Male Testimonials

2306 Testimonials and Growing!


  • These statements are from 100% real Males who's breasts have grown using Natureday's products.
  • Our blend works because of the unique pills/liquid combination along with our enlargement cream, and soap.
  • We do not edit the spelling, punctuation or content of our testimonials except to remove personal information like email addresses.


You are viewing: Male Testimonials · Go to Female Testimonials


Page 1 - [Page 2] - Page 3 - Page 4 - Page 5 - Page 6 - Page 7 - Page 8 - Page 9 - Page 10 - Page 11 - Page 12 - Page 13 - Page 14 - Page 15 - Page 16 - Page 17 - Page 18 - Page 19 - Page 20 - Page 21 - Page 22 - Page 23 - Page 24 - Page 25

Date: 02-13-14     User: Do

I have been taking your product for less than 3 months now (liquid and cream and have added the soap since you have sent it) I cannot believe my eyes and can not stop looking at my breasts. This is an addiction at this time and I am afraid I will not be able to hide them much longer. My nipples are poking out like crazy and I have always had inverted ones. I ordered a bra two days ago just for fun. It is supposed to show extreme cleavage and I will never be able to wear in public but just for my fantasies.If I wait for my two months to send before and after pics, will I still be eligible for a three month supply? I have taken about three 3/4 droppers three times a day when possible and tried to do the same with the cream. I only use the soap once a day. I know this is a higher dose than required but what can I say it is an obsession at this time. I know I will have to slow down soon.Will this make my arealoas grow as well as my nipples are larger. Thanks ,Do

Date: 02-11-14     User: great product

I have been using your product for a few weeks now and am already noticed a wonderful difference in my chest - my fat man boobs are becoming my alert, bouncy small breasts. They are filling in under the areola and the nipples are facing straight forward. They command a delightful presence when wearing a tight shirt top at work. I like the smell of the liquid which I rub on my breasts each day after showering. My female staff love the smell of "maple syrup" and ask me what it is. I just smile. I have also been rubbing some of the breast cream on my neck under my jaw line and goatee. The skin has become softer, and the growth of beard on the neck has decreased significantly, making shaving easier - giving me a more smooth skin look. When I have reached my goal I will send off "after pix" for you as my testimonial for your great product. I am sorry that I had not discovered this sooner. Many thanks. (please do not include my name in posting this note on the internet).

Date: 02-07-14     User: l

I took some measurements the other day and almost true to what you said in an earlier email, I have grown out a little over a quarter of an inch already. I'm also starting to notice that instead of pointing out and down on my chest my nipples and areolas are starting to point out when I pull my shoulders back. I saw that my testimonial has been placed on your site now. I know that I actually look forward to breakfast and dinner now because those mean that I'll be taking the liquid and pill again. Thank you again for everything and I'll work my way up to the voice testimonial soon enough. I'm going to listen to a couple myself and see what all everyone is saying so that I can compose mine with similiar information. I'll try not to ramble too. It'll be hard because once I get started on something that I'm interested in, it's hard to get me to shut up about it.

Date: 02-04-14     User: Many thanks.

I have been using the Natureday products for 2 years now. My breasts are 3 or so inches larger . I recently ordered another supply of cream, soap and liquid drops however i decided to give the pills ago i was a bit skeptical because of being on blood pressure medication however i was completely fine with taking them, i first tried a pill on the evening and i noticed with in a hour i had tightness in my chest and my breasts was all tingly and sore so it was already starting to effect and that is from one pill, i have had two altogether as i only wanted to try two as too see how i got on with them and i have got to say that the results are amazing, i will now be adding pills onto my daily list schedule. I have enclosed a photo of my boobs as from today they fill the bra out really well and i'm very happy with what i have achieved. If there's anybody a bit torn between trying the product or thinking it doesn't work i will tell you it does work and trust me its the safest stuff to take as well, its pricey but worth your money, the company are very honest and very passionate with what they sell, ether if you are male or female thinking about starting natureday then seriously my advice to you is go for it give it ago see how you get on with it as i cannot say how great these products are, safest i have came across on the internet they are safe and a joy to use and its fun too. Trust me just go for it. Thanks again tina for a fabulous product, i do now want to order some pills now since i have had a great success with them, i will drop a email over to find out the price of 1 tub. Many thanks.

