. But when I made love to my wife I had all I could do to finish the orgasm it takes your breath away it's amazing what it does and the after affect i couldn't stop screaming out. thank you for your product

01-19-17     have lovely breasts
Every morning i wake up and just look at my chest. I am so ecstatic and flooded with joy that a "normal" male like myself can have lovely breasts soon enough without killing my hormonal balance and experiencing the crash of energy, libido and function that hrt otherwise would cause. I see the areolas raised as the skin forms the under bust and i hope every day as i use more when the soap comes in that that area will continue to develop vs sag. To my understanding natureday doesnt allow cooper ligaments to develop since its solely on the meticulous expansion of tissue vs overall chemical reassignment of male to female, but nonetheless i see jayme and that man from france who have developed HUGE boobs and look feminine vs large sagggy man boobs. I get so excited about my shirts getting tighter and while i was once crazy insecure about them being noticed which led to all those returns and cancellations i now find myself in an oasis when i feel the tug on my chest and when i touch my chest and where once was soundand solid is now soft and mushy. I just wanted to say thank you!!!! I know my wife would never approve but i can't help it at this point i truly feel this has went from desire to identity and it makes me feel whole. Even if no one understands it and even if 1 in however many men are like me. I hope to have C cups and am naive enough to think they will still be concealable. All in all i just want to cry and weep joy knowing i will soon have genuine female looking breasts. Maybe not the areolas as i see almost no one experiences that with ND but nonetheless soft, bouncy, jiggling with every move beautiful boobs. Thank you so so so much!!!!! I LOVE NATUREDAY! going forward all I want are sizable B to C cup breasts. I am naive in thinking they won't be too noticeable even though I'm pretty well in shape but for whatever reason, I just feel like boobs would look delightful on me. Most men may look weird and ehhhh but to me I feel breasts on my body just fit, and when I tough my once solid now soft and handful chest I get so excited realizing that this is ACTUALLY happening. Nerves still come in here and there when I look down and see my shirt tenting out a bit and realize that the more they grow the more they will be undeniably there. But a part of me, which is the majority of me just DOES NOT CARE. I am so thrilled and overwhelmed with joy knowing that natureday is the reason my chest is rounding out, projecting out, and softening and firming up. It is Natureday that makes this dream a reality. I sometimes wish I were single as I know this kind of thing is not really cool in the sense of keeping it secretive but I cannot be happier knowing that when I take my shirt off and lift my arms that my chest now doesn't move with me and I can see definitively where the tissue is building up and growing. And when I move my hands and arms, they move, and when i massage them they hurt and it's reassurance that there is legitimate growth going on. So thank you thank you thank you THANK YOU for putting up with me, and dealing with my ridiculousness and keeping me open to being a customer cause at this point in time all I want are breasts and you are all making that a reality which is making me and incredibly, genuinely, very happy man!

01-17-17     male boob to breasts
after 2 more weeks of the new soap i officially have cleavage. And when the bra is off well....you see. Not much from the last pic sent in but def some volume and fullness has taken place. You really think they have crossed the threshold of male boob to breasts? I will send a pic in once the soap gets low again i just am enjoying showing them off unfortunately being a straight male i don't have anyone to show off to other then the company who is making it possible.

01-13-17     just seeing if something works.
Tina, Thanks for the info. Am sending for the soap. Thank you. I didn't believe the breast soap would work. I used a few years to go from 38A to 38B and half. But its been 2 to 3 years since I used it but they stay on the 38B and a half size. I am 87 and just seeing if something works. Which is unusual on the inter-net.

01-10-17     iv grown about three quarters of in inch
Iv been on all of the products for one month now. Im feeling a little tenderness in my breasts and my skin is a lot softer . iv grown about three quarters of in inch. my question is if i take an extra supplement such as saw palmetto or other herb would it help me in my quest to grow boobs? thank you...

01-02-17     Im loving the weight
Feel free to use the pictures if you'd like i apologize for not allowing it in the previous email. I'm loving the weight i feel on my chest and cant wait to see my breasts look standing as they do sitting. I have a small amount of soap left and plan to re order soon. I love Natureday, thank you for my heavy improved chest.

12-23-16     they are fuller and bigger
Hi Tina, We wish you and everyone that works at Natureday the very Merry Christmas and a healthy 2017. I enjoy putting the cream on my breast and by the feel and look of it they are fuller and bigger, I enjoy looking at them and of course looking at the pictures of the guys that have very nice breast, just the thought and seeing these pictures everyday my penis react to it. Do you have update pictures of these guys that have sent in those pictures, would really like to see update. I love the products.

12-20-16     progress of growth
Will send a pic later with progress of growth and my praises and love for your beautiful company. From 2010 to 2015 finally in 2016 i got my head together and confidence in growing breasts so thank you so so so so so much for putting up with me. Wish i was single to not have this major secret but with age comes confidence and my partner is incredibly accepting so i hope as they grow our love continues to do so as well.. and while nerves come still since i am a man and body build and have 0 interest in being a female and jist want large soft bouncy jaime like boobs which i know carry more of a burden then what boobs typically would for a woman. Again so many thanks and hope there is a return or open order to receive with a reorder as id love to push the progress along faster. Just holidayshave my wallet strapped :( thanks again and love you natureday

12-17-16     I'm really loving how my breasts are gro
I have been using the pills, the liquid and the cream, for about a month and a half, I have grown an inch, in that time, I love the products, especially the cream, what I was wondering is there anyway to increase the size of the areola, my breasts are enlarging nicely, but my nipples and areoles , seem so small. Thanks for any information you can give, also I have some pictures of my progress, I would like to share on your website Hi, Yesterday, I sent some pictures of my results, so far using natureday products, I was just wondering if you received them, and whether they will be used on your website, I'm just so happy with my results so far, that I would like others to see, that natureday products work, and is in no way a scam or gimmick, thank you again, I'm really loving how my breasts are growing, and how they feel, thank you=

12-15-16     I have grown an inch, in that time
I have been using the pills, the liquid and the cream, for about a month and a half, I have grown an inch, in that time, I love the products, especially the cream, what I was wondering is there anyway to increase the size of the areola, my breasts are enlarging nicely, but my nipples and areoles , seem so small. Thanks for any information you can give, also I have some pictures of my progress, I would like to share on your website.

12-10-16     showing growth
I think the massaging and adding the cream to bottom of breast is showing growth below my nipple area. I hope to have some nice boobs after my 6 months supply runs out. :) M

12-10-16     positive
OK. We can try that in the future. So far your products are having a positive effect, especially on nipple sensitivity. I am happy.

11-18-16     the amazing results
I have used NatureDay for quite some time now and have gotten the amazing results I was hoping for, and then some. Over a period of a couple of years the soap, the cream and the liquid did the job. In short, NatureDay does work if you follow instructions. I started out at a 38B and am now a 38C/D depending on the bra. Thanks NatureDay! I love you!

11-05-16     a hand full
I noticed that after I put it on my nipples leaned over the brace and all the area around my nipple has slack in it and I could lift it up and had almost a hand full so the little bit of cream and the drops really loosened up my breast, love it very much.

11-04-16     My breasts are rounded and full.
I thank God for my discovering Natureday. I noticed several differences after taking the pills and liquid. My nipples were hard most of the time and I noticed some growth. I stopped taking the pills because I choked when swallowing them. Continuing taking the liquid two times a day, I began also using the cream. My breasts grew in spurts. I continued with my program but, sometimes I would get discouraged. Instant gratification was what I wanted. Being realistic, I came to realize patience was a quality I needed to acquire. I worked on that and have grown from a large A cup to a C. I would like to say it happened in a couple months but it took longer. Two or three years of constant use. My breasts are rounded and full. I'm a slender guy and what I have is impressive but I think I am going to work for a larger C cup and then quit. What I have done for the past 10 months or so is take the liquid three times a day and the cream once or twice. The reason I know what my cup size is I bought a B cup bra and when I overflowed it, I knew I was in C territory. I might add I have no desire to wear a bra or be a woman. I love what I have and the time involved was worth it. I love my breasts and Natureday gave them to me. I should also mention that I'm a professional and do nothing to hide what I have. Occasionally, I see someone focusing in on my chest when we've been discussing business but no one has ever treated me in a rude way. When I wear a T-shirt away from work, people do notice but no one has ever said anything to me. If you are serious about wanting a bust, take my advice and be patient. It will happen. Again, I thank Natureday for what they've done for me.