Date: 02-03-14     User: Take care

One great thing I'm noticing lately though is that there seems to be a bit of "more-firm-than-I-remember" areas in both my nipples and overall breast area. I notice also that is seems my nipples don't hesitate to erect themselves a lot not. There is increased sensativity in them and I'm starting to feel a bit more 'jiggle' when I walk. My current daily set up is to take a full dropper in water with 1 pill in the morning and evening. When I take my shower, I lather up my nipples with the soap sample you sent me. After I get out of the shower, and am dried off, I rub in the liquid around my nipples too. I started doing that last part yesterday to mark my 1-week-in point in this journey. I know for a fact that your product is working because these sensations are all completely new and wonderful. I'm looking forward to the day when I have to either fess up to my coworkers, family, and friends at what I'm doing, or try to find a way to conceal my new acquisitions. I was reading a lot of other male testimonials on your website recently and enjoyed one story where a guy said that he had to start wearing a bra because of what your product has done to him. This is the guy that said that he had to develop a thick skin (I think that's what he said) because of a lot of the negative comments that have come his way. I'm still a bit away from getting that far, but I know that I'm going to stay with it. Sorry for the book once more. I applaud your ability to keep up with the countless emails you more than likely get each day. Take care

Date: 02-03-14     User: .

Hello. I used your product for breast enlargement back in 09-10 and had wonderful results. I would like to know if your products will work for hips. I would like to increase my hip size to be more feminine.

Date: 02-01-14     User: N

I have been taking the liquid and the cream for only a month now with unimaginable results. I was wondering if it has any affects on the body like the hips or thighs on men.I also noticed that some of your reviewers mentioned you may give samples of the soap that I can try. I made my initial purchase from Amazon but I am so impressed with this stuff I will be ordering more. I guess my body was ready for this change as I have never had any breasts and I have noticeable breasts and almost full time hard nipples. I have not noticed any growing pains but I think I would even welcome that.

Date: 01-27-14     User: UL

Hello Tina I am currently working overseas for my company. Before leaving, I ordered 4 bottles of liquid and started using those Jan 10. Wow is all I can say. After 3 weeks of liquid only I am now 39 under and 43 across nipples. I started 39 under and 39 3/4. I have gone through 3 bottles of liquid and have 1 left. I am addicted to the feelings, WOW !!!Can I place an order to be shipped overseas? Can a carrier like FedEx / DHL be used if I pay extra?Thank you Sent from my iPhone

Date: 01-24-14     User: Tammy

I'm a cross dresser and I use you cream and soap. I'm so happy with the results of your product I'm telling every one. I see telling to read Testimonials and look at the pictures I tell them it work. They were talking the other day on TG talk about what I told then so the word is getting out you will get some of these cross dressers. They want to try the products. So thank you Natureday for such a great product. I hope I help you with my word of mouth. But I'm happy with the way it work. Thank You again Tammy

Date: 01-23-14     User: .

Hi nature day I'm a male taking your products for three months know and see growth on my breast I'm so pleased to see and feel the results. I'm taking 1 dropper in the morning with 2 pills and 1 320mg pill of saw palmetto afternoon 2 pills 1 320mg sawpalmetto evening 2 pills 1 sawpalmetto and 1 dropper is this a good regiment to have

Date: 01-23-14     User: .

Hello again, I used up another bottle of liquid and soon to be placing another order. I wanted to ask what your clients say about the cream application, does this work better then the liquid? I have been using the liquid on and off since 2004, my results are wonderful. My growth process has been slow over the years since I stop and go over the years. Just this last bottle has brought more growth outward and less on the sides. This is what I wanted, the weight of my breast are much heaver which makes my running much more enjoyable. Will be placing another order for two more bottle or 1 bottle and 1 cream, I will wait for your response before placing the order. Thank you,

Date: 01-22-14     User: .

Hey, been using the cream for a little while now and Im up to a 36B, and still going. The method I use is to take a padded bikini top, put cream in each cup and wear it for extended periods, giving the breast a constant and generous supply of cream to absorb. This has worked the fastest of any method for me.

Date: 01-22-14     User: Thank You RC

Hi All Its been a year or so since I started on your products, I can't believe how well it works, I am so happy with my new breasts. I did not know how my wife would react since I started without her knowledge. After I explained to her she was happy for me, as I said in the past she did buy me some bras and it was a great feeling. As a gift she got me lasor hair removal for my body hair I am all smooth now and feels wonderful. I have been living as a woman full time on weekends and at home, she continues to update my wardrobe (dresses, leggings, halter tops) I absolutly love it. She would like me to go on hormone treatment so I could someday live as a women full time. I need to reorder as I am out of product and we would like to know if your products would interfer or any issues on taking your product and hormones together. Thank You Thank You Thank You RC Please don't publish the email address

Date: 01-18-14     User: Alicia

Hi I want to thank Natureday for everything i been using the cream for over a year now I Can`t get over how well it work my breast have gotten so big I have to wear a bra all the time now my nipples are so sensitive make me so happy my friends love how the cream is working thank you so much Alicia

Date: 01-16-14     User: .

Im a 60year old man with now 38 A breast. I have used your big packages about 3 or 4 8 month packages. I love the products and the results I have achieved so far. Since funding is a problem now and Im no longer working I was wondering the best way to take the products for the most success possible. My next and probably my last order Im planning on 2 complete packages ( approx. $470.) What would be the most affective regiment in taking the products ??? I use the soap daily when I shower so the other products is the question. I just want all the bang for my buck I can get. Previous orders # 9920120917173650 9920130111073311 9920130508113158 9920131009115959 Thank You for any light you can shed on this for me. Your People and the products are the best I could have hoped for and #1 in my book.

Date: 01-16-14     User: han

I have been using Nature Day's Breast enlargement cream, pills and liquid extract for about two months and a week or so now, and i am starting to notice significant growth. I am really happy with the results. I took 2 pills of the fulfillment bottle 3 times a day with the extract in a mug of warm coco. The smell of the Fenugreek was hard to get used to at first but after a while you start to love the smell of maple. Thank you NatureDay for you're wonderful product.

Date: 01-16-14     User: Daniella

Dear natureday, I am a biological male an have been on ur product off an on for about a year now. An even though the results were slow I love my breasts an the way they feel an bounce can't wait to order more ur product really works. I love it. Attached is a few pics of before an now. U can see the difference I look forward to ordering more thank you so much. Sincerely Daniella

Date: 01-16-14     User: Voice


Date: 01-16-14     User: Voice


Date: 01-16-14     User: Voice


Date: 01-16-14     User: Voice


Date: 01-16-14     User: Voice


Date: 01-16-14     User: Voice


Date: 01-16-14     User: Voice


Date: 01-13-14     User: Thanks again for a great product

I would like to share my experience with your product. I start using natureday liquid and cream in june 3013. I want breasts but I was flat as an ironing board; well 7 months into the program I now have 38B and looking for more. So for anyone wanting breasts and might be skeptical about this product. I hope this picture will help ease you uncertainty. Thanks natureday..Thanks again for a great product.you folks ROCK

Date: 01-13-14     User: a lot

hi long back I used your product but steel it works my boobs are steel growing now I need to wear bra in public particularly the cream I used its so powerful my bra size is now full 34C cup now I am going out side in feminine clothes as I can not hide my breast and hipps thank you for your product .I love my new change . you can use my words as testimonials if you want I can send my pic thanks a lot

Date: 01-11-14     User: LO

I would like to share my experience with your product. I start using natureday liquid and cream in june 3013. I want breasts but I was flat as an ironing board; well 7 months into the program I now have 38B and looking for more. So for anyone wanting breasts and might be skeptical about this product. I hope this picture will help ease you uncertainty. Thanks natureday...you folks ROCK

Date: 01-08-14     User: Kelly

Hi I've been using your products off and on since 2001. I love my breasts. My name is Kelly. I love massaging my breast and holding them when I sleep. I'm 44B. I still take your products and always see changes.

Date: 01-07-14     User: NC

Hi and Happy New Year. I am about 9 weeks in to my first 3 month supply of Natureday Fulfillment. So far I am tremendously pleased with the results. As I stated before I had tried other products in the past with no results to show for my money….Natureday has produced!!!! My Breast are growing every day. My breasts move gently under my shirt as I move and it feels great. I have added about 2 inches of breast tissue. I started out as a very Manly 42 flat. Now as you can see by the enclosed pictures I have very nice A plus not quite B cup breasts. I am hoping to continue my Growth until I reach at least a full C cup. I can testify to the results your product produces. I take 3 droppers of the Liquid every morning with Juice and 3 pills. I use the soap in the shower every day. And use the cream every morning and again at night. You can post my email as NCSissyCuck@yahoo.com. I will be glad to answer any questions for others. Thanks Natureday!!!