11-04-16     Thank you for the wonderful transformati
My goal achieved :) I started Natureday 3 1/2 months ago. I bought the 6 month supply and took the pills and liquid. I also bought a jar of the cream. I took the pills until they were gone per the instructions (about 2 months). And have went through almost 3 bottles of liquid and the entire jar of cream. When I started my breasts filled about half of an A bra. Now they fill the A bra and are almost stretching it. When I walk briskly I can feel them bounce a little. To say I am a satisfied customer is an understatement. I am going to finish my 4th month and stop. I am going to stop because they are becoming noticeable and I cant have them get much bigger even though I am now addicted to the results. I did buy 2 more jars of cream and have a bottle of liquid remaining from the original purchase. So If I want to go back on Natureday I can. I hope that I have done it long enough to be permanent. I love my breasts now and don't ever want to lose them. Thank you for the wonderful transformation of my breasts.

11-02-16     be rounder and fuller
My nipples are firmer when it is cold and my breasts certainly look to be rounder and fuller from the front. There is no more sensitivity in the breasts themselves apart from being able to feel the slight pressure of my clothes. I had hoped to give myself breasts for Xmas but I shall defer that target till Easter 2017. Onwards and upwards.

10-31-16     I am so happy with my two new friends
I am ordering more product and am very pleased with results. These products really work! I will continue using the cream in the morning and night time, liquid at noon along with pills. My boobs are becoming very noticeable now. It is a slow process but so worth it. I will grow my boobs some more and send more after results. You have so many positive comments you probably get tired of hearing this but, I am so happy with my two new friends boob 1 and boob 2. lol Talk to you in about 6 months. M from England

10-23-16     My boobs are developing slowly but nicel
Hi Tina, I am about to order more product and had more questions. My boobs are developing slowly but nicely. Question? My nipples are at the bottom pointing angle lower. Could I use the cream only on the underside of my breasts to promote growth below the nipple area? I am hoping to transition from large man boobs to noticeable female looking boobs with the nipples centered on the breast.

10-18-16     creases under my chest were more defined
Have been using the soap I received and have noticed fuller results and had a week of some itchiness which then noticed the creases under my chest were more defined. Wife still hasn't noticed or said anything but my shirts are getting alot tighter and i notice now in the mirror even with an undershirt my shirts hang off my chest a bit now. Its awesome!

10-14-16     There is no doubt in our minds that this
I want to an update of how it is going. I am happy so far and I can see and so does my wife an increase in size of my breast, they are not flat and they have a curve in it so that make me very happy. After I rub the cream on my breast I go down to my favorite part massage my penis and put a bit extra on it. the feeling is marvelous and my penis is heavier placid and erect, she was always long but this time she is fatter, just like it. My wife's breast are more rounder and fuller. I am happy how she looks, not as flat and honestly more than a mouthful. after she rub the cream on her breast I will sucks on it for a while and I like that too. Now the serious part. There is no doubt in our minds that this cream and drops work, absolutely, however, the cost is pretty high and for us Canadians we have to deal with our exchange rate. As such we have to discontinue to buy more as we pay well over $100.00 Canadian and we need a jar and drops every month. so we want to buy more but not on a monthly basis. Maybe a month from now or in December perhaps. We will discuss how we going to buy more. In the meantime keep up the good works and let guys know that this breast cream can help make our penises bigger. Take care.

10-13-16     significant growth
BTW, I have been on this regimen since Feb. 1 '16. There are definitely signs of significant growth. I plan on a 1 year program (ending in Jan '17) and if there is a significantly noticeable change I will continue for another 6 months. After a total of 18 months I will definitely stop. I am a big believer in staying on a plan and giving it time to work.

10-04-16     a nice tear drop like shape.
my chest has officially in my opinion taken on a big breast form, the underside is developing now and curving well and if i lift my arms you can see a nice tear drop like shape. Even when i flex my chest where it used to be hard is just mush now :D kinda scared about crossing the line indefinitely but excited as well.

09-26-16     I absolutely love these products.
Could you please put this in with the following testimonial. I am happy with my overall progress considering I have not had any drops now for the past 3 months and I still drink coffee every day. I absolutely love these products. I have been using Natureday cream for about 8 months after I began with the drops and pills as well for the first 3 - 4 months. I wanted to have slow and steady growth and now I am about halfway to where I want to be. I am hoping to get to a B cup with a more pointy profile. I want to increase the size of my nipples in particular so I hope that the next photo I submit will show this. My favorite product is the cream because it feels divine as I massage it into each breast. Thank you so very much Natureday for making these products affordable and they do work.

09-14-16     have seen growth.
I have been using the soap and cream and have seen growth.I am thinking of ordering the soap cream pills and liquid as I want to get big breasts will taking all these products do this for me I want to change to a shemale and have to wear a bra I want them to show when I don't wear one under my tight t shirt thank you

09-08-16     My chest is very noticeable
And for whatever it is worth I'd like to just say: Natureday has made my dreams such a reality. With much further that I hope to achieve. My chest has went from pecs to soft mushy small mounds. The staff has been beyond excellent, patient and gracious in my moments of personal conflict of to keep pursuing breasts or let it go due to being young (29) and other personal matters that make a male having sizable breasts difficult. But I can't deny the need, desire and urge to have larger breasts. The volume and filling in my chest is very noticeable bit the shape has yet to take and while the bounce is slight I am hoping with this next order I achieve a spurt that makes my small breasts in to undeniable breasts. Thank you sooooo much natureday for a lovely product an amazing staff and just helping oddballs like me (straight men who want breasts) have a reality they didn't think was possible. Can't wait to continue this journey and am always happy to know natureday is the company making it possible.

09-07-16     I really do love the products
I may have mentioned that I will only be in Australia a short while so if at all possible, could you please ask if the order could be processed as soon as is convenient. Much appreciated and KindRegards, and I hope that the testimonials are helpful for your promotions. Thanks again Tina, I really do love the products and the effect they are having on my body/ breasts, self esteem, and femininity. BTW, my wife also loves the effect, much to my relief.

09-04-16     am thrilled with the results.
I have been using Natureday for the past 8 months and am thrilled with the results. I am a middle age guy and I have wanted to have a more feminine figure for many years. Last Xmas I purchased the cream, pills and the drops and the results are just what I hoped for. My breasts have increased from a typically flat male chest to a definite A cup size and they are quite “full bodied”. I even have some bounce in them when going for a run. The growth was quite rapid in the first 3 months and then seemed to slow down a little for the next 5 months. I still have some of the cream left but will soon be ordering another supply of the pills and the drops. I love the feel of the cream and enjoy massaging it on each breast several times a day. From my experience the drops have been the most effective of the 3 methods but these ran out after 5 months. For my next order I will get extra drops as I intend using more of these each day. If you are a male who wants to increase the size of your breasts and develop a more feminine figure, then I highly recommend the Natureday products (I cannot comment on the soap as I have not used it). I have read several reviews that suggest the growth seems to be permanent even after you stop using the product, but as I am still using the products I don’t know if this is correct. If you are considering using these products, then I suggest that you need to be serious about making the decision to start, because from my experience, you will have growth, and it may become difficult to keep it hidden.

08-18-16     i am excited to have noticeable undeniab
Here is a pic i submitted my last run with natureday and me today. Fullness along the sides is pretty full and roundness is starting to take place. With just a t shirt they are quite noticeable and with a tank top under they hide a bit. They are beginning to bounce and such and have ordered a few barely there bras to keep them from doing so. Unsure how the wife will react as they continue but i am excited to have noticeable undeniable breasts. Thank you natureday for putting up with me and making a solid product. If you are a male and wanting breasts this is your place. Cant wait for the next progress hope its worth going WOW over.