Date: 01-02-14     User: Ri

Ihave been using your produck for about six month and the results are great heres a picturewhat do you think?please do notshow my email address.

Date: 12-31-13     User: .

I am using nature day cream & soaps regularly for last 5 months. I used pills too. After 2 month of regular use I was about to give up, but my gf told to continue for some more time. I would say noticeable growth may take long time, so one should not give up. Just creams and soaps are helpful to achieve this amazing result. I started from flat chest and now I have almost 38A size and growing. I am so happy. Thanks to NatureDay.

Date: 12-28-13     User: randi

Dear Tina, i have recieved my order of fullfillment right before christmas and things are moving along very well. the bottoms of my breasts are plumbing up very well. my nipples look and feel very nice. i have been a loyal customer for quite some now, and have written testimoniles for natureday on amazon and every other place i can find to let people know about natureday and how well ot works. i tina natureday and products are second to none and thank you for what you have given me. randi [...]

Date: 12-21-13     User: .

In three weeks of using the cream you sent me I have more development. Only along the sides still it seems. Where it was just a lil soft and "fatty" is now much more meaty and can definitely feel major tissue growth there. It has expanded toward my back more and the bottom of the breast area is now becoming more protruding. Only noticeable when sitting down though. Otherwise still passes as a definitive male chest. But touching it is absolutely no lie that it is breasts. The tissue the lumps of tissue especially behind the nipple expanding more and more. What was like an egg behind there has expanded about double. My nipples are more sensitive but no change in size or size of areolas. :( I want huge breasts and refuse any product other than Naturedays. just ranout of cream Monday so if its possible to learn how so I can do so quickly I'd greatly appreciate it :):):):):):)

Date: 12-21-13     User: Houston

Hey team, I gotten some great results off the last two bottles of liquid. I keep telling myself my breast are at a good size, not to big and not to small. But it's hard to stop this process once you start. Every day being on this product feels great, the chest pain from the growing process is a really good feeling, knowing this stuff is working. My runs an playing tennis each day has become a great feeling. My chest sure do bounce around and jiggle lots these days, shirts are getting tighter around that area. Still haven't bought a bra or ant support, not planing on it yet. I do wear a sport bra for running and tennis, it would be very painful if not after wards. Anyhow I will be placing another order for another two bottles soon. I just wanted to say thank you and happy holidays! Thank you, Houston

Date: 12-19-13     User: [...]

8months ago i ordered pills and liquid from natureday and following instructions for best results.my breasts have grown to a amazing bcup.this has made me feel more woman.i have reordered 8months supply of pills liquid, soap and cream.cant wait!let you know if my busts grow anymore,hope so [...]

Date: 12-18-13     User: in

Hi there This is a private internal question for you at Natureday. I am a 44-year old male customer. I started taking your products in October - 1 dropper and 3-4 pills per day, and just recently it became obvious that the product was working.

Date: 12-15-13     User: HAN

Nature day is a very good organic product. i feel very good for men too. as a men i used this product and i found noticeable change in my body and breat area. working good i recomend for men who wish to take this product . thanks for nature day i orderd the complete package again i love this product and it is a great product pls do not display my name u can dispaly mail id if any one likes to communicate for queries

Date: 12-14-13     User: JOANNA

12/13/2013;FOR THE ONES,WHO OUR USING JUST LIQUIC FULFILLMENT;MORING AROUND 5:00 AM-HALF TABS.OF JUICE AND 1 FULL VAL THE LIQUIC FULFILLMENT,KEEP IN MOUTH FOR 45 SECONDS,DOWN IT GOES,I DO HAVE TO SAY,I'M GETTING BIGGER,JUST IN TWO WEEKS,I HAVE BEEN ON YOUR PRODUCT,FOR SOOMTME NOW-THANK YOU,JOANNA

Date: 12-09-13     User: Lynda

I have been using Nature Day for close to two months and have an increase close to 1 inch. My breasts are firmer and my nipples are more sensitive and stay erect most of the time, this is nice under a clingy blouse. I would recommend these products to everyone who wants bigger firmer breasts. Please do not use my name or email address. You may post as Lynda, Thank you very much [...]