08-05-16     clearly formed breasts
Hi Tina, So it seems that all of sudden things have started to happen in a very dramatic way. I have suddenly clearly formed breasts. So I have stopped taking the stuff for a while as I am worried about how fast this is suddenly happening. If I stay where I am that is fine, but I am worried about continuing to grow. What can I expect and how can I control this? How much more growth is likely? How long will this stay in my system? My measurements haven’t changed, but my chest has changed. I now have the breasts of a young girl. Don’t get me wrong if it stayed like this I would be very happy. I just don’t want to get any bigger at the moment. I have started drinking coffee again. hat are the breast muscle exercises I could do if the growth gets too much.Seems for me, your product is very effective.

08-05-16     I have to say OMG
Also, decided to try out the changes, and I have to say OMG. My new breasts give me such incredible pleasure. Never knew that I could feel like that. Thanks

07-30-16     I am clearly well on my way to having my
Tina, just some thoughts about how I decided to go with the Natureday experience. I am a male who has always loved women and has forever been envious of what women possessed. I have never been interested in men. I have, from my early days, felt an excitement about wanting to have some of these female differences . Natureday gave me that opportunity. After almost six weeks of carefully following recommended dosages, I am clearly well on my way to having my female breasts. That to me feels like “living on the wild side”, where I want to be, and I will continue using Natureday without any concerns about any changes that will result in my appearance. I do have some pics but please don’t post anything until I agree with the details

07-12-16     I am so pleased with the results
Hi Natureday. I have been using your capsules and liquid for 10 weeks now. I could not believe the results! Your products really work. I am a 62 year old man who has always dreamed of having breasts and large nipples of my own. I was a 44A (as a result of gynaecomastia in my teens) before starting your products. After 10 weeks I am now a slight 44C. My nipples have always been sensitive, but even more so now. The nipple itself has enlarged as is my areola. When my nipples become erect, the areola now has a definite cone shape. My libido has definitely increased and I can't seem to keep my hands off my breasts and nipples. I have also noticed the skin of my breasts and areola (when not erect) is softer. I was aggressive when taking your products. I would take 2 droppers full of the liquid about 6 hours after ingesting caffeine along with 3 of the capsules, then I would repeat that after 6 hours. I would also apply 2 drops to each nipple and areola. Sometimes, I would take another dropper full of the liquid and 3 more capsules before bed. I would love to take myself to a D cup, but social circumstances prevent me from doing so. I had ordered the cream and used it once. I found the aroma pleasing but too floral for me. My partner doesn't know I am growing my own breasts, she just thinks I have old-man boobs. I am attaching pictures at the start of the 1st week, then the 7th and 10th weeks. I am so pleased with the results and would recommend Natureday to any man or woman looking for a safe way to have bigger breasts.

07-12-16     went from a flat chest to a 38B
just want to let you know that your product is great my only regret is I did not take a before pic but here is one after 5 months on nature day went from a flat chest to a 38B thank you so much for helping me fell so pretty planning on ordering more when I can afford it.

07-09-16     I am so happy I been using your product
I am so happy I been using your product for years now the more I use it the bigger my breast get and my nipples oh forget I have bigger nipples then my wife she happy I am happy will be ordering more soon Thank you A

07-05-16     its amazing!
Hi Tina Having amazing results I have been taking your product for 13 months and have gone from flat to just gone on to a c cup bras. to any male if your not 100% sure you want breasts don't take this product, its amazing! I don't understand why any women would wont implants. please keep my details private great job guys Regards

07-05-16     complete softening and widening to the s
Hi, Tina. My order arrived on Friday, 1st July. So you can add that delivery time to your database. Tracking: LM871105156US I started right away on the Saturday with the "fast result" dosage. I previously had reasonable firm pecs but already today I have noticed a complete softening and widening to the sides. I was previously taking 1 x 1000mg flaxseed oil capsule and 2 x 290mg fenugreek capsules morning and evening with meals. I have continued to do this as well as the Natureday regime. thank you!

06-22-16     This stuff works!
I have used your liquid and cream for almost a year, took awhile to notice the difference but you can see what happened. Stopped for awhile but considering getting larger. This stuff works! THANK YOU!@!!!! ________________________________________

06-20-16     Thank you with all my heart
im SO HAPPY with what your product is doing to me..I WILL do as asked. This was taken this morning but not with your Product in the picture....ill get that done for sure. The first photo was my beginning, January 2016. I bought a pump and spent hundreds on other products. NOTHING except the pump changed anything. The affects of the pump would never last. I read on all kinds of sites where doctors would write there are no potions..lotions..pills..or creams that are proven to build and promote breast growth. I started ND in April of 2016 and so hopeful. My dreams are coming true and its all thanks to you. The doctors lied and hid the truth. The second picture was taken at the beginning of June 2016. Tina and Natureday..Thank you with all my heart. I will continue and cant wait for December. The proof is in the picture.

06-20-16     Great products
Testimonial....Love your products, works slowly (but they work! ) Great products/ Great growth and I plan to continue to use them. My wife and boyfriend loves the end result!. Keep up the great work,

06-13-16     I'm a true believer!
That I'm growing breasts with herbal medicine and not a Dr. prescription, it's amazing with time what a product can do, and as you know this, I kept saying your products don't work and that cow stuff did, I'm more of a believer on Natureday over Bountiful beast, because to me pics with testimonies are living proof that a product works, I fully understand why Amy wants customers to take a picture with the product, it's living proof, I'm in great spirits knowing I'm taking a Herbal Product and not dangerous drugs to grow breasts. I love my bigger breasts, so I want to say thank you for many efforts to getting me to believe that your products stand by it's word, I'm a true believer!

06-12-16     I love the attention
Hi Natureday, I have been using your liquid, pills and cream for quite some. I am so pleased with the results. I had my nipples pierced which makes my breasts look perky. I also love to wear out in public a fishnet see through tank top and I get lots of looks and I love the attention. Thanks for a great product.

06-12-16     I'm really excited that my breasts are e
I was completely flat as a board- nothing there, but since I took 2 complete packages and restarted on pills, cream, liquid and soap, you can really see growth taking place, see with all the emotional pain I'm in about losing my mom/best friend, I'm really excited that my breasts are enlarging in shape pretty soon in size, like I said before, I'll say it again, I didn't believe herbal breast enlargement product medicine really worked, but seeing with my own eyes, I'm a true believer now. Tina G. And Amy you ladies are one in a million, everyone we need to give Natureday staff a really BIG thanks for the number one products that works!!!!!

06-10-16     Ive grown over an inch
Thank you... Well...its time to order more. i'm a little irritated. I'm angry at all the doctors that state there are no potions...pills..or lotions that exist and are proven to work.What a horrible outright lie. I've grown over an inch in approximately 6 weeks. I couldn't be more excited...happy..and blown away at your product. Thank you SO much. I took a photo of my beginning and plan on taking a photo of my results after a month....ESPECIALLY if my body continues to respond the way It is.....and look forward to sharing with you those results.... im SO EXCITED...its TRULY working.

06-09-16     the new weight in my chest
Finished soap and cream over the weekend with what I feel to be adequate results. I can feel the new weight in my chest especially since I can't wear a bra due to relationship causes. My wife has no idea why they have grown, and while not crazy noticeable she has noticed them now hanging when I am on top and them jiggling when I walk without a shirt on. Someone yesterday even touched my chest/breast that I know asking what I am doing to develop my chest so big assuming it was pecs. Another friend when we were playing soccer saw the crease I guess in my chest and the swoops of my chest/breast when I bent over (had shirt off) and said "you need to work that chest more it's looking like boobs dude". Little does anyone know that behind this every day guy is a man wanting tits lol. Is that so weird? Anyways here is a progress pic. I would love to be on the wall of success stories/users :D it's a wonderful feeling to look down at my shirts and see them poking out more. I enjoy when people notice although it freaks me out at first but after a few weeks I settle in to my new skin a bit more and get relaxed. Hope I have some more tales to tell next time. They are shaping under my shirts nicely especially when i stretch back or move my arms. Especially since I have been losing weight for vacation to Bermuda. Which just testifies to the products themselves that even though I have lost 15lbs my chest remains soft and fuller. Idk how my wife will enjoy the added growth when it occurs, but hopefully she will not be too turned off by it, we all got secrets right?

Page 1 - [Page 2] - Page 3 - Page 4 - Page 5 - Page 6 - Page 7 - Page 8 - Page 9 - Page 10 - Page 11 - Page 12 - Page 13 - Page 14 - Page 15 - Page 16