Date: 12-05-13     User: mh

I didn't think it possible, but it's happening. This does work ! I noticed a tightness in my chest and side areas almost right away, I've gone from fairly flat to having perky breasts in just a short time. I look forward to more in the future, this is a great product line.

Date: 12-04-13     User: omit email

please omit email if used for comment page) Dear Nature Day, As a Male I have had always small breasts mainly from medication and I use to be overweight. I started on your Soap and Liquid mix and using the product off and on for about 5 months have gone from a very small AA Cup breasts to an A Cup. Now after this short time in life I a can now say I am happy with the results that I am achieving. My breasts are more feminine then most Male pictures with Male pectoral wedge shape which I have seen here on your site. They are very rounded on the outside and now rounding out on the inside. Shortly I am going to order two or three month supply to continue my journey and wanted to add my testimonial that we are all built differently but the journey is well worth the results one gets.

Date: 12-02-13     User: mt

I'm looking forward to starting my regimen once more. I've used Nature Day in the past and have had some results. I'm going to be much more religious about my usage this time if it kills me :) As a male, I'd love to see results fast, but do realize that this will take time. So I'm curious what the difference really is between the Better and Faster recommendations above? In my mind, I'd rather have better results that fast little results, but I would like to see some results as soon as possible.

Date: 11-30-13     User: todo

Today my wife took this photo of my breasts that came into being by the using of all the natureday products. It took almost 18 months of using them in different patterns to get the best from all of them. When I started I had only my very large nipples that were always erect and very sensitive to the touch!!! I was at a 38 flat, and all thru the time in using natureday products I gained a little, then coasted for a bit, then came the growing season once more,more fullness,firmness came into the picture, so after the 18 months this is what has been produced!!! VERY,VERY nice set of breasts that I cannot keep my hands off of. Playing with my nipples all the time, caressing my breasts,having to wear my different bras all the time which is great, showing them off with tight fitting t-shirts. The guys at work tell me with my shirt off and they tell me that they are wanting their own like mine.I took some measurements a couple of days ago and boy was I happy. the girls are now at a size of a 40B!!! Ifound several bras in a size 38B actually fit so much better. I cannot wait each morning to put on a bra, but which one do I want to put on today, this is the question? thank-you natureday for a product that can help a man grow these nice looking breasts that arejust as nice as a womans, and are always standing up with me.THANKS!!!! TDO

Date: 11-30-13     User: UK user

After having browsed the internet for ages, I finally came across Natureday and their range of products. I've always felt as if I were in the wrong body, and felt quite down at times - So, I thought I'd try and make a change in starting with my breasts. I remained incredibly sceptical about the use of creams etc for breast growth and kept putting off buying anything, however after a week or so of thinking about it I just went for it. I only ordered one bottle of the liquid just to try, and I can honestly say that it is working a treat. I just mix 3 droppers of the liquid in with a glass of squash a day, and from that I have seen growth and felt more sensation. If you're reading this and are unsure about purchasing anything, then don't... Just go for it - You won't regret ordering from Natureday! Really fast delivery too! I intend on ordering a jar of the cream too. Thank you so much for helping me out, I love Natureday!

Date: 11-23-13     User: aus

Just really happy with your product. I have had some droopy man boobs. after looking around i stumbled onto nature day iread and looked at the pictures and decided to look into it. ihave some close lady friends that i told what i was thinking. they said that they would like breasts to stand up or firmup rather than droop. so i started and didnt tell my wife. my breasts started to stand up and my nipples that were the size of pencil erasers were staying hard and starting to enlarge. the feeling is great. now when the cold hits them they are almost .like miniture marshmallows neet. the wife was seeing the changes and ask what has happend to your breasts. so i told her. then she said she liked what i had done. then she told me to get more poduct and she said i was not big as she thought i should be so now she is telling me how much iam to take every day. love to touch my big nipples and breasts. thank you for my new nipples and breasts just call me nipping out

Date: 11-23-13     User: Dar

your product works wonders tried alot of different products on my boyfriend Jason. But your product worked the best. within a few weeks we noticed a difference in his breast size . we both where excited , they started to blossom and we noticed the difference. now i can fondle with his breasts also. we been trying to grow breasts on him for a long time. we both figured we be better off girl friends and have a forever relationship as girlfriends instead of boyfriend and girlfriend. when we can in the future we will get him hormone shot s, and the required operations in the future to come. but right now where still saving for that, we will order more to get him to a larger breast size as soon as we figure out some of our bills. i also made sure he ate good meals and drank protein drinks. thanks again Dar

Date: 11-19-13     User: Thank you

I must admit that I was very skeptical at first because I wasn't sure any products would actually work, but I had read a lot of good reviews and figured I would give your products a try. I bought the liquid, pills, and cream. I have been taking 2 droppers of liquid twice a day, 3 pills once a day, and using the cream every night. I used to be completely flat and have definitely noticed a big difference in the size and shape of my breasts. I have felt tenderness in my breasts so I can actually feel them growing and there is a huge visible difference. I can also feel them moving when I am active. I will definitely be ordering again when I can afford it and I am also going to try the soap as well. Thank you Naturday! Please don't use my name or email in the posting.

Date: 11-19-13     User: [...]

I have been using natureday for about a year now the results have been slow but they are progressing. I recommend these products to any one who is trying to grow breast or trying to get more cleavage this is the way to go. Thank you tina and the staff of natureday for making my dream become true thank you. Please dont use my name or email address [...]

Date: 11-17-13     User: Mel

Please do not use my email or name. Just finished month 3 on your products. Taking one dropper of liquid extract twice a day, three pills a day and breast cream twice a day. Gain between 1/4 to 1/2 inch over the past two months. Brought some A-B bras two months ago to wear at night, to keep from rubbing them constantly. Slowly filling them out. Still has a way to go. During the daytime, wear some compression sports bras to hide them at work. Initially, my breasts did not cause a bulge in the sports bras but now they are starting to bulge out. Will most likely stay on your products until I feel that I can't go farther without making them noticeable in public. I can settle for A-B size breasts. It is taking some getting use to them since I notice them getting in the way every time I move my arm across my chest. Told my wife that I gained a new appreciation for what she goes through with her breasts (size D). She finds it amusing that I have developed small boobs. She is supportive and helps me pick out the compression sports bras and the other bras I wear at home. Have not told her why and I hope to keep it that way. I will see how much longer I can get away with using your products. Thank you for a great group of products that work.

Date: 11-17-13     User: 34Acup

Thanx NatureDay. I am 30 years male and always felt like a girl and i always wanted brest and. To wear bras an panties. Now that i have found your products i decided to grow. I used to be flatchested with a lil definition from workingout, i bougth the natureday soap and i used for one month and with the combination of massging my breast two weeks after i started i notice they were firmer and they sarted to hurt and the feeling that they are streching its feels awesome my nipple are more sensitive and sometimes they hurt. I started using a 34A cup not filling much now i almost reach to full that 34Acup i want to reach full 34Acup Thanx now i syarted using the cream let you know the results later. Thanx NatureDay

Date: 11-15-13     User: P

Hello, I have just ordered the Success Package (order no. 9920131113232254) - please supply it as 3 bottles of liquid. As a quick testimonial I would like to say I love your product, I have just turned 52 and now I finally am experiencing what I have wished for since I was 11!! I have been steadily using the liquid for over 3 months after experimenting with the cream and pills previously and now have beautiful, bouncing A cup breasts. I have experienced much of what is written in the other testimonials including delightful sensitivity and the sheer daily joy of looking down and seeing The Girls. The experience is addictive in that I would like to go larger than I really should, given my circumstances (would love to give you a photo - but I can't) but that is balanced by the need for patience as they grow quite subtly in my case. I have found one dropper morning and afternoon plus two drops applied to the breasts in the morning to work best for me.Thank you again, please do not use my ID details. P

Date: 11-12-13     User: thanks

i used your soap and it works i have a nice pair of small boobs have waited severial months and now have ordered 2nd bar to finsh growing the breast i want i know it works thanks

Date: 11-11-13     User: YA

I have been using your pills, liquid and the cream daily for about 6 months or so and have only achieved small breast growth, I have perky nipples and my breasts stand out in a tee shirt but not any real breast growth and you are saying to only use the cream for 2 months and the liquid for 4 months and the pills for 4 months? I thought that using all of your products would bring on faster results, I have been using i and i/2 droppers of liquid once daily and the pills I have been using 3 once daily and the cream I have been using 2 times daily so what am I doing wrong??? Please answer asap because I need to order more products as they are almost gone.

Date: 11-10-13     User: 33

Thanx NatureDay it is wonderfull and i am please all the way with your soap. I am male and completly flat before i try the soap. I always wanted breast and i made up my mind when i.saw your products. I used the soap fro three weeks and waaaooo i got some difference in my breast size. I used to ne flat chested.with a little definition beacause i work out, and now! After tbeen using the soap and massaging my breast i have to tell you i have grow! I couldnot fill a A34 bra, now i am al most a full a34 and i love my breast so much i want them to keep growing for that b34!

Date: 11-08-13     User: ph

I would love to have that pic posted. My testimonial is I have been using natureday liquid off & on for several months. Primarily to enlarge my nipples. I rub the liquid on nipples & have had great results. Highly recommend. Please use my email Thanks for a great product.

Date: 11-08-13     User: Tif

A friend of mine who has used your products before she had raved about the progress she had with it. She knows I crossdress a little bit and always teases "when you going to get something to fill those bras". Mind you I'm not a feminine person by any means just one who enjoys the feminine fashions. And pardon the email its the only discreet one I have and have had it for awhile from my online role play days. Anyways I decided to go with the Breast Soap. Its cheap and seems to have enough reviews on amazon to base it off as a good sale. I have frequented with the products before but always returned them off fear basically. What if they grow too much, or whatnot, pools, gf, etc. Well all that went out the window when they did in fact begin to grow. I was completely flat a month ago and the soap is getting down to its most lowest end it seems in about a week it will be done :( but I would like to try the cream afterward. Now though I have ordered before and always returned I have never used the products till now or product I should say. I am currently a 34a and fill it quite nicely, especially when I do the boob trick of pulling the breast in the cup to give me a lil cleavage :) Unsure what the gf will do once they develop as I am keeping this my secret, but thought I'd send in some pics of how they are looking now. In HOPES that it is enough to get me a free supply of soap cream liquid pills whatever I can get for this wonderful product of yours. Without Natureday my chest would not be growing breasts and the sensitivity level is outrageous. Be careful to those who wish to use these products though I thought maybe a lil growth if it works and thats it, but now I'm hoping to be like Jayme one day (see page 16&17) I want large masses under my shirt bouncing and causing back aches and just hanging off my chest :) This is me after 4 months of soap and liquid. Thank you so much for your amazing products.

Date: 11-06-13     User: Sincerely

Thank you also I'm transgender and just started on hormone replacement therapy and you product has helped me start to blossom nicely I'm sure with in a year ill have very lovely natural breast. Sincerely

Date: 11-04-13     User: erik

oh natureday, i am starting my 6th bottle of liquid and my boobs wenth through a big growth spurt. i mean im bigger now than my most recent picture i sent. can i expect more spurts of this kind in the future? erik . please post name. am i now permanent at 6 bottles.? if i loose weight around my big stomach, will i loose my boobs? or will they show up more because my stomach not big anymore?

Date: 11-02-13     User: I love you guys!

Hello nature day and thank you for your dedication to your product. I have used nature day on and off for some years now and have just gotten really serious Lately, I love my breast and it is fun having them when I have to go shopping, some just look quick and others stare while walking by. I have gone from less than an a to a b cup and my bras fit nice and tight, and hug them making me love them even more. I deep inside want to be a women but know that I cannot be, but love being the women I am even only half way there. I am going to see how far this will go for me and want to some day be a large c cup. you people are great and thanks again, giving you an after photo but please don`t show name or email thanks again and I love you guys!

Date: 11-01-13     User: G. [...]

My body is thin, strong and active. I am 67. I have seen great results but it has taken a year and my very feminine breasts are still not quite filling an 'A' size bra. I want to be just "popping out of that bra"! That's my goal. Now, can I order the liquid in a multiple bottle order at some discount or do you only provide the product ratios in the order format I see you display? I have and use your soap, cream, pills and liquid, only use more of the liquid than your order forms offer. I am sure open to your suggestion. THANKS, G. [...]

You are viewing: Male Testimonials · Go to Female Testimonials


Page 1 - [Page 2] - Page 3 - Page 4 - Page 5 - Page 6 - Page 7 - Page 8 - Page 9 - Page 10 - Page 11 - Page 12 - Page 13 - Page 14 - Page 15 - Page 16 - Page 17 - Page 18 - Page 19 - Page 20 - Page 21 - Page 22 - Page 23 - Page 24 - Page 25
1